Condo

Private end unit, boasting incredible views for am incredible vacation!

Photo gallery for Private end unit, boasting incredible views for am incredible vacation!

A spacious living room with a white sofa, a dining table, and a ceiling fan. A large TV is mounted on the wall, and there is a balcony with a view.
A spacious room with a dining area, a sofa, and a balcony with a view.
A hotel entrance with a large sign, palm trees, and a paved area with a circular design.
A resort with a large pool, multiple buildings, and a view of the ocean.
A spacious kitchen with a large island, a dining area with a table and chairs, and a view of the outdoors through large windows.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Thomas Drive

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Outdoor pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Ripley's Believe It or Not
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪28 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

2nd Bedroom King

1 King Bed

3rd Bedroom Queen

1 Queen Bed

Common Space

1 Double Sofa Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

Master with King Bed

1 King Bed

3 bathrooms

Full Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Master Bathroom

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Second Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Panama City Beach

Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the waterfront. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Panama City Beaches and St. Andrews State Park, while Shipwreck Island Waterpark and Frank Brown Park are popular area attractions. Ready for a night out? Consider Breakfast Point Academy and Captain Anderson's Event Center. Scuba diving, snorkelling and water tubing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours nearby.
Map
Panama City Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Thomas Drive - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • WonderWorks Panama City Beach - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Coconut Creek Family Fun Park - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Panama City Beaches - 10 min walk - 0.8 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 26 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬1 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Private end unit, boasting incredible views for am incredible vacation! have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Private end unit, boasting incredible views for am incredible vacation!?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Private end unit, boasting incredible views for am incredible vacation! on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,566, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Private end unit, boasting incredible views for am incredible vacation! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Private end unit, boasting incredible views for am incredible vacation!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Private end unit, boasting incredible views for am incredible vacation!?

Check-in begins at 4:30 PM.

What time is check-out at Private end unit, boasting incredible views for am incredible vacation!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Private end unit, boasting incredible views for am incredible vacation! located?

Situated on the waterfront, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of 810 Entertainment and Panama City Beaches. Thomas Drive and WonderWorks Panama City Beach are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 33 out of 50 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 10 out of 50 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 50 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 50 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 3 out of 50 reviews

6.8/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

7.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
awesome place, right off the beach with several things to do within walking distance
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Stay!

Perfect location, family friendly!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 April 2023
Thank you Lea, I am so happy you loved our unit!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Amazing family getaway

The condo was super accommodating, tons to do on site, views couldn't be beat!!
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 July 2023
Thank you Lanette, I am happy to hear that you loved your stay and our unit. Looking forward to your next visit with us.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location

It was a overall great stay

Everything was great
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May 2023
Thank you Rita. Looking forward to your next visit with us.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Nice condo

Nice place for the price
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2024
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Five Star Rating

Great place love the view
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2023
Thank you for allowing me to host you, Donterius! Until next time!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Amazing 3 bedroom condo stay at Laketown Wharf PCB

Great room, even better view of the lagoon lake. The room was clean and comfortable, the beds comfortable, perfect AC, kitchen had everything we could need to have a great week. Thanks for helping make a week so great in PCB - already looking forward to the next visit!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 August 2024
Thank you Philip for your feedback. Love to hear that you enjoyed the unit and it worked really well for your stay. Cant wait to host your next PCB trip.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Five Star Rating

Great place and great location. Aneliya provided us with plenty of info on fun things in the area also will return
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Lovely stay

We loved our stay here! Property was clean and check in/out was easy. Staff at the condo was strict, and had silly rules. But access to the beach was easy. I would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 November 2023
Thank you Kylee for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and loved the unit. Looking forward to your next visit with us.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Five Star Rating

My family and relatives from Canada had a great time staying at this condo. We had a nice view and they enjoyed every moment!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Annual Trip

The pictures were a little different from the actual place but it was roomy and we were close to everything. The bottom floor is filled with places to shop and eat which was a plus along with the added water/light show daily that could be seen from the balcony.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 August 2023
Thank you Shawnta. We appreciate your feedback.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Disliked: Check-in
Pools were nice but could have been kept cleaner. Walk to the beach was not too far. that was nice.Beds were comfortable. Air conditioner worked well but was loud. Other appliances were dated and worked just so so. Not enough seating in the living room. Both the couch and love seat were well used. The place sleeps 10 so unless you are going to sit at the island or the dining room table on hard chairs/benches there wasn't enough comfortable seating.I think the cleaners could do a better job. Dropped something under a bed (not even a hard bed to move) and there was a contact lens and money under the bed.This is not the owner's fault, but the elevators were broken down every day. If there were five elevators, two were broke down regularly and the ones that worked were very, very slow. It was nice to have the walkways between the parking garage and the condos.You pay a large amount of money to stay at this place and then the HOA requires that you pay additional money on top of it. Feel like that additional money shouldn't have been an add on. We stay in a condo in Gulf Shores that is expensive, but the add-ons are included, not an add-on. They also will not take cash. The people at the desk were not very friendly or helpful.Our view was a Walmart, a Waffle House, and a gas station...
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 August 2026
hank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear you found the beds comfortable, the air conditioning effective, the pools enjoyable overall, and the beach conveniently within walking distance. We’re sorry that several aspects of the condo did not meet your expectations. We take the cleanliness comments seriously, especially the items found under the bed, and we will be addressing this with our cleaning team to ensure those areas receive more thorough attention. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the dated appliances and limited comfortable seating. We’ll keep these comments in mind as we continue making improvements to the unit. Unfortunately, the elevator situation and the additional HOA/resort fees are outside of the owner’s control. We completely understand how frustrating it is to experience long waits and repeated elevator outages, particularly during a busy stay. The additional fees are also established by the resort/HOA and are not something we are able to waive or include in our rental pricing. We’re also sorry the view wasn’t what you had hoped for. The surrounding area and neighboring businesses are part of the location and, unfortunately, cannot be changed, although we do try to make sure our listing photos accurately represent the view before guests book. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. Your feedback helps us identify areas where we can improve the guest experience.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in

Property

The checking in was terrible. Elevators took forever to get anywhere. The parking deck was very small. The room had mold and mildew under the sink in the kitchen and on the walls in the master bathroom. The dead bolts did not work on the main entrance. We had to use a chair every night to make sure the door was secured. Overall we will never book here
Stayed 9 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 July 2025
Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience Logan. I am sorry to hear that there were issues during your trip . I wish you would have brought them to our attention during your stay so we can address them. Maintenance has already been sent to the unit and the locks have been addressed. Housekeeping ahs also taken care of the other issues you have mentioned. Thank you again for staying with us.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Wonderful spring break experience

Don't read the negative comments posted. This place was amazing. The staff were friendly. About the condition of the place, it's clean and all of the elevators were working. We only waited once for maybe 15 mins max when we had the foldable wagon and of course the wagon is going to take up space on the elevator so we had to wait until there wasn't any others on the ride down. Big deal! I mean what do you expect when it's packed all over PCB for spring break?! I will be coming back and staying longer next time!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Disappointed

Very outdated needs to be remodel, location was great, communication with host was not to successful 🙄. Sink disposal didn't work the smell was horrible, water stains near the bunk beds, bathrooms were very dirty, master bath had stains around baseboards and the hallway bath the tub had black stains.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 August 2023
Thank you for your feedback Veronica. We appreciate it.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

View of Walmart parking lot.

We really enjoyed the condo itself. We liked the layout, roomness, wrap-around deck and all the windows. What was disappointing was the hassle with the elevators. They were still under repair when we left the 9th of March. That was approximatly 45 days that it was down. Then half way through our stay they closed the pool and hot tub that was on the 10th floor. (closest to us) The water show is lovely. But after a couple weeks of no show I asked and they didnt even know that it wasnt operating. So what I am saying is the condo is nice but the complex itself was not. Be aware that there is NOT a view of the beach. Aneliya was quick to respond to questions and easy to work with.
Stayed 68 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 27 March 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Gene and Sharon! It was a pleasure hosting you and I am truly sorry about the amenities being down in the off-season. They were upgrading them to make sure they are ready for the busy season!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Honest review

The resort was great. It had Several pools and good location. It felt very safe. The only bad thing was there were not enough elevators for the size of the resort. Be prepared to wait for long periods for an elevator up to 20 Min at times. Elevators were often down and not working. The unit was not clean. Our family cleaned the first day there. The tubs were black. It did come up with a magic eraser so we knew it had not been cleaned. We also swept and mopped the first day. I changed the Mop water 4 times while doing so. The unit was fairly nice but they need a new cleaning service. If that is corrected the unit would be great. The property manager was responsive and stated a meeting was set up with the cleaner however there was no adjustment to the rate and no one was sent to clean it.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 June 2023
Hi again Carolyn, Thank you for your wonderful communication so I can take the necessary actions to correct the issues. I hired a new cleaning vendor to make sure the unit is in too shape all the time! I am so sorry for the trouble once again! I appreciate you more than you know!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness

Look elsewhere

First thing when you walk in it smells of mildew and mold, quickly we found said mold covering the master bathroom and bedroom closet. The owner sent instructions of the A/C shutting off and how to reset it before check in. Should have been a red flag as the condo did not ever go under 75 and only felt like fan auto blowing. The comforters on the beds looked unwashed as there was stains and hair on them. Although the sheets underneath were washed. We ended up going to buy our own sheets. You are proved 10 wrist bands that fall off with a flip of a wrist then you are charged for them. The elevators are a nightmare if you enjoy waiting 15 mins just to get on to stop at every single floor. The pools were closed more than they were open. For the price find somewhere else to spend your money. My family had a great time outside of the room as it is in a nice area. Worst place we have stayed in the 10 years we have been coming to PCB. Photos I have attempted to add act as if they are to large to be added
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 July 2025
Hi Sabrina, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm truly sorry to hear that our unit failed to meet your expectations. While we haven't found any indications of issues with the AC or mold in the condo, as the temperature in the unit matches the thermostat setting, I understand that you felt otherwise. Your feedback is important to us, and we are looking into these concerns. Thank you again for your review.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

The pictures are all altered place was the pits.

Upon arrival waited in line for 45 minutes to check in. Then had to wait over an hour for the elevator and at no time during the week diid we not wait long periods of time for the elevators and three days in a row two elevators broken and got stuck in one with no phone response for 30 minutes. Tried to reach the rental agent with no response left messages and text for return call never happened. The paint peeling on doors, doors brokenwith cracks in them. Kitchen cupboards dirty, bathrooms were horrible with big dark stains on walls, tile and baseboard. Chairs on patio rusted and paint peeling. If you used two burners on stove smoke alarm went off. Pool with all children jumping in and no respect for anyone. Gate guards nasty and you pay an extra $100 dollars for plastic wrist bands than irritated my skin and had to cut off. Then got yelled at the gate for not wearing it. Lights out in parking garage that made it dangerous to see. The only good part was the ocean. Would never recommend this unit or this manager. Worst experience in my 30 years of travel to florida and vrbo.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 14 August 2023
Thank you Carol for sharing your feedback. It seems that you were not happy with almost everything... I am sure your next visit will be better.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Ubicación perfecta

Un costo adicional de las pulseras sin divulgar en la publicación inicial. El apto está en el piso 12, los ascensores medianamente rápidos. Muy concurrido el edificio. La playa es muy bonita pero el agua es algo fría
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 April 2024
Thank you for your feedback.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy

It could've been cleaned up better. There was dog hair underneath the bed. And the shower had mold

It was nice, I expect more since we paid cleaning fee. It should be refunded.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 6 November 2022
Thank you very Tomkeka for the feedback
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

10/10 recommend

10/10 recommend
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great stay

Super nice condo owner very helpful and accommodating
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Everything was really lovely!

The view isn't a direct beach view, but there's a little bay with a pier on it that it looks out over. The wrap around balcony was great, & Aneliya was super communicative & so helpful! I would absolutely stay here again & recommend to friends & family! I did give 4 stars only because I think housekeeping could be a little more attentive, but overall it was a really nice place to stay with 9 girls for a bachelorette party trip! We felt safe & had no huge issues! Thank you for sharing your space with us Aneliya!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

This place is amazing!

! Highly recommended and as advertised. Aneliya was an amazing host and very informative!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback