Sydney Harbour, a neighbourhood in Cypress, is home to this holiday home. Traders Village and Aerodrome are local attractions and those in the mood for shopping can visit Houston Premium Outlets and Vintage Park. Consider Sandlewood Manor for a night out or Track 21 if you're travelling with kids.
Little Cypress Creek Preserve - 7 min drive - 5.2 km
Cypress Top Historic Park - 8 min drive - 3.4 km
Cinemark Cypress - 9 min drive - 4.1 km
Houston Premium Outlets - 9 min drive - 9.3 km
Blackhorse Golf Club - 11 min drive - 5.6 km
Getting around
George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH) - 42 min drive
Restaurants
Whataburger - 4 min drive
Cronos cafe - 4 min drive
Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - 3 min drive
Panda Express - 3 min drive
Gringos Mexican Kitchen - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does truly stunning lakefront with immediate access to all the city has to offer. have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at truly stunning lakefront with immediate access to all the city has to offer.?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at truly stunning lakefront with immediate access to all the city has to offer. on 7 March 2027 start from NZ$926, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is truly stunning lakefront with immediate access to all the city has to offer. pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 1 total).
How much is parking at truly stunning lakefront with immediate access to all the city has to offer.?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at truly stunning lakefront with immediate access to all the city has to offer.?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at truly stunning lakefront with immediate access to all the city has to offer.?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is truly stunning lakefront with immediate access to all the city has to offer. located?
This family-friendly Cypress holiday home is located in Sydney Harbour, within 3 mi (5 km) of Cypress Top Historic Park, Cinemark Cypress and Great American Title Company. Little Cypress Creek Preserve and Blackhorse Golf Club are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
House was in a nice area. Lots of upgrades needed inside- beds, bedding, and towels. These were very low quality. Pool table Isabel but broken. We don’t use the kitchen.
Everything was great! The house was just as described, clean, spacious and comfortable. Beautiful neighborhood and in a perfect location. Thank you for sharing your home.
Beautiful home in great location. Short distance to downtown or The Woodlands. House was very clean and beautiful views of the lake out back. Highly Recommend
The short version is, manage your expectations. I did not get the experience the photos promised. The smell was overwhelming and the kitchen, bedroom, bathroom items were either cheap, worn, dirty, or not there. I would not stay there agin. (I have stayed at other vacation rentals, so I have a good frame of reference. This is not a vindictive review, just my experience which I can support with photos.) Space does not allow a more thorough description, but here are a few of the issues. Upon entering the house, there was an overwhelming and almost nauseating smell of Fabuloso cleaner. (A giant bottle of it was under the kitchen sink.) The odor never dissipated for the entire stay. All the floors were sticky with what seemed like excessive cleaner that had not been rinsed. The master bed is a very low quality version that rocked whenever either myself or my spouse got in our out. The fitted sheet was worn and flimsy. The fabric was pilling and rough. In the master bath, there was a used wet, sticky bar of soap in the shower. No spare roll of toilet paper in any of the bathrooms. (For an 8 night stay.) In the kitchen, there were food particles on the utensils on the counter. A gross, soggy, worn dish sponge in the sink. No paper towels. Not equipped for cooking a meal. Dish towel looked like a bleach-streaked cleaning rag. Outdoor furniture was dirty, stained or broken. Grate on the grill was covered in a thick layer of greasy food debris.
Stayed 8 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 April 2024
Really sir hahaaa and you stayed there for 8 nights you had my number I didn't get even 1 call from you during your stay to ask about anything specially you knew that I was super responsive and I told you anything anytime Im available but your goal is clear you need material to get your money back a huge giant house you stayed no space 🤔 and you were only 2 people they were paper towel and and everything but you finished it and you didn’t even call or text for more and you knew that its easy to call snd ask for anything you need please do not come again because everything you listed was wrong (Clorox and cleaning smell are good signs not bad sign and the big bottle of cleaning is for the guest if they need to clean FYI ) and our house is the best fully furnished fully equipped FYI .we are 5 stars on all the listing sites but if you're aiming to get your money back unfortunately no we don't care about those kind of reviews for people just looking for get money back thanks for for staying with us .and I'm sure no body will accept you to reserve their property after seeing your reviews posted to beautiful houses that has 5 stars FYI all the paper towels and tissues was extras in the garage cabinets but that wasn't your goal sir