Central Myrtle Beach, a neighbourhood in Myrtle Beach, is home to this apartment. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach State Park, while Ripley's Aquarium and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are popular area attractions. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Broadway Grand Prix, or consider a night out at Burroughs & Chapin Pavilion Place.
Myrtle Beach Convention Center - 11 min drive - 7.1 km
Myrtle Beach Boardwalk - 15 min drive - 8.7 km
Getting around
Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.) - 13 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 7 min drive
J Peters Grill & Bar - 6 min drive
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Circle K - 4 min drive
Cookout - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Enjoy the comfort of this amazing place have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Enjoy the comfort of this amazing place?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Enjoy the comfort of this amazing place on 1 September 2027 start from NZ$793, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Enjoy the comfort of this amazing place pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much is parking at Enjoy the comfort of this amazing place?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Enjoy the comfort of this amazing place?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Enjoy the comfort of this amazing place?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Enjoy the comfort of this amazing place located?
Located in Central Myrtle Beach, this apartment building is within 3 miles (5 km) of Myrtlewood Golf Club, Broadway at the Beach and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Dunes Shopping Center and Deephead Swash are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Myrtlewood is always a great central location to everything; golf, shopping, restaurants. The beach is a five minute drive. This condo has very well equipped kitchen, air fryer was most helpful. Multiple pools to walk to. Nice walkway around pond. Lots of security, all friendly, patrolling pools to ensure wearing provided bands, and checking parking lot. Make sure your car is not overhanging any sidewalks or you will get a warning ticket.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 September 2026
Thank you so much for your kind and detailed feedback. I would be delighted to host you again.
Clean, roomy property. Host was only a text away! Pet friendly. Close to everything by car. We had a great weekend!! Only complaints: the house was not ready at 4 pm and splurge for some at least decent mattresses!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from Management on 15 October 2026
Thank you for your review! I’m so glad you enjoyed the spacious property, convenient location, and pet-friendly accommodations, and that I was available whenever you needed me. I apologize that the property was not ready at the scheduled check-in time and understand how important it is to start your stay on time. I also appreciate your feedback about the mattresses. Comfort is very personal, and mattress preferences can vary from guest to guest, but I value your input. Thank you again for staying with us, and I hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Was absolutely the greatest time we have had. The place was great location to everything. Also this place was big enough for 3 kids and 4 adults will not be disappointed at all. The place was also very clean and smelled great when we got there. Would recommend to anyone that I know
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 April 2025
Thank you so much, Mark ! I enjoyed hosting you and your guests . I would be delighted to host you again in the future.
Great location access to everything. Great for family or golf trip. Right on a golf course. Family friendly, clean and well maintained. Spacious place easily fit six people and a dog. Ill be booking again as we will be visiting SC quite often now
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 January 2025
Thank you , Rob ! I would be happy to host you again anytime in the future.
Owner was easy to communicate with and very timely. The unit itself was ok and served its purpose. Very little amenities to start (if I had to guess, cleaners take everything from previous guests for themselves - not even coffee filters were left behind). Very basic, dated and limited kitchen items available. In fairness, price was good so as long as expectations are tempered, you shouldn't be disappointed. Owner was a pleasure to deal with!
Stayed 13 nights in Dec 2022
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Rashanah M.
1 August 2024
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Looks and words can be deceiving
The host was very responsive, and very pleasant, this post is not at all about them. As she made sure to correct the issues that needed the most attention. However, overall cleanliness of the property especially listed as having cleaners, i let the host know that it most certainly was not clean, i and my children spent the first two days of our 5day 4 night stay, cleaning, mopping and dusting. I was told that this property usually has great cleaners whom dont disappoint, however, I am not sure who they aren't disappointing, because myself, i was completely disappointed with the level of un-cleanliness. Not to mention the hair all in the linens and towels , i even cleaned the lint trap and the washer of mold, mildew and hair. I disinfected all of it for the next guest, hoping she will see the difference. Also, read the fine print, this property has pests, and the fact that the cleaners didnt clean up the dead carcasses of a few of them, lead me to further believe this property was not as it was suppose to be. The host was notified and when a live pest was spotted they made sure to send the exterminator out the next day. Overall this property is not a good fit on the cleaning portion. On the walls in the living room it seemed to also have dried blood which was not cleaned. There was soke spots of the property that have mold. Also I was traveling with my children and dog from 14 hours away, i was told pets werent to be on furniture, but opened up couch etc, first day and saw it
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 January 2025
Rashanah, I’m sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. Cleanliness is a top priority for me, and as soon as you reported issues, I immediately offered to send the cleaning crew back, but you declined. When you mentioned seeing a live roach, I promptly sent pest control to address it. The property is professionally treated, but being in a coastal area, occasional sightings can happen. I appreciate your feedback and am always happy to assist during a guest’s stay to ensure a comfortable experience.