Located in Billings, this holiday home is in the city centre. Moss Mansion Museum and Skypoint are local landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Lake Elmo State Park and Pictograph Cave State Park. Travelling with kids? Consider Wise Wonders Science & Discovery Museum and Reef Indoor Water Park. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including hiking/biking trails, birdwatching and snowboarding.
Mazevo Coffe Roasters & Espresso Bar - 18 min walk
The High Horse Saloon & Eatery - 12 min walk
Starbucks - 10 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Large House with Private HOT TUB & Washer/Dryer pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Large House with Private HOT TUB & Washer/Dryer?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Large House with Private HOT TUB & Washer/Dryer on 16 November 2026 start from NZ$969, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Large House with Private HOT TUB & Washer/Dryer?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Large House with Private HOT TUB & Washer/Dryer?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Large House with Private HOT TUB & Washer/Dryer?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Large House with Private HOT TUB & Washer/Dryer located?
This family-friendly holiday home is located in the city centre, within 1 mi (2 km) of Nickels Casino, Pioneer Park and Maverick Casino. Palms Grand Casino and Bullwackers Lounge and Casino are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Everything is exactly as advertised, owners are quick to communicate with and respectful of privacy. Have stayed here twice now and am looking forward to staying again in the future!
House was perfect for what we needed. It is an older house so lots of character. Tons of space. There were nine of us and we had plenty of space and places for everyone to sleep. Big backyard and good amount of parking space. We traveled with a livestock trailer and were able to park the truck and trailer in the back. It was a little too long to park in the front. Neighborhood was quiet and felt safe. Host was great and kept in close contact.
Pretty, older house with lots of character. It was clean and had a lot of extras. It's not perfect as it is an older house, so if your looking for the Taj Mahal this probably isn't the place for you. The house had a nice yard and it was located in quiet neighborhood and was very pet friendly.
This property although perfect for our group was found in less than ideal conditions. We had massive spiders (5 to be exact that we found) in a short period of time and dog poop on the floor underneath of one of the beds. When the owner was contacted instead of taking initiative they argued I was not “Montana enough” to stay in a property like this because I didn’t feel like it was a safe environment for our children to sleep in with these massive spiders. We ended up leaving and not staying and were only refunded a small portion of the cost of the night which was a bummer. Less than impressed with their customer service.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 September 2026
Guest used the house for almost 8 hours, with zero issues. She then left and demanded a full refund. Having been a host a long time I knew something was off. Unfortunately turns out guest has serious prior financial convictions and we were a target to line her pockets. I don’t know what the nature of their stay was as it was never disclosed. I wish Vrbo has a way to screen guests.
we enjoyed are stay. any concerns were taken care of immediately and the split location worked well for us.
Stayed 8 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Cortney H.
8 May 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Conveniently located in Billings. Check in and check out process was easily communicated by host. Exterior of home poorly maintained; grass overgrown, no fire pit, back yard is not fully fenced as advertised.
My family loved the location, parks close by. The proximity to grocery stores and main streets was a big hit with me. Charming house and has such a nice vibe.
Older home with lots of charm and comforts! Hot tub was great! There are many stairs. Only one bedroom on main floor. There are about six stairs just to get in house. We had a couple people in our group with mobility issues so it was a bit challenging, but we managed. Beds were comfortable, rooms clean and big enough to move around. Lots of parking!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review
8/10 Good
Verified traveller
28 February 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Good communication. The place was quiet and my only thing would have been maybe the house hadn’t been used for a while so it had a musty old house smell. But once we opened all the windows for a little while it disappated. Was enough room for our kids. Kind of a bummer the back yard wasn’t fully fenced in . I get it for extra parking but in a part of town sitting in the hot tub had neighbors peering over and being obnoxious. It was my daughters birthday party sleepover so it was downer for using the hottib
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Shirleen M.
24 June 2025
Liked: Location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Airbnb with mysteriously missing half of the accommodations
Property was offered with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. However we couldn’t find the fourth bedroom or second bathroom. Was not sufficiently informed that it was a separate apartment located beneath the house and that we actually had access to it. This is caused a very unpleasant & eventuality heart breaking situation causing two very important family members to leave the following morning. They just arrived from California the day before after traveling straight through without stopping to sleep. Sliding door needs repair or replacement. Back porch stairs need a handrail (safety & liability issue). Front sidewalk severely deteriorated. Found old piece of bread on windowsill in upstairs bedroom. Very few outlets to recharge devices.