Mini Full | City Access & Panoramic Views

Photo gallery for Mini Full | City Access & Panoramic Views

Step into the warm embrace of Hotel Max's stylish lobby, complete with a welcoming fireplace.
A hotel room with a bed, a desk with a laptop, a lamp, and a window with a city view.
A hotel room with a bed, desk, chair, air conditioning unit, and a window with a view of buildings.
A hotel room with a bed, a window with an air conditioner, and a shower area with a curtain.
A hotel room with a bed, a window with an air conditioner, a bathroom with a red wall, a sink, and a towel rack.

Reviews

8.2 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Pike Place Market

Popular amenities

  • Internet access
  • Air-conditioning
  • Onsite parking available
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View map
Seattle, WA
  • Place, Seattle Central Business District
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Paramount Theatre
    ‪4 min walk‬
  • Place, Seattle Convention Center Arch Building
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Airport, Seattle, WA (SEA-Seattle - Tacoma Intl.)
    ‪27 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 2)

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Spaces

Office

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Seattle

Located in Seattle, this apartment is in the city centre. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Lake Union and Alki Beach, while Seattle Center and Paramount Theatre are cultural highlights. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Climate Pledge Arena or Lumen Field.
Map
Seattle, WA

What's nearby

  • Seattle Central Business District - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Paramount Theatre - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Seattle Convention Center Arch Building - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Pike Place Market - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Seattle Waterfront - 11 min walk - 0.9 km

Getting around

  • Westlake 7th St Station - 2 min walk
  • King Street Station - 11 min drive
  • Seattle, WA (BFI-Boeing Field) - 18 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Din Tai Fung - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Daniel's Broiler - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Andare Kitchen & Bar - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬1 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Mini Full | City Access & Panoramic Views pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Mini Full | City Access & Panoramic Views?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Mini Full | City Access & Panoramic Views on 28 February 2027 start from NZ$300, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Mini Full | City Access & Panoramic Views?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Mini Full | City Access & Panoramic Views?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Mini Full | City Access & Panoramic Views?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Mini Full | City Access & Panoramic Views located?

Located in Downtown Seattle, this apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of Seattle Central Business District, Pike Place Market and Paramount Theatre. Seattle Waterfront and Seattle Convention Center Arch Building are also within 15 minutes. Westlake 7th St Station and Westlake Ave Hub Station are within a 2-minute walk.

Reviews

8.2

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 11 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 11 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 11 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 11 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 11 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

4.0/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.4/10

Check-in

8.2/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent location in the heart of Seattle, just a few blocks from Pikes Market and a host of other great places to visit!
Excellent breakfast/lunch location.  Always busy!!
Climage Pledge Arena.
Pikes Market!  One of a kind.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay

Kind and communicative
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Ok. The staff was amazing, and they really went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The only thing I will say is the room is super small. It’s great if you are just sleeping and being out and about. Aside from the room size, it was a great stay! Shout out to the staff:)
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

MLK Volleyball Weekend

The Hotel Max stay was fantastic for my daughter and I first weekend in Seattle. Our visit was for her MLK Volleyball Tournament. The hotel staff were absolutely fabulous. From the moment we arrived through the checkout process. I would absolutely stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 February 2025
Dear Stephanie, we are absolutely delighted to hear that you and your daughter had a fantastic stay with us during your first weekend in Seattle! It’s wonderful to know that our team made such a positive impression and contributed to a memorable experience for you both. Your kind words truly mean a lot to us, and we’re so pleased that everything—from your arrival to checkout—met your expectations. We always strive to provide warm and attentive service, and it’s rewarding to hear that you felt so well taken care of. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back for another stay in the future. Whether it’s for another tournament or simply to explore more of Seattle, we look forward to hosting you again!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location, helpful staff

Property was in a great location, front desk staff were very helpful.The only downside was that the walls separating each room were paper thin - we could easily hear phone conversations going in the room next door, even late at night.Otherwise, it was a good deal for us.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 April 2025
Dear David, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the convenient location and that our front desk team made a positive impression with their attentive service. We also appreciate your feedback regarding sound between rooms. Guest comfort and privacy are very important to us, and while some aspects of the building structure can present challenges, please rest assured that we are actively exploring ways to enhance the overall guest experience. Your comments help us identify areas for improvement, and we’re grateful for your honesty. It’s wonderful to know the stay still provided good value, and we truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Conference Hotel

Great location but one elevator was not working which was a big inconvenience. They are going through a refresh so the rooms smell like paint but the staff was super friendly.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Going on a cruise

Everything was great, no issuses at all.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Extra destination fee not specified on app

Stay was great nothing to complain about ! Cute hotel ! Love the murals on the doors ! Just not great if you are budgeting your stay - destination fee is not included in the advertisement for property.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Disliked: Property conditions & facilities
No parking
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 November 2025
Dear Veronica, Thank you for taking a moment to leave a rating. We’re truly sorry to see that your experience may not have been as positive as we strive for. Regrettably, we didn’t receive any communication or report of concerns during your stay, and we would have been more than happy to assist right away had we known anything was amiss. Your comfort and satisfaction are very important to us, and we always aim to provide the best possible service for our guests. If you feel comfortable sharing more about your experience, we would be grateful for the opportunity to understand what may not have met your expectations, as your feedback helps us continue improving. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future for a smoother and more enjoyable visit.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback