Seaside Stunner will Impress

Photo gallery for Seaside Stunner will Impress

A spacious living room with a white sofa, a glass coffee table, and a view of the ocean through large sliding doors.
A spacious living room with a large TV, comfortable seating, a glass coffee table, and a balcony with a view of the ocean.
A modern living room with a sofa, bench, and a coffee table. There is a television mounted on the wall and a large vase on the floor.
A living room with a white sofa, a glass coffee table, a grey armchair, and a tufted ottoman. There is a ceiling fan, a kitchen area with a bar, and a dining table with chairs.
A balcony with a view of the beach and ocean.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Thomas Drive

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Place, Ripley's Believe It or Not
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪30 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Other Space 1

1 Single Bunk Bed

Other Space 2

1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Panama City Beach

Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Panama City Beaches and St. Andrews State Park, while Shipwreck Island Waterpark and Frank Brown Park are popular area attractions. Ready for a night out? Consider Breakfast Point Academy and Captain Anderson's Event Center. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours and cycling.
Map
Panama City Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Thomas Drive - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Panama City Beaches - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • St. Andrews Bay - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not - 14 min walk - 1.2 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 36 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Circle K - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬13 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Seaside Stunner will Impress have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Seaside Stunner will Impress?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Seaside Stunner will Impress on 14 November 2026 start from NZ$1,205, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Seaside Stunner will Impress pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Seaside Stunner will Impress?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Seaside Stunner will Impress?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Seaside Stunner will Impress?

Checkout is at 9:00 AM.

Where is Seaside Stunner will Impress located?

Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Thomas Drive and Panama City Beaches. Signal Hill Golf Course and Slingshot & Indy Speedway are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 23 out of 38 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 8 out of 38 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 38 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 3 out of 38 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 38 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

8.2/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location and the unit was very nice. We’ve stayed twice in this unit already
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Relaxing Birthday Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I always enjoy my stay at the Boardwalk condos. Beautiful unit, friendly security, and owners that have become friends.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The amenities are very nice and the condo was perfect. We will be back. When we did need assistance they responded quickly. Thanks for a great vacation.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Outstanding view! All beds were comfortable, even the pull out couch. We appreciate the security at the resort and pool. The only downside was very outdated tv, but who needs tv with that view!!!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The unit is so pretty and very clean. We enjoyed our time
Stayed 28 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 March 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and found the unit pretty and clean. We’d love to host you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Place!

Perfect location, beautiful place!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 16 October 2020
Thank you for your recent stay with Royal American Beach Getaways. We are happy to hear that you have a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to your next beach getaway with us.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful view

Last minute trip with my wife and so happy we decided on this condo. Beautiful decor, looks like It had been recently updated. Plenty of room, kitchen well stocked and the location couldn’t have been more perfect!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2024
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Safe & clean

This is the best condo we have stayed at PCB. Boardwalk is safe, clean, and less congested.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 25 March 2020
Dear Julie, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Gratefully, The RA Management Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice place

This unit was very nice. We really enjoyed our stay here. The Resort is very nice also and the staff was excellent. They were refinishing the outside of the resort, which was a little noisey, but that is really the only complaint and that is not of the unit.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 25 March 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. We look forward to your next vacation with us. Best Regards, Celeste O'Neil
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
The best thing about this place is the location. We arrived at the location and two of the elevators were down so we had to wait at least 30 minutes to get up to our room. Once in our room we noticed that the room was not clean. The baseboards were filthy. There was a dirty towel still hanging in the bathroom. Black hair in the bed and on the baseboards. The bathroom sink took forever to drain. The TVs would turn on, but were hard to turn channels or work. All the dishes we used we had to clean before we use them as they were dirty. I had to clean the keurig before getting coffee. The reservoir for water was disgusting. The filter had mold. I did not let the management team know because this is our vacation and I was there to relax and I didn’t wanna be bothered. I would not rebook at this place due to the condition of the bathroom and the cleanliness. We ended up leaving early.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Fantastic place to stay! Would definitely come back.

We had an awesome time. Beautifully decorated condo with great amenities! Views were fantastic from our balcony. They even brought us table & chairs in the mist of their balcony painting projecton. We did, however, have to purchase a few items that should have been provided such as: closet hangars, wine bottle opener (to replace the broken one), paper towels & liquid hand soap dispensers. And, you may need to pack some extra cash if you’re planning to rent beach chairs & an umbrella; fee is $35 p/day. We also picked some oil & seasonings for cooking our red snapper we purchased from the local fish market... yum!
Stayed 7 nights in May 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 25 March 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. We look forward to your next vacation with us. Best Regards, Celeste O'Neil
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fall getaway

I gave a 4 star for this condo because it had some issues that we noticed upon arrival. I informed them of this issue and hope that they were able to correct the issue. Other than that the condo was just as posted in the pictures. Was clean and smelled clean upon arrival, which was nice. The bed slept very good and we loved the walk in shower. The elevators were in good working condition. There was some maintenance going on at the condo building while we were there but thats to be expected at times. One of the hot tubs wasn't working its best , that left the one working to be really crowded. It would be nice if the bar area had more live entertainment for the vacationers, in my opinion. Or at least some music that you could listen to while hanging at the pool. This was our 2nd time staying at this condo and when we go again to PCB, we will most likely stay here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
From a partner site

8/10 Good

1607

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Alls good except for bugs in kitchen. Sprayed for roaches nightly. Other than that, great experience.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Boardwalk Condo1607

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Condo was pretty good. Dining Chairs & other chair could use updating. Had a very nice time.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

We Loved Our Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We absolutely loved staying at the Boardwalk. Just to start it has FIVE elevators! We rarely had to wait on an elevator and never had to try to squeeze 15 people with their coolers and beach chairs in one elevator because people were tired off waiting. The little shop was my son’s favorite! We stopped for ice cream so many times before walking the beach at night. The condo its self was super cute and had everything we needed! The TV in the living room is huge and made movie nights so much fun. I was nervous about just having a standup shower but the water pressure there was incredible!! The balcony was my favorite place! We spent hours in the morning and at night enjoying the view and listening to the ocean. We would absolutely stay here again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great condo

Great location and near a lot of restaurants. It was nice having a small restaurant on site for a quick lunch. Condo was updated and clean. We would definitely book this one again.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2021
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Nice condo

Overall great trip. Condo facility itself is outdated and was a little outdated and dirty. Pool was just ok. The actual condo unit was good and totally as expected, view is perfect!! Couch HAS to be replaced though! I saw that in numerous other reviews. At l least just put a cover on it if your going to continue to charge the rates you’re at. We loved that we could easily walk down to the beach right from the condo. It’s a great stay for a couple or maybe a very small family.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 16 October 2020
Thank you for your recent stay with Royal American Beach Getaways. We are happy to hear that you have a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your feedback I will be sure to pass this along to our owner's service department about the couch.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication

Unfortunate roach infestation

We were moved 2 days after staying in this room. Hopefully it has been treated now. Everything was pretty nice in the condo except the roaches. We were moved to a not as nice room. Overall we would not stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 12 October 2020
We are sorry to hear your vacation was not a good one.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good experience

So my husband and I rented this condo for my birthday and our anniversary. The condo was beautiful! Looked just like the pictures! We loved staying here. The only negative thing was the couch. The leather is peeling off so it made it very hard to sit on! The leather pieces went everywhere. The couch definitely needs to be replaced other than that we would stay here again!
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 1 October 2020
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay.I will be sure to pass your feedback about the couch to our owner services team so they can let the owner know. We look forward to your next vacation with us.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication

unfortunate

Our visit lasted from 8/21/2020-8/26/2020. Furniture: Upon arriving to the unit we immediately noticed the incredibly worn sofa in the living room area. The sofa is made of a leather type material and the leather was old, unconditioned and flaking severely. We found that the only way we could comfortably sit on the sofa was to cover it with a sheet like a makeshift cover so we didn’t walk away with pieces of white leather on our skin/clothing. When looking through reviews and the guest book this has clearly been an issue for quite some time that has not been addressed. Thankfully, we didn’t have anyone staying on the pull out that went with this sofa – otherwise we aren’t sure how that would have worked or what the state of the mattress would have been. Other furniture seemed worn and uncleaned but not as bad as the sofa. The headboard in the main bedroom and the cushioned bench in the living room were the most notably worn/dirty items. Cleanliness: Other than the furniture, we did notice that the bathroom was in desperate need of deep clean. The grout between the shower tiles was mildewed and scummy. We did what we could with the few cleaning supplies we brought but that shower needs more than Clorox wipes or Dawn dish soap. Unfortunately, it was clear very quickly that there is a bug problem in this unit. Roaches were seen in the bathroom and in the kitchen. The kitchen was the worst part – bugs were on the counters, floor, in the drawers and in the lower cabinets. We made sure to keep all food up high and sealed tight and diligently wiped down surfaces but the bug infestation was too far gone for us to mitigate with simple measures. It was incredibly off putting and caused minor panic as we packed up our belongings as we had to be especially sure not to bring the infesting bugs home in our luggage. Appliances: The kitchen appliances were new and upgraded – we were impressed there. The dryer on the stacked/compact washer/dryer unit was missing it’s handle so it was difficult at best to open the door. We resorted to gently prying it open so we could wash the sheets and towels before use. Highlights: The view was stunning. We were grateful to have a clear and wide view of the ocean. The patio furniture was comfortable and inviting and a wonderful place to sip coffee and look for dolphins. Unfortunately, this is not enough to compensate for the issues we had – we may stay in the same building but definitely will not stay in the same unit
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 22 October 2020
Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear you didn't have a great stay. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. We will use this to improve on our product and service.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Overall great vacation

The condo was decorating nice. A couple of things to point out would be, the condition of the sofa and the built up mildew and mold in the shower. The sofa was torn pretty bad throughout the entire surface. We did not want to sit on it due to damaging it more. We did reach out to the property management company and included some pictures. As far as the shower, that appears to a lack of cleaning. It is a nice bathroom but needs some extra attention as far as deep cleaning.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 22 August 2020
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you had a great vacation. Thank you for your feedback about the condition of the unit. We have corrected these issues since your stay. We look forward to your next vacation with us.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

Terrible and false advertisement

The pictures that are on this listing are completely false. The toilet wouldn’t flush properly. None of the TVs worked, even tried to call the front desk to get it resolved and no one answered the phone. I will not be staying here again and advise everyone to not waste their money.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 22 October 2020
Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear you didn't have a great stay. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. We will use this to improve on our product and service.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Everybody was amazing at this property.ill definitely be coming back!

Everytime I needed help with something they were there immediately.when something went wrong because of the corona virus they tried their best to fix it and because of that me and my little girls had a great time and made some wonderful memories.Boardwalk Beach resort will be the only place we'll be staying from now on.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 1 August 2020
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful vacation. We look forward to your next beach getaway.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful view

Beautiful view with a deck to sit on and watch the waves . If you love the sound of waves crashing this is where you want to be. Room for six people to enjoy. Wal-Mart close by for shopping.
Stayed 21 nights in Jan 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 2 April 2020
Thank you for your review of our property and unit. We are happy that your stay was a great one. We look forward to your next vacation with us.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback