Canyon Gate, a neighbourhood in Las Vegas, is home to this holiday home. Colosseum at Caesars Palace and Sphere are cultural highlights, while Las Vegas Eiffel Tower is a notable landmark. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Las Vegas Festival Grounds or T-Mobile Arena. Break out the clubs and hit the links on a nearby golf course, or seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails, mountain climbing and rock climbing.
Las Vegas International Airport Station - 27 min drive
Las Vegas, NV (LAS-Harry Reid Intl.) - 26 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 15 min walk
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Vesta Coffee Roasters - 3 min drive
North Italia - 19 min walk
Chili's Grill & Bar - 16 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Bright! Contemporary Modern 4BR, Lg Backyard w/New Spa & Pool + Mini Putting! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Bright! Contemporary Modern 4BR, Lg Backyard w/New Spa & Pool + Mini Putting!?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Bright! Contemporary Modern 4BR, Lg Backyard w/New Spa & Pool + Mini Putting! on 8 November 2026 start from NZ$2,574, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Bright! Contemporary Modern 4BR, Lg Backyard w/New Spa & Pool + Mini Putting! pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total).
How much is parking at Bright! Contemporary Modern 4BR, Lg Backyard w/New Spa & Pool + Mini Putting!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Bright! Contemporary Modern 4BR, Lg Backyard w/New Spa & Pool + Mini Putting!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Bright! Contemporary Modern 4BR, Lg Backyard w/New Spa & Pool + Mini Putting!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Bright! Contemporary Modern 4BR, Lg Backyard w/New Spa & Pool + Mini Putting! located?
Located in Canyon Gate, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Suncoast Hotel Casino, Casino at JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort and Desert Breeze Park. Kellogg Zaher Sports Complex and Darling Tennis Center are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
7.0
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This is a nice, but slightly older, house in a great location if you want to be near downtown Summerlin. The house needs some minor updates (dishwasher door, trim around the back door, etc). Neighborhood is ok, never felt unsafe. Many of the beds are comfortable and a few are less comfortable. Overall, this was a good stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Lisandro A.
6 September 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The house is comfortable and the photos are accurate. The pool is a real plus and made the stay more enjoyable. The management company was attentive and replied quickly whenever something broke or needed fixing.The listing was misleading. It looks as if the house is inside a gated community, and it is not. When we flagged the error, management accepted it and offered a full refund. We spent the first night all in one room and barely used the house to be polite about it an leave (as we arrived late, and first messages took time to answer, with kids, we had nowhere to go). The next day the owner overrode that offer: we could leave, but they would keep half the money. We asked at least to have the first night discounted. That was also refused. For a long rental, that felt very unfair.We stayed. The house needed extra cleaning: dirty fridge, dusty floors, and poorly cleaned bathrooms. After that, they only refunded the cleaning fee and later gave us a late checkout, which helped a little.Management was responsive. The owner’s handling of the listing mistake was not. Offering a refund and then walking it back so they keep half the money is a poor and deshonest way to treat guests.
Stayed 14 nights in Aug 2026
Response from Management on 19 October 2026
Hi Lisandro, Thank you for your stay and your kind words about the home, the pool, and our team's quick replies. We're glad you enjoyed it.
Just to note: Your concern began when you found the home wasn't in a gated community. Our listing doesn't describe the property as being in a gated, and licensed short-term rentals in our area are usually in regular residential neighborhoods.
When you raised this on arrival, we offered a full refund if you chose to check out that day. You stayed the first night, so the full refund no longer applied, because the home couldn't be rebooked for those dates. You then chose to stay for the rest of your reservation, and we're glad you were able to enjoy the house and pool.
When you told us about the cleaning issues, we sent our cleaning team back, refunded the cleaning fee, and added [a complimentary night].
We appreciate your feedback and wish you and your family the best.