Condo

Reeling in Memories @ Beach Club 376 | Pet OK

Photo gallery for Reeling in Memories @ Beach Club 376 | Pet OK

A living room with a fireplace, television, sofa, coffee table, and artwork.
A coastal residential area with multi-story buildings, a road, and a body of water.
A swimming pool with lounge chairs and umbrellas, surrounded by palm trees and buildings.
A patio with a round table and four blue chairs, a blue umbrella, and a view of a body of water and palm trees.
A kitchen with a granite countertop, wooden chairs, and a view of the city through large windows.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • On-site fitness centre
    A rare find - enjoy convenient access to fitness facilities during your stay.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Whitecap Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue
  • On-site fitness centre

Explore the area

View map
Corpus Christi, TX
  • Place, Lake Padre
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Whitecap Beach
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Padre Balli Park
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Airport, Corpus Christi, TX (CRP-Corpus Christi Intl.)
    ‪30 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Common Space

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Corpus Christi

Located in Padre Island, a neighbourhood in Corpus Christi, this condo is near theme parks and near the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Whitecap Beach and North Padre Island Beach. Texas Sealife Center and Funtrackers Family Fun Center are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and cycling nearby.
Map
Corpus Christi, TX

What's nearby

  • Lake Padre - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Whitecap Beach - 8 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Padre Balli Park - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • North Padre Island Beach - 4 min drive - 3.0 km
  • Bob Hall Pier - 5 min drive - 3.4 km

Getting around

  • Corpus Christi, TX (CRP-Corpus Christi Intl.) - 29 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Taqueria Almeida - ‬13 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Doc's Seafood & Steaks - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Captain’s Diner - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Reeling in Memories @ Beach Club 376 | Pet OK have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Reeling in Memories @ Beach Club 376 | Pet OK?

As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Reeling in Memories @ Beach Club 376 | Pet OK on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$896, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Reeling in Memories @ Beach Club 376 | Pet OK pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Reeling in Memories @ Beach Club 376 | Pet OK?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Reeling in Memories @ Beach Club 376 | Pet OK?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Reeling in Memories @ Beach Club 376 | Pet OK?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Reeling in Memories @ Beach Club 376 | Pet OK located?

Located in Padre Island, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Lake Padre and Whitecap Beach. Padre Balli Park and North Padre Island Beach are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 11 out of 18 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 18 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 18 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 18 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 18 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
As described and we’ll be returning in the future!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 September 2026
We look forward to welcoming you back!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great place to stay only complaint was ants in the kitchen when we came in but I get it right by the beach and fields so no biggy other than that great experience
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 July 2026
We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Management did an excellent job during our stay!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 September 2025
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This is a private corner on the top floor of the last building. Not an excellent ocean view but you can see it. Balcony is probably most private of this condominium. Be prepared for stairs! This did help us shape up though! Great location to beach access!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 July 2026
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Disappointing Stay – Cleanliness IssuesWe arrived on Friday, October 9, after a four-hour drive, expecting a clean place to relax with our family. Instead, we found two dead cockroaches on the bathroom floor. When we contacted the host, he said cockroaches were common in the area. However, paying a cleaning fees, we expected better.Instead of relaxing, my wife and I spent our first day sanitizing countertops and mopping floors. Then, we discovered a live spider underneath the bedsheets in our children’s bed, so we removed and washed all the bedding ourselves.When informed, the host offered replacement sheets while we were already washing them. His other suggestion was to leave that same day and find another place, with a refund offered.We came for a family vacation, not to clean and worry about pests. We are posting photos as proof so future guests can make an informed decision. Unfortunately, this was not the clean or welcoming experience we expected, and we would not stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 October 2026
If you take a look at our reviews, you will see that this is not how we operate. We care very much about making sure a guest is happy and comfortable with the accommodations they have chosen. That said, we will not be bullied into a refund when one is not warranted. This guest requested an early arrival and late checkout, both were accommodated at no additional cost. We have been in this business for quite sometime, and will absolutely admit if we missed something or if there was a legitimate issue that we were unable to resolve. We do everything we can to make sure the guest is taken care of. We offered to send housekeeping, to drop off fresh linens, or issue a full refund, should they choose to leave. They did not allow us the opportunity to address their concerns, and refused each of these options. Yes, there were two dead palmetto bugs in the bathroom. Unfortunately, this is very common in coastal areas. Since they were dead, the routine pest control is obviously working. It would be completely different if we hadn’t responded in a timely manner with several different options to try and make things right.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Easy check-in and checkout. Condo was nice and clean and had everything we needed.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location..very clean

Short spring break trip. Very clean and great location. We will definitely be back.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 March 2025
We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Disliked: Listing accuracy
The pictures posted for the room do not reflect what you will see from your room. There were pictures of the grounds, pool and ocean views. When I got to the room it was right over a busy rode to the beach. It was so noisy, we got very little sleep. And I did ask for a quiet room at the start of the reservation.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect Location and Size

This was perfect for our family of four. We could walk to the beach. It was a short drive to all the necessities, including golf cart rentals! The condo was fully stocked with all kitchen, utensils, beach towels, bath, towels, extra linens, and more.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 August 2025
Thank you so much for take the time to review your stay. We are glad you had a wonderful time!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Close to beach

The place was very nicely put together clean and just comfortable after long day at beach. I aapreciatwd the simple beach decor It had everything you would need The unit was on 3rd floor pack in lighter bags it make a difference This was in tge description and was accurate
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beach Club Condo

We stay at these condos every year. Some units are better than others but always have a great experience with this property owner.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Property clean and as described. Pet friendlyPool usually packed. Great communication skills
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was a clean place with everything that we needed. It is an older place and needs a few details addressed, but over all it was acceptable. The appliances were brand new and the main electronics were like new. The Bering and towels were all like new as well. The atmosphere was just like being at home and it was a very nice weekend for my family.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback