Central Myrtle Beach, a neighbourhood in Myrtle Beach, is home to this apartment. Broadway at the Beach and Coastal Grand Mall are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Ripley's Aquarium and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Broadway Grand Prix, or consider a night out at Burroughs & Chapin Pavilion Place.
Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.) - 14 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 2 min drive
Circle K - 2 min drive
Slim Chickens - 7 min drive
Zeytin - 5 min drive
Soho Steak & Seafood - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Absolutely Adorable condo in the center of MB pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Absolutely Adorable condo in the center of MB?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Absolutely Adorable condo in the center of MB on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$562, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Absolutely Adorable condo in the center of MB?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Absolutely Adorable condo in the center of MB?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Absolutely Adorable condo in the center of MB?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Absolutely Adorable condo in the center of MB located?
Located in Central Myrtle Beach, this apartment building is 0.9 mi (1.4 km) from Myrtlewood Golf Club and within 3 miles (5 km) of Broadway at the Beach and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Legends In Concert and Ripley's Aquarium are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Perfect place for our family to stay for a week while our son played in a baseball tournament at Grand Park. Emily was a fantastic host. The dryer was not working upon our arrival and she had maintenance there to inspect and repair the situation immediately. Close to everything.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 13 December 2024
Thank you, Melissa! I'm glad to hear that my place was perfect for your family's stay during the baseball tournament. I appreciate your understanding about the dryer, and I'm glad we were able to resolve it quickly. I always strive to ensure a smooth and comfortable stay for my guests. Thank you again, and I hope to host you and your family again in the future.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Leslie L.
28 April 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Pet friendly and Location was good for weekend trip. Few items (ceiling fan and garbage disposal- which had foul order from it)were not working and reported immediately to host who said she would contact maintenance, didn’t show. Told host next day. Also, people below us were smoking weed which came up to our balcony so we could not sit out and enjoy but I know host could not do anything about that and some might like it. I would rent in that complex just not this condo.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 May 2026
Thank you for your review. I’m glad to hear you enjoyed the pet-friendly accommodations and location for your trip.
When the concerns regarding the ceiling fan and garbage disposal were reported, I responded promptly and sent maintenance. I was not made aware during the stay that maintenance had not arrived. The issue has since been addressed and resolved.
Regarding smoke from neighboring units, while the property is non-smoking, actions of other guests in surrounding units are unfortunately outside of my direct control.
Thank you again for your feedback.
Place was not clean when we arrived and that’s a big turn off when staying away from home. Location was pretty good and it was a nice size for a family. Located on the third floor which was kind of a bummer, a lot of trips up and down stairs. If the owner communicated better with us the review might be different, but there was a serious lack of communication. Overall probably wouldn’t recommend.
Nice large condo in a great location! Safe quiet community! I slept great! For the price We would stay again. Only down side water pressure in the shower was very very weak and the floors could use a good cleaning. Everything g else was very clean and nice.
Hello, This place was in the perfect location for our golf trip. the ease of access was fantastic. Our only issue was that the beds were very uncomfortable and we found 2 roaches during our stay. I slept on the pull-out couch and it appears we only had one extra sheet with no extra blankets so it was very chilly.
I really enjoyed my stay. The cleanliness of the condo was great. As well as the space. The location was excellent beach was less than two miles away. Broadway at the back same distance. Restaurants and grocery stores all within 10 minutes or less.
The condo was beautiful and in a great location with easy access to the beach and attractions . Our first day however scheduled construction to our unit took place. This was never communicated to us. The workers needed access to our unit and since we travelled with our dog one of us had to stay behind until the construction was complete, which took an entire day. We did reach out to the owner and she said she would comp us a night because of the inconvenience - we are hoping this will happen- overall great vacation we would stay here again!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 17 March 2020
I’m so sorry about the construction going on while you stayed. It is very stressful for us as well as we haven’t received the schedule and we were told it should have ended before your arrival. I hope to welcome you back in the future.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Kimberly S.
28 April 2019
Spring Break
The condo was very clean and spacious. My only concern was maintenance never came to remove the four wasp nest my son ended up getting rid of them, and the rail to the balcony was very loose.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 17 March 2020
Thank you and I appreciate your feedback, I do apologize for the inconvenience. I can assure you that the rail is completely secured.
I hope to welcome you back to any of my listings.