Entire home

Winter Extended Stays! Lowered November Rates! Beautiful Home!

Photo gallery for Winter Extended Stays! Lowered November Rates! Beautiful Home!

A covered balcony with a view of the ocean, a chair, and a small table.
A two-story building with a swimming pool and outdoor seating area.
A modern kitchen with a central island, stainless steel appliances, and wooden bar stools.
A two-story beachfront property with a spacious driveway and a view of the ocean.
A modern kitchen with white cabinetry, a central island, and a dining area with wooden chairs and a table.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10, Loved by Guests
Top 10% of guest reviews in this area

Highlights

  • Top rated beach location
    Discover paradise at this top rated beach location.
  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Alys Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View map
Seacrest, FL
  • Place, Alys Beach
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Seacrest Beach
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Place, Deer Lake State Park
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪33 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

1ST FLOOR BUNK ROOM

2 Single Beds and 2 Queen Beds

PRIMARY SUITE 1ST FLOOR

1 King Bed

PRIMARY SUITE 3RD FLOOR

1 King Bed

SECONDARY BEDROOM 2nd FLOOR

2 Queen Beds

4 bathrooms

BUNKROOM BATH

MASTER BATH

PRIMARY SUITE 3RD FLOOR BATH

SECONDARY BEDROOM 2ND FLOOR BATH

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Panama City Beach

Located by the sea, this holiday home is in Seacrest, a neighbourhood in Panama City Beach. Shoppers can check out Pier Park, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Ready for a night out? Consider Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater and Aaron Bessant Park. Windsurfing, power boating and fishing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails nearby.
Map
Seacrest, FL

What's nearby

  • Alys Beach - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Seacrest Beach - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Deer Lake State Park - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Camp Creek Golf Club - 3 min drive - 2.5 km
  • Camp Creek Lake - 4 min drive - 2.5 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 36 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Big Chill 30A - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Fonville Press - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Idyll Hound Proper - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Havana Beach Bar & Grill - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Local Smoke - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Winter Extended Stays! Lowered November Rates! Beautiful Home! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Winter Extended Stays! Lowered November Rates! Beautiful Home!?

As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Winter Extended Stays! Lowered November Rates! Beautiful Home! on 4 December 2026 start from NZ$5,871, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Winter Extended Stays! Lowered November Rates! Beautiful Home! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Winter Extended Stays! Lowered November Rates! Beautiful Home!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Winter Extended Stays! Lowered November Rates! Beautiful Home!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Winter Extended Stays! Lowered November Rates! Beautiful Home!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Winter Extended Stays! Lowered November Rates! Beautiful Home! located?

Located in Seacrest, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Alys Beach and Seacrest Beach. Deer Lake State Park and Camp Creek Golf Club are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 12 out of 17 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 17 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 17 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 17 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 17 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was a great location, the host was helpful on directions the house was clean and very comfortable .Parking was great a little hard getting out when the workers next door kinda blocked the road but the place was great the kids loved the pool .the pool and back yard were a perfect location for all of us to hang out.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 August 2026
Our Elite30a team is pleased you had a wonderful stay. We would love to have you back in the future. Elite30A
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We absolutely loved our stay at this property! Only steps from the beach, had our own private pool, our own grill, and super comfortable house with balconies! We would absolutely come back! Also, we had our own parking space for our cars, in a perfect area, couldn’t have asked for better!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 September 2026
We are so excited to hear you loved this property! Please keep us in mind for future visits to 30A.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had such a great stay! The house was beautiful and super close to the beach. Definitely would recommend!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 May 2026
Thank you for trusting us with your special get away! We are glad you had such a wonderful time. Donna Elite30a
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We really enjoyed our stay at this house. The house fit our families perfectly, we loved that it was super close to the beach and that it had its own pool. The beach was really close to the house and was not overly crowded like it has been in other places we have stayed in that area. The house itself was very nice and the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to cook with as well.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 July 2026
Thank you for trusting us with your vacation. We would love to have you back in the future. Wonderful Guests are always a blessing.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Property managers were super responsive and helpful. Easy parking snd such a close walk to the beach! Good location. Had so much fun and would come back again!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 May 2026
We are so glad you had a great time. It was our pleasure to host you. We look forward to your return. Donna
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The location was perfect - steps from the beach access and a short ride to the main Rosemary Beach area. The house also came with plenty of chairs, umbrellas, and beach towels. Check-in/parking also went really smoothly. Would definitely recommend to others with a large group!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 June 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you back in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great house and location! House manager was communicative and friendly. Good parking. Access to private beach. Would recommend!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 April 2026
We are happy you found our property a great fit for you and your family. We hope you will visit again in the future. Donna Elite30a
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Overall a good location on 30A. Access to the beach was very convenient. Cleanliness was good and property was accurately described in listing.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 October 2025
Thank you for your review.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The location of the house is great and the decor is beautiful! Getting in contact with property management was so easy and they were always quick to respond. The pool wasn’t as warm as we anticipated but that may have been due to time of year. Overall, highly recommend
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 April 2026
Thank you for trusting us with your stay. We certainly aim to please our guests and as quickly as possible. I wish you had reached out to me I could have fixed the pool temperature to fit your needs. We truly appreciate your stay and your review.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing!

The house was amazing, location was perfect!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 April 2025
We are so please you enjoyed your stay. We would love to host you again in the future. Elite30A Family
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this comfortable and spacious 4-bedroom home. Having an en-suite bathroom for each bedroom was a wonderful feature. The kitchen was well stocked, having an ice maker was a nice feature, towels were plentiful, and the main living area offered plenty of comfortable seating and room to gather. We especially enjoyed the pool and outdoor space, the easy walk to Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach, and being just a 3-minute walk to the beach.A few areas could use attention, including the unusable gas grill (needs replaced), some outdoor plastic chairs need replaced, and security gates to the pool and beach access that were not functioning. The views from the balconies is more limited than shown in the listing - should be updated, but it was not an issue with such a short walk to the beach. The area behind the house had a lot of old beach chairs, umbrellas, etc. that were not usable and should be removed.Booking and check-in/check-out with management company was exceptional. Very responsive to questions and special requests.
Stayed 8 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 October 2026
Thank you for your review. We have taken your suggestions and concerns to heart and addressed them directly. It was a true pleasure hosting you. We know the hurricane conditions made for a challenging visit to 30A, but you handled everything wonderfully. We also sincerely appreciate how well you cared for the home and the great condition in which you left it for our cleaning team. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was as described, it was great for three families coming together for vacation. One downfall to the room layout is having to go through a master bedroom to get to pool. We put the early risers in that room. The walk to the beach was very close and convenient. The house was stocked with pool and beach supplies which was great. The beds were all comfortable. Walkable to Aly’s beach.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 April 2026
Thank you for the kind review. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Please reach out for "return" guest discounts.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Location was excellent! Overall, a good stay. Some areas of the house could have been cleaned a little more thoroughly
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay!

We loved the location of the house. It wasn’t directly on the beach but steps away from access to the beach. The house was perfect for our family of 10. The house was clean. It was well stocked with complimentary toiletries, detergent, even beach chairs and umbrella. We loved that we were on a private beach and not crowded. We will definitely stay here again!
View from the 3rd floor balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 May 2025
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at Emerald Bluff. We look forward to your return! Donna & The Elite30a Family
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Even more beautiful in person! Short walk to beach

We loved our stay! It was beautiful, extremely clean and high-quality. There were plenty of towels and the beds were all very comfortable. The beach access was easy to find and very convenient! Probably a five minute walk down to the water. They have a great customer service and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Highly recommend
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 April 2025
Hi Lila We are pleased you enjoyed your get away. It’s our goal to provide the best experience possible so our guests can have a carefree time at the beach. Thank you for taking great care of the property. The Elite30a Family
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Direction to house arent real clear but it wasnt difficult to find once you look at the map provided. House was great. Beds and pillows werea little tough but not enough to even give it a bad rating. Overall we had a great time
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 July 2025
Hi Mike I will work on the directions and hopefully make it easier for future incoming guests. We are glad you had a great time and hope you will stay with us again in the future. Donna and the Elite30a Family
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Let me start by saying overall, we enjoyed this house and the location is truly hard to beat. However, the home is listed as sleeping 14 and having a room with two king beds on the third level — this is not in fact true, there is only one king bed in that room. They also claimed to be pre-stocked with the essentials but then there were things missing, like hand soap and toilet paper. Nothing that damaged our trip but when you pay this much it would be nice to have things be accurate to the description of what was paid for. There are only four beach chairs and all the outdoor furniture is molded due to the fact it’s left outside at all times. We also had the pool guy come during our stay which was no problem, it just would’ve been nice to have been notified prior. Other than those few things, we truly enjoyed our time here. Hard to beat a few steps to the beach!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 June 2025
Hi Sarah Thank you for the review. I apologize if there was a misunderstanding about the top bedroom. It is listed as a King suite and should say sleeps 2. That has been corrected. We do prestock with essentials to get our guests started on their vacation (paper products, toilet paper, soaps etc.). These items may not last your entire stay, but we do provide a starter. If items were missing upon arrival I would have gladly corrected that issue for you, so sorry. We are addressing the pool furniture cushions this week we picked them up yesterday. The humidity takes a toll on the cushions; we deep clean and treat twice a year. We will look at doing that more often. As for the beach chairs, in previous years this home has had a beach chair service, but Walton County reconfigured the beach service this year and that vendor lost his rights to this stretch of the beach. We do try and provide a few chairs and umbrellas for the guest to use. I will speak to the owner about getting more. I'm also sorry you were surprised by the pool guy; the pool company is on a set schedule to be sure the pool is sparkling clean for all our guests. I appreciate your feedback and I will be sure to address them all with the team. Thank you Donna
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback