Located in Pensacola, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. While the natural beauty of Perdido Key Beach and Orange Beach Beaches can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore The Wharf.
Ready for a night out? Consider Hub Stacey's at The Point and Moonshine Saloon. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours and cycling.
Pensacola, FL
What's nearby
Perdido Key Beach - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Gulf Islands National Seashore - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Johnson Beach - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Pensacola Naval Air Station - 10 min drive - 12.6 km
Gulf Shores Beach - 27 min drive - 35.0 km
Getting around
Pensacola Station - 31 min drive
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 29 min drive
Restaurants
Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - 8 min drive
Flora-Bama Ole River Grill - 8 min drive
Beach Buzz - 4 min drive
Hub Stacy's At The Point - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Palacio 804 | Oceanfront Resort | Beachside & Indoor Pool, Hot Tub | My Beach Getaways have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Palacio 804 | Oceanfront Resort | Beachside & Indoor Pool, Hot Tub | My Beach Getaways?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Palacio 804 | Oceanfront Resort | Beachside & Indoor Pool, Hot Tub | My Beach Getaways on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,948, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Palacio 804 | Oceanfront Resort | Beachside & Indoor Pool, Hot Tub | My Beach Getaways pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Palacio 804 | Oceanfront Resort | Beachside & Indoor Pool, Hot Tub | My Beach Getaways?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Palacio 804 | Oceanfront Resort | Beachside & Indoor Pool, Hot Tub | My Beach Getaways?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Palacio 804 | Oceanfront Resort | Beachside & Indoor Pool, Hot Tub | My Beach Getaways?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Palacio 804 | Oceanfront Resort | Beachside & Indoor Pool, Hot Tub | My Beach Getaways located?
Nestled on the beach, this Pensacola condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Perdido Key Beach and Gulf Islands National Seashore. Johnson Beach and Lost Key Golf Club are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This was a great condo. It was very clean and a lot nicer than the pictures. We were very happy and it had plenty of room for 8 people. The location was perfect. Very nice pool and hot tub on the property. The kids loved the place. The only complaint I have is with the building mgmt. They put so many rental chairs on the beach that it's almost impossible to see the ocean while sitting on the beach. I couldn't let my kids play in the ocean without being in there with them because I wouldn't be able to see them. Other than that this is a great place.
We would definitely stay here again, the value was great for the price. The heated outdoor pool and hot tub were great since everything was still chilly for Spring Break. The beach was beautiful. The staff were nice and helpful. The view was amazing. Beds were slightly firm but I know everyone's preferences on that differ and we still slept well.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 April 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub—those are definitely a plus during the cooler spring months. It’s great to hear the beach, views, and overall value made your stay a memorable one.
We appreciate your note on the beds as well—comfort can vary from guest to guest, but we’re glad you were still able to rest well.
We’d love to welcome you back for another stay soon!
The condo was perfect for our stay and loved being on the beach! My only dislike was the dishwasher was very dirty. We ended up handwashing our dishes. Would stay here again.
Great location on the beach. Great views from livingroom and bedroom large balcony. Includes a heated and regular outdoor pool and hot tub. Spacious condo that sleeps 6. Stocked with everything we needed! Close drive to Flora-bama.
We had a wonderful week in Perdido Key. The condo was perfect, beautiful views from the balcony, lap pool was amazing, close proximity to the beach, however the water was extremely rough and very small area where we could set up due to the people that rent the chair and umbrella. Not a lot of restaurants close by, we mostly drove to Gulf Shores/Orange beach area, but that's what makes Perdido Key special. It was very quiet/peaceful and I would totally rent this condo again.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Wendy L.
29 May 2024
Liked: Location
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Spacious but outdated
We arrived a bit early so I reached out to the management company (Beach Getaways) to see if we could check in early. I texted them at 11:55am and never received a response so I emailed them at 1:37pm. I didn't receive a response until 7:55pm that evening telling me check-in was at 3pm. We already did self check in at 3pm.
We walked in the unit to find a pile of white towels on the kitchen counter and an open boxed hair dryer.
The unit itself is large but outdated. The photos for the listing have been edited to make the unit appear brighter and cleaner than it is.
The TV in the master bedroom wouldn't allow us to log in to our Netflix account .
The kitchen was well stocked and we had plenty of bath towels.
On our second to last day, we discovered a storage box near the pool containing various beach toys and equipment. It would have been nice to know about this before buying things. We left all our beach items in the storage box at check out so that others could use it.
The complex itself was nice and I would stay here again; however, I would stay in a different unit with a different management company.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 December 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! While we're typically unable to accommodate early arrivals during the busy summer months due to the high volume of incoming guests, we sincerely apologize for the delayed response to your message that morning about checking in early. After reviewing our records, we couldn’t find any additional messages from you regarding early check-in, but we truly appreciate your patience. For time-sensitive matters like this, our Reservation Team is always just a quick phone call away, and we’ll make sure to emphasize this in our communications moving forward.
It’s wonderful to hear that the complex met your expectations and that you appreciated the well-stocked kitchen and plentiful bath towels. We're also sure future guests will love your thoughtful contribution of beach floats and toys—thank you for leaving those behind!
Your feedback about the condition of the unit and your overall stay is invaluable, and we’ll share it with our team to ensure a seamless experience for your family next time. We’d love to welcome you back for another stay and the opportunity to provide a truly 5-star experience.