Discounts! Sea Spray- 400 Ocean Blvd. Oceanfont! Six Bedroom, Sleeps 15, Private Pool/Hot Tub

Photo gallery for Discounts! Sea Spray- 400 Ocean Blvd. Oceanfont! Six Bedroom, Sleeps 15, Private Pool/Hot Tub

A spacious living room with a large window, a dining area with a wooden table and chairs, and a cozy seating area with patterned cushions.
A large, multi-story house with a balcony, located near a beach.
A spacious living area with a dining table, chairs, and a sofa.
A spacious kitchen with a large island, stainless steel appliances, and pendant lighting.
A covered outdoor deck with wooden furniture, a view of the ocean, and a clear sky.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Your own private chef
    One of the few properties offering private chef services.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Isle of Palms Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Massages in spa
  • Spa pool on site
  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access

Explore the area

View map
Isle Of Palms, SC
  • Place, Isle of Palms Beach
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Front Beach
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Sullivan's Island Beach
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Charleston, SC (CHS-Charleston Intl.)
    ‪30 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 15)

Common Space

1 Single Bunk Bed

First Floor Bunk bed room

1 Single Bunk Bed

First floor King

1 King Bed

Second Floor King 1

1 King Bed

Second Floor King 2

1 King Bed

Second Floor King 3

1 King Bed

Second Floor King 3

1 King Bed

6 bathrooms

First Floor Hall Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

First floor King private bathroom

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Second Floor King 2 Private Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Second Floor King 3 Private Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Second Floor King 4 Private Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Second Floor King Private Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Isle of Palms

Located on the beach, this holiday home is in Ocean Boulevard, a neighbourhood in Isle of Palms. USS Yorktown and Charleston Music Hall are notable landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Isle of Palms Beach and Waterfront Park. Check out an event or a game at Credit One Stadium, and consider making time for Patriots Point, a top attraction not to be missed. Kayaking, power boating and sailing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours nearby.
Map
Isle Of Palms, SC

What's nearby

  • Isle of Palms Beach - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Front Beach - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Breach Inlet - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Sullivan's Island Beach - 3 min drive - 2.0 km
  • Windjammer (The) - 3 min drive - 2.0 km

Getting around

  • Charleston Station - 26 min drive
  • Charleston, SC (CHS-Charleston Intl.) - 33 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Coconut Joe's - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Windjammer - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪The Refuge - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Acme Lowcountry Kitchen - ‬19 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Discounts! Sea Spray- 400 Ocean Blvd. Oceanfont! Six Bedroom, Sleeps 15, Private Pool/Hot Tub pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Discounts! Sea Spray- 400 Ocean Blvd. Oceanfont! Six Bedroom, Sleeps 15, Private Pool/Hot Tub?

As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Discounts! Sea Spray- 400 Ocean Blvd. Oceanfont! Six Bedroom, Sleeps 15, Private Pool/Hot Tub on 29 October 2026 start from NZ$10,726, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Discounts! Sea Spray- 400 Ocean Blvd. Oceanfont! Six Bedroom, Sleeps 15, Private Pool/Hot Tub?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Discounts! Sea Spray- 400 Ocean Blvd. Oceanfont! Six Bedroom, Sleeps 15, Private Pool/Hot Tub?

Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Discounts! Sea Spray- 400 Ocean Blvd. Oceanfont! Six Bedroom, Sleeps 15, Private Pool/Hot Tub?

Checkout is at 9:00 AM.

Where is Discounts! Sea Spray- 400 Ocean Blvd. Oceanfont! Six Bedroom, Sleeps 15, Private Pool/Hot Tub located?

Nestled on the beach, this Ocean Boulevard holiday home is just steps away from Isle of Palms Beach and Front Beach. Sullivan's Island Beach and Breach Inlet are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 29 out of 36 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 36 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 36 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 36 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 36 reviews

9.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Property is lovely and as pictured. Karen was very communicative and professional. Check in was easy and we were able to arrive an hour early.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 April 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you letting us know and we are so glad you enjoyed your time @ Sea Spray. Hope to see you again! EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place!

Great house and great location. Would recommend.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 July 2025
Thank you for that review! So glad you enjoyed. Please come back to see us again some time here on the Isle of Palms. EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fantastic Family Vacation

Everyone agreed that this vacation will remain in our memories for years to come. The location was perfect for our diverse family to enjoy a variety of experiences.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 January 2025
So glad you enjoyed your time @ Sea Spray! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us as well and we hope to see you return! EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent Family Vacation

Great spot for the whole family. Property group very responsive.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2023
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Excellent Home

This is a well maintained house and the management company is very responsive and easy to work with. We have rented many houses along the Outer Banks and this house is one of the better we have rented.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Sea Spray Vacation

400 Ocean Blvd is a great home and has amazing water access and views.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 May 2024
Thanks for that review - so glad you enjoyed Sea Spray! Come back to see us again some time on the Isle of Palms! EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Familymoon in ISLE OF PALMS

We had 15 of us and everyone had plenty of room! The views were beautiful and the home was very nicely decorated. Beds and linens were extremely comfortable!! A really lovely 4 days was had by all!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 April 2024
Thank you for that review! We are so glad your familymoon was perfect! It's a great home and we hope to see you back again one day on the Isle of Palms! EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
A gorgeous, clean house with lots of room. Beautifully maintained, lots of extras like beach chairs, toys, boards etc... Spacious kitchen, well equipped. Pool was cleaned twice the week we stayed, wonderful pool and hot tub.House is just steps from the ocean, beautiful beach with lots of oyster shells to pick up. Located in a quiet safe neighborhood, close to restaurants and shops. Perfect location for renting a golf cart to get around. People in this area were extremely friendly. Some of the best restaurants we have ever experienced at the beach. I highly recommend this house for an amazing vacation for rest and relaxation.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 August 2025
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us @ Sea Spray! We are so glad you enjoyed and we hope to see you again some time in the future. Appreciate it! EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Girlfriends Getaway

The house was stunning, beautifully decorated, comfortable gathering space, we'll appointed kitchen with plenty of space for multiple cooks at one time. Loved having 2 dishwashers. All bedrooms and bathrooms were comfortable and spacious enough for 2. The pool and hot tub were great. I would highly recommend this property for a large family or group of friends. Would definitely rebook!!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2023
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Great ... for about 2 days unfortunately.

The SC Governor’s premature evacuation order for 1200, Tuesday, 11SEP18 was uncalled for and totally destroyed our vacation. Not your fault, the Governor’s.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 29 March 2020
First of all, thank you for your interest in Beachside Vacations and the home at 400 Ocean Blvd. We completely understand the difficulties dealing with a hurricane evacuation and the issues that arise due to this. As unfortunate as they are, these situations are not the result of any actions taken by the homeowner of this home or by Beachside Vacations. There was a mandatory evacuation ordered for our entire area by our Governor. Beachside Vacations went to great lengths sending daily detailed updates to all in-house guests, arriving guests, and future guests to keep everyone completely informed prior to, during and well after the evacuation was ordered. Whether the Governor’s action was perceived as premature or completely warranted, Beachside Vacations or the homeowner of 400 Ocean Blvd are not at liberty to disobey this order or to have any control over this situation. The safety of our guests and our employees would be of the utmost importance in these situations. We do completely understand when guests are not ready to depart due to these evacuation orders, but we are not permitted to allow guests to choose to stay. We have to go through a lengthy process of securing all of our homes/condos prior to being able to depart the island ourselves. The evacuation order may seem early, but this gives all of our employees and employees of other local businesses ample time to secure these homes/offices prior to evacuating the area. All this being said, we were obviously very upset with your negative review when our homeowners, as well as Beachside Vacations, were in no way responsible for a Category 4 hurricane at the time or the fact that the South Carolina Governor ordered a statewide coastal evacuation due to the complete uncertainty of this storm’s path. This homeowners spends a lot of time, money, and effort to keep this home in perfect condition for guests. They did not deserve this derogatory review that will negatively impact this listing for all future inquiries and other prospective guest’s inclination to book this luxurious home.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Bachelorette weekend was a HIT

We had 14 girls (25-40) stay in this house for a bachelorette weekend and it did not disappoint. The house was perfection - beautiful views, incredible pool setup, close proximity to the beach bars, and the rooms were beautiful with no shortage of bathrooms! Karen and Exclusive Properties were so helpful with offering recommendations and answerinig questions prior to check-in and were very communicative the day of arrival. We had the house stocked with food and drinks before we arrived (Groceries Ahead) which was a game changer, rented beach chairs for one day (which they set up and take down for you), and while we had planned dinners/activities, people were also thrilled to just be at the house and enjoy all that the house has to offer. My only "complaint" was the additional cost to heat the pool ($850) but people spent a lot of time in and out of the pool/hot tub so it was worth it. We had so many requests for the link to the house after seeing it on social media - we couldn't recommend this house enough! Thank you for making this trip so memorable and perfect!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 May 2024
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay @ Sea Spray! It's a great home and agree with you about those views, the location, the amenities, etc. - the perfect vacation! Heating pools is one of those amenities that we offer - sometimes you don't need it, but coming in April it is nice to be able to offer it so I am glad you enjoyed it and were glad you did get it. We appreciate the review and would welcome you back any time! Thanks again. EP Team
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
We booked this property because it is on the beach & had pool & hot tub. At check in they said they check propane levels before and after stay to charge fees for heating the pool/hottub. That was fine. After a very long day of travel from the west coast we were excited to make a quick dinner and take a hot shower, so we were disappointed to discover we could do neither- there was NO PROPANE! It was late so I contacted the after hours to only be told we would have to wait until the next morning. We debated checking into a hotel for the night so we could shower from traveling all day. We were exhausted and couldn’t wait for some sleep. We were then awaken early morning by the propane truck arriving. Then we tried heating the hot tub and pool, but neither got hot- total bummer, as big reason we booked. They sent someone out, but it was our last day. We have rental properties, so we know all too well that problems do arise that are out of our control, but we were shocked at the management lack of any concern or effort to make better. All we requested was for them to reimburse our first night stay- when we had no hot water & no stove. They declined and have made no effort to compensate for our stay. Property should also have disclosed the major construction going on next door as well as the construction on the beach- which left it unusable! And both very loud!!! Was our worst vrbo experience. Owner should have made right!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 April 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We do truly regret that your stay did not begin as smoothly as it should have. We apologize for the lack of hot water on your first evening. This issue (unbeknown to us) was the result of a valve being mistakenly turned off by the gas company during a routine tank fill earlier that day, not a depletion of propane. While the problem was resolved as quickly as possible (the next morning), we do understand how inconvenient this must have been after your arrival. We actually were able to refund you to help make up for this disruption, so not sure when you wrote this review but we did refund you fairly. Regarding the beach construction, we also understand how this could impact your experience. Unfortunately, this project is managed by the Corp of Engineers and the City of Isle of Palms and has been ongoing for some time. Because it is outside of our control, we are not always given schedules for when any work will be done and for how long. We do aim to provide a seamless and enjoyable experience. Your feedback is very important to us though, so thank you for your communication and we are pleased we could resolve. Thank you!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Gorgeous house right on the beach

Beautiful house right on the beach with a pool/hot tub! House in great shape, with everything you need to set up shop (good cookware, plates, cutlery & 2 sinks, 2 dishwashers, 3 fridges (one on base level & 2 in kitchen). All 6 bedrooms had own bathrooms; house in convenient location in Isle of Palms, with hardly anyone on the beach. Daily we saw dolphins and all kinds of birds. Grill worked great so we ate at the house most nights. Management team was responsive and the house unbelievably clean on arrival. Would rent again in a heartbeat. We were 11 people, 9 adults & 2 kids, but plenary of space to spread out. Pool area gorgeous too.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Sea Spray Stay

This is a beautiful home in a great location. A couple of improvements would have made our stay a bit more comfortable. The hot tub would not bubble. We placed a call, but no one came to repair or look at it.Furniture had blood stains on it, which was really unappealing. Needed a good steam cleaning. Pillows on beds needed replaced. They were definitely past their prime. Otherwise, the home was quite comfortable .
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Memory Maker

This was a beautiful property located right on the ocean. We celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary with children and grandchildren. Everyone loved the beautiful home and property and will remember this week for the rest of our lives.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Met expectations

The property lived up to everyone's expectations. We would rent it again for future family vacations
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect place for a family vacation!

This is our second time at this property. It is beautiful and meets all our needs—a pool, easy walk to the beach, plenty of space for indoor and outdoor activities and great bedrooms for privacy, as well. The property managers were very responsive, usually within a few minutes of a question. The house is close to great restaurants and area activities. Our best times were the family meals we fixed at the house—perfect to reconnect with kids and grandkids who live all over the country. One son-in-law’s final evening comment was “this house just feels like home.” No better compliment! Thanks
Stayed 7 nights in May 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful stay in IOP

Very pleased with all aspects of our stay. Maintenance was very responsive for a small issue and house was wonderful!
Stayed 9 nights in Nov 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect Vacation

Beautiful house and property. Excellent location to restaurants. Steps to the beach with a great pool! Good area for biking as well.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2021
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great living space.

Great location but beach access next to home was public access as well. Privacy was very compromised when outside at pool, hot tub and outdoor space.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Will rent again

We have already booked this house for the same week next year.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fantastic!

We were super pleased with this property! Just beautiful! It’s a great convenient location and provided exactly what we were looking for. Something close enough to everything, but not right in the middle of all the action. We could not ask for a better setup. We had a pool and beachfront was just a few steps away. The cleanliness of the house was excellent. Everything from the furniture to appliances were modern and didn't look old. The bedrooms were large and the wrap around patio was awesome. I am still at awe with the kitchen. They thought of everything. With it being the first time renting a house . We could not have picked a better place. A great experience and looking forward to next trip back to South Carolina.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2019
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Awesome

We had a great 7 day stay. Highly recommend!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2019
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Our second stay

Generally love the house, it is getting a bit tired. Hot tub wasn't operating properly (leak issue), pool wasn't as fresh as in the past (cloudy), furnishing showing age, problem with ants.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2019
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beachy House

House was fine and pool too, but hot tub was out of water, so we didn't touch it. One toilet upstairs didn't work, reported it to cleaning person and didn't use. No LP gas for the grill, so went to Teeter for a new canister. Had to de ice the freezer twice, very hard to close the door. Elevator worked fine, please return my deposit. Pool guy flooded the ground floor while servicing on Saturday. Would recommend the house for beach and views.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2019
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback