Located on a lake, this villa is in Old Town Historic District, a neighbourhood in Niagara-on-the-Lake. Rainbow Bridge and Skylon Tower are notable landmarks, and some of the area's popular attractions include Fallsview Indoor Waterpark and Niagara SkyWheel. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Royal Canadian Henley Rowing Course, or consider a night out at Artpark Amphitheater.
Lincoln & Welland Regimental Museum - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Greaves Jams & Marmalades - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Niagara Historical Society and Museum - 3 min drive - 2.2 km
Getting around
Niagara Falls Station - 27 min drive
Niagara Falls, NY (IAG-Niagara Falls Intl.) - 38 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 6 min drive
Tim Hortons - 16 min walk
Pillitteri Estates Winery - 6 min drive
Peller Estates Winery - 6 min drive
Niagara Oast House Brewers - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Bright & Beautiful Villa with Pool have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Bright & Beautiful Villa with Pool?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Bright & Beautiful Villa with Pool on 16 November 2026 start from NZ$1,451, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Bright & Beautiful Villa with Pool pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much is parking at Bright & Beautiful Villa with Pool?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Bright & Beautiful Villa with Pool?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Bright & Beautiful Villa with Pool?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Bright & Beautiful Villa with Pool located?
Located in Old Town Historic District, this villa is within a 15-minute walk of Lake Ontario and Niagara River Gorge. Butler's Barracks and Niagara-on-the-Lake Golf Club are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Our friends and I had a lovely stay at this home. The house, pool, outdoor space, and location were excellent. The host was very responsive, friendly, and accommodating. Highly recommend and would stay here again!
This spacious, immaculate, comfortable home was the perfect “base camp” for 4 women while enjoying the Shaw Festival, Niagara Falls and wineries. Next time we will plan an extra day as we couldn’t begin to do it all!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Amanpreet
4 January 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, communication
Disliked: Property conditions & facilities
Need maintenance, cleanliness and comfortable bedding and furniture.
Very roomy, lots of natural light, all the amenities you need for a comfortable stay. You can be together and still have privacy due to the layout. If some stay up later you won’t hear them!
Great stay at this property with my daughters and their families. The cottage was very clean and only a block away from the lake. Little extras were appreciated at this property, including a welcome tray of goodies with a bottle of wine. We enjoyed the pool and nearby park. Niagara on the Lakes restaurants are all close by.
Easy to communicate during our stay. Thank you Grace!
Four couples shared this house for a weekend in NOTL. Comfortable, well stocked with essentials like toilet paper and coffee filters.
Large dining table for 8 people comfortable living room as well as pool area with outdoor seating area.
Host was responsive and very hospitable.
Would highly recommend.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 June 2024
It was a pleasure hosting your group Geoff, cannot wait for you to return!
Sincerely,
Grace
We stayed at this property the weekend before Memorial Day. The house is very nice. It was a great place for a girls weekend. Grace was very fast to respond to any of our messages. We asked when we booked if we could have the pool open. She said that she was hopeful that it would be open, but would not guarantee. I messaged her a week before about the pool. She replied that the pool was not open, but if they decided to open the pool early, she wouldn’t message me back so I would know how to pack. I did not receive any message back about the pool so we knew there was a good chance it would not be open. When we arrived, the house was clean and very comfortable. We were disappointed in the outdoor area. There were dead pine trees around the pool. Couldn’t even walk around the pool because of debris. Outside porch was dirty and the furniture had not been cleaned. We cleaned the furniture ourselves and spend a lot of time around the fire pit. Had some string lighting out there that she said would automatically come on at dark and it never did. But other than the outdoor area, we had a great time. Located one block from a park over looking the water that we walk to in the evenings at sunset. Located close to downtown area with cute shops and restaurants. Beautiful wineries. Went to a concert at the casino. We will definitely be back.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Lynne B.
6 September 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 September 2026
We are disappointed that this three-star rating was posted without any explanation or context for future guests.
On the second night of this reservation, Niagara experienced an extraordinary and devastating storm that caused widespread flooding throughout the region. Unfortunately, our home was significantly affected and, due to the resulting damage, could no longer be safely occupied.
We responded immediately once the flooding occurred and cancelled the remainder of the reservation for the guests’ safety. Despite the guests having already completed their first day and night at the property, we issued a full refund for the entire reservation - including the portion of the stay they had already used.
Although the severe weather and catastrophic flooding were entirely beyond our control, our response was not. We acted promptly, prioritized our guests’ safety and ensured they experienced no financial loss. We believe this important context should have accompanied the rating so that future guests could fairly understand the circumstances and how responsibly the situation was handled.
- Grace