Located on the beach, this condo is in South Kihei, a neighbourhood in Kihei. Alexander & Baldwin Sugar Museum and Alexander and Baldwin Sugar Museum are cultural highlights, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Shops at Wailea and Kihei Kalama Village. Ready for a night out? Consider Grand Wailea and da Playground Maui. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with mountain biking and hiking nearby.
Kihei, HI
What's nearby
Keawakapu Beach North - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Kihei Boat Ramp - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
Kamaole Beach Park 3 - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
Kamaole Beach Park 2 - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
Kamaole Beach Park - 4 min drive - 3.4 km
Getting around
Kahului, HI (OGG) - 27 min drive
Restaurants
Island Gourmet Markets - 4 min drive
Island Vintage Coffee - 5 min drive
Coconut's Fish Cafe - 3 min drive
Fred's Mexican Cafe - 20 min walk
The Pint & Cork - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Stunning retreat with oceanfront views have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Stunning retreat with oceanfront views?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Stunning retreat with oceanfront views on 30 October 2026 start from NZ$2,290, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Stunning retreat with oceanfront views pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Stunning retreat with oceanfront views?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Stunning retreat with oceanfront views?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Stunning retreat with oceanfront views?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Stunning retreat with oceanfront views located?
Nestled on the beach, this South Kihei condo building is steps from Keawakapu Beach North and 2.2 mi (3.5 km) from Wailea Beach. Kamaole Beach Park 3 and Kihei Boat Ramp are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The property was in good working order. Very pleased with all of the kitchen essentials, sunscreen, first aid kit, beach chairs, boogie boards. Amazing view!
We loved this place. Perfect location. Amazing accommodations. Great service. Highly recommend
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 April 2025
Aloha Bryce, thank you for your wonderful review! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the perfect location and amazing accommodations during your stay. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience!
Warmest aloha,
The My Perfect Stays Team
This condo does not disappoint! Views are amazing and the place is well-equipped with more "extras" than I have seen in many places (sunscreen, first-aid kit, ziploc bags, some spices, etc.) Highly recommend this unit. We will be returning.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
John S.
7 April 2024
Great views and amenities, loud neighbors.
Open air on outside deck area, close to lots of shops and restaurants. Plenty of amenities in kitchen and bath areas, zip lock bags and trash bags were plentiful. Boogie boards in closet for the kids to use. Lawn chairs at pool and beach were perfect. Local Safeway grocery less than ten minutes away had everything and more you need for a multi day trip.
Would come here again, probably could find cheaper on island, but worth it for location and view and not having to cross a very busy street like many of the resorts require. Hard chair legs on tile floor above us was very irritating at night, but not really our place to say anything.
Everything about this place was perfect. Booking through VRBO was a breeze, and communication with the Vacasa host was great. They were so helpful and quick to answer all of my questions. The unit itself (501 A and B) is fantastic and you CANNOT beat the location of literally being ON the beach overlooking the ocean. It’s right there and so gorgeous. We were able to see beautiful sunrises and sunsets right from our lanai. Snorkeling around the reef right out front of the condo is comparable to or perhaps even better than Black Rock. We saw so many Honu, octopus, eel, humuhumunukunukuapua’a, puffer fish, flounder, trumpet fish, etc. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping just a short drive away (like only a couple of minutes), or you can walk to many places. We will definitely be back to stay at this particular location. We’ve been to Maui well over a dozen times prior and have always stayed in Ka’anapali. We now have a new favorite spot. Mahalo!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2023
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
Jennifer M.
8 December 2023
It was just ok
The view was amazing! They supplied lots of stuff for us.
We had some issues with hearing guest below cough every morning at 3am.
AC units were very loud and lights flickered in kitchen.
Response from VrboOwner on 8 December 2023
Hi Jennifer, please know we strive to provide every guest with a relaxing stay and while surrounding noise is often out of our control, we always make an effort to remedy noise complaints when notified. Again, we apologize for the impact this had on your visit, and we appreciate this feedback as a means to continually improve. We will continue to work with both our local staff and homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you!
This started as a 5-star rating that turned into a zero star. I'll never do business with Vacasa or VRBO again. The room is gorgeous with TONS Of amenities; however, the property manager is nonexistent!! We extended our stay another night, and they had no problem charging my credit card, yet they never gave us another code to the room, so we were locked out the entire day, so we had to have Security let us in. We called Vacasa multiple times and never got a resolution. Our last day of vacation was ruined, and when we asked for a refund, they stopped responding, so I had to dispute it with my credit card company. If there had not been security on site, all of our belongings and my husband’s diabetes meds would’ve been locked in that room all day, and we would’ve had to break the door down. The Mana Kai resort even said others had had issues with Vacasa and “good luck” when we explained we were locked out and didn’t get a code. Find a room not managed by this company at the same resort because the resort itself is fantastic (great location & front desk staff). They allow more than one parking spot, too. Vacasa tried to send me to some random parking lot for our second car where I would get towed, so they obviously don't know anything about the property layout!!
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 October 2023
Christian, thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your time with us.
We have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the house for future guests. We are sorry to hear you had concerns during your stay and that you had difficulties reaching our team. Please know that we are experiencing a higher than normal call and email volume at this time. We are currently working on adding additional staff to better assist our guests as quickly and efficiently as possible.
We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!