Large Luxury Cabin Near Pigeon Forge | Indoor Pool, Theater, Sleeps 56

Photo gallery for Large Luxury Cabin Near Pigeon Forge | Indoor Pool, Theater, Sleeps 56

A hot tub on a wooden deck with a view of lush greenery.
A spacious kitchen with wooden cabinets, granite countertops, and stainless steel appliances.
A cozy cabin interior with a stone fireplace, wooden walls, a leather sofa, and a dining table with a rustic centerpiece.
A wooden cabin bedroom with a bed, a bench, and a desk.
A lodge with multiple buildings surrounded by dense forest, a main building with a green roof, and a visible road.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Enjoy the heated pool
    A rare find in this area - swim in comfort or have a relaxing dip.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Private pool
  • Arcade/game room
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Sevierville, TN
  • Place, Little Pigeon River
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Place, Gatlinburg Municipal Golf Course
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Place, Dollywood
    ‪8 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

12 bedrooms (sleeps 56)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Bedroom 6

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Bedroom 7

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Bedroom 8

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Bedroom 9

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Bedroom 10

1 King Bed

Bedroom 11

2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 12

2 Single Bunk Beds

12 bathrooms, 4 half bathrooms

15

Toilet

15

Toilet

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 5

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 6

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 7

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 8

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 9

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 10

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 11

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 12

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 13

Toilet

Bathroom 14

Toilet

Spaces

Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Sevierville

Located in Sevierville, this cabin is in a rural area and near theme parks. Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction and Titanic Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Ober Mountain and Wilderness at the Smokies. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Dollywood and Anakeesta. Enjoy the area's slopes with skiing, and don't miss out on the ice skating.
Map
Sevierville, TN

What's nearby

  • Little Pigeon River - 7 min drive - 8.3 km
  • Gatlinburg Municipal Golf Course - 7 min drive - 8.1 km
  • Patriot Park - 8 min drive - 8.8 km
  • Dollywood - 8 min drive - 7.8 km
  • Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction - 8 min drive - 9.1 km

Getting around

  • Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 65 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Grist Mill Cinnamon Bread - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Aunt Granny's - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Fins Bar And Chill - ‬12 min drive
  • ‪Till And Harvest - ‬19 min drive
  • ‪The Front Porch Cafe - ‬9 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Large Luxury Cabin Near Pigeon Forge | Indoor Pool, Theater, Sleeps 56 have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Large Luxury Cabin Near Pigeon Forge | Indoor Pool, Theater, Sleeps 56?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Large Luxury Cabin Near Pigeon Forge | Indoor Pool, Theater, Sleeps 56 on 28 February 2027 start from NZ$5,798, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Large Luxury Cabin Near Pigeon Forge | Indoor Pool, Theater, Sleeps 56 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Large Luxury Cabin Near Pigeon Forge | Indoor Pool, Theater, Sleeps 56?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Large Luxury Cabin Near Pigeon Forge | Indoor Pool, Theater, Sleeps 56?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Large Luxury Cabin Near Pigeon Forge | Indoor Pool, Theater, Sleeps 56?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Large Luxury Cabin Near Pigeon Forge | Indoor Pool, Theater, Sleeps 56 located?

Located in the mountains, this family-friendly cabin is within 6 mi (10 km) of Gatlinburg Municipal Golf Course, Toy Box Mini Golf, and Rocky Top Mountain Coaster. Island at Pigeon Forge and Old Mill are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 11 out of 16 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 16 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 16 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 16 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 16 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stay was great. Perfect for a big family fun time.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 August 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great stay at Heavenly Retreat Lodge and that it was the perfect place for your big family to relax and have fun together. ❤️🏔️ It was a pleasure hosting your group, and we truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you back for another memorable family getaway soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent host, wonderful house, great location!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 July 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Heavenly Retreat Lodge and that the home, location, and hospitality all helped make your visit a great experience. We truly appreciate your kind words and are grateful you chose Bliss Vacations. We hope to welcome you back to Heavenly Retreat Lodge for another relaxing Smoky Mountain getaway soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great host, great property. My family loved the amenities. Very spacious. However, we had a hard time sleeping 37 people though the listing stated 56 people.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 June 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the property, the spacious layout, and all the amenities at Heavenly Retreat Lodge. We appreciate your feedback regarding the sleeping capacity. We understand how important accurate expectations are when planning a large group stay, and we’ll review the listing details to ensure everything is as clear as possible for future guests. Thank you again for choosing Bliss Vacations. We truly value your stay and hope to host your family again in the Smoky Mountains!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Clean, spacious, great location!
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 December 2025
Sarah, I’m so happy that you enjoyed your stay. I would love the opportunity to have you back next time !
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
We had a great family trip with plenty of room. The pool was great and lots of memories were made. However the fireplaces and grill did not work because they were out of propane. We were told someone would come fill them, but this never happened. This was very frustrating because we spent money on food to grill and the fireplace was what our elderly mother wanted to enjoy while being outside on the patio with us. Trash cans were never emptied so we ran out of room for trash which was aggravating. There also is no oven mitts for cooking. Over all the cabin is spacious and nice, just lacking necessities and things that were listed on the site. Location is great and convenient. I would have to give it a 3/5 due to the inconveniences.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 October 2026
Thank you, Cyndy. We’re glad your family enjoyed the cabin, pool, and location and made wonderful memories together. We’re sorry for the inconveniences you experienced. The property is enrolled in automatic propane delivery, and we’re unsure what occurred with the company’s monitoring system. Once notified, we contacted them and worked to get service out as quickly as possible. We understand the disappointment of being unable to enjoy the grill and fireplaces as planned. Our cleaners remove trash after every turnover and document it with timestamped photos. While there are several large neighboring cabins, we cannot confirm whether someone else used the bins afterward. We also had team members on-site during your stay who would have gladly taken the trash with them had they known it needed removal. We appreciate you bringing the missing oven mitts to our attention and are sorry these inconveniences affected your stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent property for a large golf trip group. Clean, plenty of cooking essentials, more than enough room.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 November 2025
Jason, I’m so glad that you and your group had a great trip ! We would love to have you back again !
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was absolutely wonderful! The host was very responsive to our questions, and the cabin was just incredible. We loved every minute of our time! Thank you.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 November 2025
Janet , thank you for stating with us! I’m so happy to hear that your trip was a great one ! We would love the opportunity to host you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
I have never stayed in a VRBO where I have received better communication from the host! Brittany was absolutely phenomenal to work with! Our volleyball team was in town for a tournament and Heavenly Retreat Lodge was the perfect place for all of us! There were enough bedrooms/bathrooms for each family to have their own space, and an abundance of amenities for the girls/parents to enjoy, including the indoor pool, hot tub, arcade games, pool table, etc. There was plenty of room to have our team breakfasts/dinners, too! Laughter was heard throughout the cabin all weekend long! It was perfect! If we come back to Gatlinburg next club season for another tournament, I already know where we are staying!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 May 2026
Kerra, it was a pleasure to host you and your group . This makes me so happy that everyone enjoyed their stay and had a great time ! It would be a pleasure to host y’all again next time ! Thanks again for staying with us!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family fun.

Our stay was very enjoyable. The cabin had everything we expected and more. And we had easy access to both mountain hiking for the hardy and touristy attractions for the younger group.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great Time

BIG cabin for a big group. Lots of fun!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Really nice property. Everything was clean & it had ample amount of things to utilize in the kitchen & bathrooms. Host was very timely with responses & was very helpful throughout the stay! Everything was wonderful. I wouldn’t recommend sleeping on the futons as they are very low & steep. BUT other than that everything else was nice ! We enjoyed our stay !
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 November 2025
Alicia , thank you for staying with us ! I’m Glad that you and your group enjoyed everything ! We hope to host you again in the future !
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The cabin was very clean and as beautiful as pictured. Some of the futons were broken but we were able to just place the mattress on the floor. The spacing was great and the rec areas. The kitchen was ok. There were not enough pots but when we asked the host, they quickly provided what we needed. There were plenty of dishes. Overall we would probably go back but knowing some of the limitations we could better prepare.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 November 2025
Leticia, I’m so glad that you enjoyed the trip ! Thanks for the feedback on the futons . We have fixed / replaced them. We would love to have you back next trip!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
The home is beautiful and big enough for my family. However, the refrigerator was still dirty. There were 2 mice in the house, 1 in the da.n kitchen. Where we had all of our food. We called vrbo and the host and neither did a darn thing. I will never use vrbo again. They do not stand for anything. They are on the property owners side at every complaint. Not 1 tv worked in the lower part of the house. The host sent no one over to fix them. The refrigerator leaks water. There was no mop.The power outlets kelp going out. The grill didnt work. We paid thousands of dollars to stay here only to get no respect. I plan to get with others to boycott and stop ppl from being taken advantage of by vrbo with all those damn fees and host who doesnt care about their customers
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 August 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your stay at Heavenly Retreat Lodge did not meet your expectations. We understand how frustrating it must have been to experience multiple issues during your vacation, and we apologize for the inconvenience these concerns caused. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention. We take cleanliness, maintenance, and guest comfort very seriously, and we will be reviewing the concerns mentioned, including the refrigerator, electronics, grill, outlets, and other reported items with our team. We’re also sorry to hear you felt your concerns were not handled to your satisfaction during your stay. Our goal is always to respond to guest needs and work toward solutions whenever issues arise. We regret that your experience did not reflect the level of service we strive to provide. Thank you again for sharing your feedback. We will use your comments as an opportunity to improve and continue working toward providing better stays for our future guests.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Heavenly Retreat Cabin

The house was huge able to support our huge group for the kickoff meeting. All the king beds were very comfortable, however the futons were not something anyone could sleep on (they were either sagging or just too uncomfortable. The rooms seem to appear as though they could support a twin bed in place of the futons. Because it was a mixed group who did not know one another, the king bed did not work well for people sharing the room, some of the rooms could have two beds rather than one king (just a suggestion). The kitchen was a great size with the dual refridgerators and stoves. A negative was that neither water dispensors in the frid would work .
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback