Located on the waterfront, this condo is in Downtown Ocean City, a neighbourhood in Ocean City. Jolly Roger Amusement Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Ocean City Beach and Inlet Park. Consider Seacrets for a night out or Embers Island if you're travelling with kids.
Ocean City, MD
What's nearby
Isle of Wight Bay - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Ocean City Boardwalk - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
Ocean City Beach - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
Bahia Marina - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Jolly Roger Amusement Park - 3 min drive - 2.4 km
Getting around
Ocean City Station - 5 min drive
Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal) - 11 min drive
Restaurants
Pickles Pub - 14 min walk
Fish Tales - 9 min walk
Brass Balls Saloon - 12 min walk
Hammerheads on The Beach - 13 min walk
Papi’s Taco Joint - 4 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Beach Paradise VIII-DOWNTOWN WATERFRONT 3BR Luxury Condo POOL-Beach-Boardwalk have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Beach Paradise VIII-DOWNTOWN WATERFRONT 3BR Luxury Condo POOL-Beach-Boardwalk?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beach Paradise VIII-DOWNTOWN WATERFRONT 3BR Luxury Condo POOL-Beach-Boardwalk on 10 January 2027 start from NZ$836, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beach Paradise VIII-DOWNTOWN WATERFRONT 3BR Luxury Condo POOL-Beach-Boardwalk pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Beach Paradise VIII-DOWNTOWN WATERFRONT 3BR Luxury Condo POOL-Beach-Boardwalk?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beach Paradise VIII-DOWNTOWN WATERFRONT 3BR Luxury Condo POOL-Beach-Boardwalk?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beach Paradise VIII-DOWNTOWN WATERFRONT 3BR Luxury Condo POOL-Beach-Boardwalk?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Beach Paradise VIII-DOWNTOWN WATERFRONT 3BR Luxury Condo POOL-Beach-Boardwalk located?
This family-friendly Ocean City condo building is located on the waterfront, within a 5-minute walk of Isle of Wight Bay, Ocean City Beach and Ocean City Boardwalk. Embers Island and Midway Shopping Center are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The condo was easily accessible, the rooms were spacious and clean, and the facilities were very nice. We had a great stay, and even though it was our first time using VRBO it went very smoothly!
Very clean and nice inside. Under building parking was helpful. Walking distance to the boardwalk and beach. Received clear instructions for checking in and out. No issues. Would stay again!
The Beach Paradise unit was conveniently located a couple blocks away from the beach, near lots of food options in walking distance, and comfortably fitted for our family of 7. The roof top pool was a quiet retreat and the foot wash shower near the parking area were nice conveniences. The linens and towels in the package were aplenty and we enjoyed the beach package as well.
Clean and perfect for our girls’ bachelorette weekend! Able to fit a lot in there which was awesome! Got a little crowded while getting ready to go out, but reminded of us of college and cramming in the bathrooms! We loved having the pool option! Very clean and easy to communicate with hosts!
Carpeting was worn & dirty. Bathroom shower trimming was guky with dirt , molded. Mattress need to be replaced in room with twin beds, including bed comfortersOverall our stay was comfortable and convenientto the beach.
We had the best weekend away with our family. This condo was so accommodating, plenty of room and so clean and comfortable. It was such a nice surprise walking in to see they had decorated for Christmas and even added a Christmas tree. The kitchen was fully stocked with pans, and dishes to cook for a big family, and the rooms spacious.
This was a beautiful place with a homie feel decor, very peaceful and relaxing, clean and modern. The location is perfect, close to everything, boardwalk is a short walk away. We really enjoyed our stay. I would definitely book again!
Great place, great price and perfect location. The house was very clean, just felt like home. Will stay here again if ever I visit Ocean City. Highly recommended to everyone!!!
The condo is much larger than it looks in the pictures and very clean. Fantastic location at a great price. The host was very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend!!!
Was very happy with this place! Our family just needed a few days to rest and this place was perfect. Everything was as listed. Great location to be near everything but very peaceful and away from all the noise. Our host was so friendly and responsive. We will definitely be back soon.
Very nice. I would suggest that you leave trash bags there. And perhaps some secondary blankets in case the comforters that you have on the beds aren’t enough. Otherwise we had a amazing trip.
Wonderful place! Highly recommend. The owners were great. They answered my messages very quickly and were very nice. There wasn’t a basket in the coffee pot, so I ran over to CVS for some paper ones. I left them there for the next person. It’s a 5 cup coffee maker so if you have a lot coffee drinkers you may want to bring your own. Very convenient location and I would def stay here again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Joanna D.
11 November 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Perfect Getaway Spot
Few little items were already broke when we arrive. But none of it really bother us. I wish this ads make a clear message to warns new visitors that there are NO bedsheets and towels.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 November 2023
Thank you for your input, Joanna. Glad to hear the property was a perfect place for your gathering. Regarding linens and towels service was not included, but available as an additional charge should you decide to rent it from the cleaning company, which was clearly specified in the listing under amenities. Furthermore, it was again communicated to you in advance before check-in as well. I'm sorry if you had missed that. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
We had a nice stay. It was a great location, clean and bright. It has two comfortable rooms with a third that is pretty crowded. Two bathrooms (one of which is attached to the master) is not a lot for as many people as it can sleep. But our biggest complaint is that linens and towels were not included in the rental price. Maybe it was just us, but that is something we expected to be included. Nowhere else, in any of our other stays have we ever had to pay for those things. Yes, it did say on the list of amenities that those things were not included. It's just that we did not think to check that as we had never needed to before. Expensive lesson learned.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Ratoria L.
25 October 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Trip From Hell
Well I was planning on leaving a great review of this property. Everything was as listed very nice and clean except for minor things. My opinion now has definitely changed and I would not advise anyone to stay there. Two days later we receive an email stating we damaged the property from trash left in the house to busting the front door. At first i thought this was a joke but these people are really trying to make us pay for some bogus accusations. They even want us to pay for deep cleaning because they had to mop the floors. We payed a cleaning fee when we booked so what?? I could go on but i want. Im just saying buyer beware because my family and I have stayed in Ocean City on several occasions and a few different condos and NEVER have we had anything like this to happen. This is very disappointing!!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 November 2023
For many years, we have been a Super-host with great reviews. Guests who stayed at our properties have never had any problems if they followed the house rules and left the property without damage. Your group violated our house rules and caused extensive damages to our property. If you had not broken the door and wall, smoked inside the house, left trash and spilled drinks everywhere… we would not have been forced to seek reimbursement for damages and extra cleaning fee to make sure everything is back to our high standards. We always want our guests to have the best experience and hold ourselves to provide that for every single stay. It's such an awful group to host and never welcome back.
Some hand towels for the bathroom would definitely have been appreciated, but not too big of a deal at all. Wonderful place and would love to stay again.