Located in Bradenton Beach, this holiday home is by the sea. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Bradenton Beach and Coquina Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at IMG Bollettieri Tennis Academy, or consider a night out at Tarpon Bay Grill and Tiki Bar.
Sarasota, FL (SRQ-Sarasota-Bradenton Intl.) - 30 min drive
Restaurants
Anna Maria Oyster Bar on the Pier - 3 min drive
Daquiri Deck Bradenton Beach - 3 min drive
Anna Maria Island Beach Cafe - 3 min drive
Circle K - 3 min drive
Beach House Waterfront Restaurant - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Seashore- Luxury 14 bedrooms with two private pools have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Seashore- Luxury 14 bedrooms with two private pools?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Seashore- Luxury 14 bedrooms with two private pools on 31 August 2027 start from NZ$10,983, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Seashore- Luxury 14 bedrooms with two private pools pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Seashore- Luxury 14 bedrooms with two private pools?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Seashore- Luxury 14 bedrooms with two private pools?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Seashore- Luxury 14 bedrooms with two private pools?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Seashore- Luxury 14 bedrooms with two private pools located?
Situated by the sea, this holiday home is within a 5-minute walk of Anna Maria Sound and Bradenton Beach. Aluna Wellness Center & Spa and Gulf Intracoastal Waterway are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Seashore. It was a perfect place for our 28 family members and allowed the folks at both houses to co-mingle by walking next door. Seashore is modern, well-furnished and clean. Highly recommend for large groups that need 14 bedrooms.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 September 2024
Hi Kathryn- Thanks for your 5 star review and we are glad you enjoyed the properties! See you next year!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Lou S.
27 May 2025
Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Celebration of life - Mother, Grandmother, Granny Kitty, Great Grandmother
Great experience. The accommodations worked well for our family. Just wish there was a gate / opening between the pool areas. We plan on making this a yearly event. Looking forward to returning. thanks for the special memoriesLOU
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Bryan M.
5 November 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
When we checked in we found the following. 1. Dishwasher leaked on floor.2. None of the outlets worked because of breaker turned off.3. Kitchen faucet falling off.4. Toilet seat broken.Shower pressure extremely low, only a trickle coming out.5. Living room blinds broken.6. Bedroom fan rubs, to noisy to use at night.7. Ice machine broken.Gate latch broken.8. Hot tub not working. No instructions.9. Advertised as one big unit for family reunions, but actually two separate units with no access between them. Our families felt shut off from each other.This property was not ready for guests, and when I asked for a partial refund, they ignored my request and never responded.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 November 2025
Hi Bryan,
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay.
We want to confirm the actions taken after you contacted our office on the morning of Wednesday, October 28th, concerning maintenance issues. You arrived at the property on Saturday, October 18th.
We immediately dispatched three service technicians to address your concerns. They completed the following: adjusted the bedroom fan, replaced the toilet seat (due to a small crack), adjusted and tightened the kitchen sink faucet, reset the breaker for the outlets, and tightened the bar stools. Additionally, we sent a professional appliance technician for the dishwasher and ice maker, who found no issues with the refrigerator.
We sincerely apologize, as we did not receive any mention of the low water pressure in the showers, the gate latch, or the spa during that communication.
For future reference, please note that this property can be rented out as a whole or as individual units. Each unit is private and is not attached to the others.
We apologize for these issues in which we acted very quickly to remedy the issues for your and your family.