Located in Miramar Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Miramar Beach and Destin Beaches. Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade and Blast Arcade and Laser Maze are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and cycling nearby.
Miramar Beach, FL
What's nearby
Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
Miramar Beach - 1 min drive - 0.2 km
Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
Choctawhatchee Bay - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
The Emerald Sanctuary - 2 min drive - 2.5 km
Getting around
Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 40 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 4 min drive
Whataburger - 4 min drive
The Surf Hut - 4 min drive
Circle K - 3 min drive
Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Stay 3 Nights, Get 1 Free (See Description) | Beach View, Pool, and Beach Access have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Book 3 Nights, Get 1 Free (See Description) | Beach View, Pool, and Beach Access?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Book 3 Nights, Get 1 Free (See Description) | Beach View, Pool, and Beach Access on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$2,002, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Stay 3 Nights, Get 1 Free (See Description) | Beach View, Pool, and Beach Access pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
What time is check-in at Stay 3 Nights, Get 1 Free (See Description) | Beach View, Pool, and Beach Access?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Stay 3 Nights, Get 1 Free (See Description) | Beach View, Pool, and Beach Access?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Stay 3 Nights, Get 1 Free (See Description) | Beach View, Pool, and Beach Access located?
Nestled on the beach, this Miramar Beach condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Miramar Beach and Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Choctawhatchee Bay and Silver Sands Premium Outlets are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Had an excellent stay at this condo! Loved the property as well.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 April 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words and the five-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had such a great stay and enjoyed the condo. It means a lot to us that you loved the property and had an excellent experience. We'd love to host you again anytime - please don't hesitate to reach out when you are planning your next trip!
It was a really nice play to stay! Some of the blinds were broken and put into the closet and some drawers were not closing. Would stay here again, but really needs some updates and fixes.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 December 2025
Thank you Jacob for the great review and the suggestions. The drawers are trick to close but you just push on them twice and they should close. We do hope you can return soon!
I absolutely loved this location, facility and unit. It was clean and uncluttered with Knick knacks. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. The tennis and pickleball facility was super nice. Courts were great. The beach was pristine with great beach service. But the most amazing thing was the killer view. I felt like I was on a ship at sea.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 May 2025
Thank you so much Celia for the great review. So glad you enjoyed this condo and the beautiful beach on the Gulf. We do hope you can return soon!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Paul B.
5 May 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Condo is in need of repairs. There were to have been 2 beach chairs - there was 1 and it was in poor condition. Condo description said there was a walk-in shower in the master bath - there was a tub/shower combination. The walk-in was in the secondary bath. The couch and chair in the living room were soiled and we had to put a blanket over the couch. The only good thing was the bed in the master bedroom. Given the cost - the value was not there. We could not recommend the property to friends who frequent the area.
Stayed 14 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 May 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet expectations.
We appreciate you bringing the issues regarding the beach chairs, furniture condition, and bathroom description to our attention. We understand how disappointing it is when accommodations do not align with the listing details or the level of comfort expected during a stay. Your comments have been shared with our team so we can address these concerns promptly. We have updated the description and are evaluating the living room furnishings and beach equipment for replacement or improvement. We can assure you the living room cushions were professionally cleaned prior to your arrival.
We are glad to hear the master bed provided a comfortable night's sleep, though we regret the other aspects of the condo impacted your overall experience and value perception.
Guest feedback is extremely important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to improve. Thank you again for your stay and for providing your honest review.
The location, cleanliness and overall process was great. I gave it a four since it really needs updating. The cabinets are old with push in drawers and many don’t work, sliders are old, etc.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 January 2025
Thank you so much for your review! We will take a look at the drawers and sliders. We hope you visit again soon!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Tara B.
31 May 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
The whole condo needs gutting! Very run down! Everything is old or falling apart.
Stock tile
Horrible lighting
Cabinets are almost falling off
Needs gutting
Pool only has 2 umbrellas
Everything in condo I'd old like silverware, cooking utensils
Dishwasher almost falling out
Horrible furniture
Limited living room seating
Patio furniture
Long black hair on fresh towel
Shower head barely puts out water, old shower head
Stayed 5 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 June 2024
Hi Tara, we are sorry to hear you did not have a prefect stay. However, we provide a 24 hour on call service for any issues that arise and are happy to help. The one and only call we received form your during your stay was an issue connecting to the wifi which we were able to help with. We are checking on all other issues at this time. Any items found will be corrected immediately. This condo has recently undergone a good bit of updating and we have not found any issues thus far on any inspections.
This condo has an amazing view of the gulf, plenty of space, large balcony, good furniture and very nice TV set up with cable for relaxing at night. We appreciated the keyless entry and the appliances were modern and nice. There were some small things that were bit annoying though. The curtains in the master bedroom were insufficient for blocking out light. When you have a full moon and the sun rising at 5:45 am, that's an issue. The second bedroom has no curtains, so same problem there. And many of the venetian blinds in the living room were brokem off. The toilet in the master bathroom would not stop running when flushed unless you lifted off the tank lid and reset a piece back in its proper spot. Lastly, the washing machine would only wash my clothes in HOT water. Turns out the connections for it were transposed, and the cold water was shut off completely. Hope you don't have anything you don't want to shrink or bleed color...Loved the place, but also was kinda bummed with some of the light and minor plumbing mishaps.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 March 2026
Thank you Jeremy for the review and letting us know about the curtains and washer. We will certainly take care of these. We hope you can return soon.