3 Adjacent Homes | Great for Families | Sleeps 24

Photo gallery for 3 Adjacent Homes | Great for Families | Sleeps 24

A suburban neighborhood with numbered houses, a clear sky, and distant mountains.
Home 4: Kitchen, Dining and Living
A modern kitchen with wooden cabinets, a microwave, and a hanging rack. There is a dining area with a table and chairs, and a living room with a blue couch and a coffee table.
A bedroom with a bed, bedside lamps, a dresser, and a television.
Home 1: Kitchen, Living and Dining

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Garage parking available
  • Dryer

Explore the area

View map
Meridian, ID
  • Place, Wahooz Family Fun Zone
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, Meridian City Hall
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Place, Roaring Springs Waterpark
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Airport, Boise, ID (BOI)
    ‪20 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

9 bedrooms (sleeps 24)

Home 1: Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Home 1: Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

Home 1: Primary Bedroom

1 King Bed

Home 2: Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Home 2: Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Home 2: Primary Bedroom

1 King Bed

Home 4: Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Home 4: Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Home 4: Primary Bedroom

1 King Bed

Living Rooms with Sleeper Sofas

4 Double Sofa Beds

5 bathrooms

Home 1: Guest Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Home 1: Primary Bath

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Home 2: Guest Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Home 2: Primary Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Home 4: Primary Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Meridian

Meridian is home to this holiday home. Idaho Anne Frank Human Rights Memorial and Egyptian Theatre are local landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Hubbard Reservoir Recreation Area and Deer Flat National Wildlife Refuge Visitor Center. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Meridian Speedway, or consider a night out at Knitting Factory.
Map
Meridian, ID

What's nearby

  • Wahooz Family Fun Zone - 6 min drive - 5.3 km
  • Meridian City Hall - 7 min drive - 3.9 km
  • Roaring Springs Waterpark - 7 min drive - 6.0 km
  • Meridian Speedway - 8 min drive - 4.2 km
  • Ford Idaho Center - 10 min drive - 8.1 km

Getting around

  • Boise Station - 17 min drive
  • Boise Airport (BOI) - 16 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Idaho Pups & Ales - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Maverick Adventure First Stop - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪First Watch - ‬19 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is 3 Adjacent Homes | Great for Families | Sleeps 24 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at 3 Adjacent Homes | Great for Families | Sleeps 24?

As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 3 Adjacent Homes | Great for Families | Sleeps 24 on 11 January 2027 start from NZ$1,536, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at 3 Adjacent Homes | Great for Families | Sleeps 24?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 3 Adjacent Homes | Great for Families | Sleeps 24?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 3 Adjacent Homes | Great for Families | Sleeps 24?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 3 Adjacent Homes | Great for Families | Sleeps 24 located?

Situated in Meridian, this holiday home is 2.6 mi (4.1 km) from Meridian City Hall and 2.8 mi (4.5 km) from Settlers Park. Meridian Speedway and Roaring Springs Waterpark are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 6 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Clean and good size
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The neighborhood is nice. We liked having our own space. The back yard was big and worked well for moving between houses through the gates. We would rent these units again.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a great time. There were eight older men in town for a tennis tournament. Everything was great. The only problem was that two of the three units had the wrong entry code on the keyless entry, when we arrived. The good news is that the owner responded instantly to open these units. Highly recommend for a large party.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Cute & Comfy Home in a Quiet Neighborhood

I booked the 3 adjacent homes for my family of 7, my niece and her family of 5 and my other niece and her family of 8. We had the best time because we were coming in from different states and being able to be right next to each other was the icing on the cake. The homes were clean and cozy. We were able to utilize the kitchen and cook a home cooked meal on one of the nights we were there. The property owners respond pretty fast and communicated with us throughout our stay to make sure we were comfortable. Thank you so much!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 July 2024
Thank you for your valuable feedback Amelia and for staying with My Short Term Home! It has been my pleasure to welcome you all at our place! I'm thrilled to know that you enjoyed staying at our place, we would love to welcome you back again!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Our stay of 15 people across three homes was a mix:Positives:•Host communicative and responsive. •Let me drop off my bag early. •Backyard fences connect. •Works for families with different sleep schedules.•Easy check out.•Light switches labeled.•It’s clean for what it is.•Good amount of inside chairs for large groups. Negatives:•Homes are rundown – they absolutely need to be advertised as such.•Beds incorrect on the site – there are 2 kings, not 3. some queens are actually fulls. Listing the wrong info changed the sleeping possibilities.•Strange things showed lack of upkeep: carabiner clips held light fixture chains up. Large screws protruded from the wall and held a hanging tech piece. Felt like a college dorm.•Each room needs extra blankets.•No bath mats or extra hand towels.•Dining rooms chairs wobbly.•No outdoor deck chairs for backyard. •Wasp nest in a grill, which means it’s not checked much. •Some soap dispensers don’t work well. •Spiders, earwigs, etc. on walls/in beds. •Kleenex!•Lamp didn’t work in one room.•One room smelled like cat urine. •Low quality linens.• Garage light shone in window at night.Felt like the owner hasn’t visited in years. Comfort and care does not seem a priority. There are small things they could do to improve things and not break the bank. Doing so would signal care. I don't recommend the stay unless some items get resolved – that would create a more positive experience.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 June 2026
Thank you for your feedback, Brittny. I'm glad you appreciated our communication, flexibility, and the setup for larger groups. We're surprised by many of the concerns raised, as none were reported during your stay. In fact, when we checked in to see if there was anything we could help with or improve, no issues were mentioned. The only requests we received were for an early bag drop-off, which we accommodated, and assistance with the door code. Had any of these concerns been brought to our attention, we would have gladly worked to address them. My team and I will review your comments regarding the bed listings, outdoor furniture, linens, supplies, and maintenance items to ensure our accommodations and descriptions remain accurate and meet guest expectations. Thank you again for your stay and for taking the time to share your experience.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 December 2024
Thank you for staying with My Short Term Home Serena! Looking forward to hosting you again!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback