Located in Sevierville, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. Island at Pigeon Forge and Old Mill are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Dollywood and Dollywood's Splash Country. Check out an event or a game at The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge, and consider making time for Wild Bear Falls Indoor Water Park, a top attraction not to be missed. Enjoy the area's slopes with skiing, and don't miss out on the sledging and snowmobiling.
Is NEW LISTING! Spacious Cabin with 3 beds, 3 baths, and 3 balconies w/Great Views! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at NEW LISTING! Spacious Cabin with 3 beds, 3 baths, and 3 balconies w/Great Views!?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at NEW LISTING! Spacious Cabin with 3 beds, 3 baths, and 3 balconies w/Great Views! on 2 March 2027 start from NZ$894, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at NEW LISTING! Spacious Cabin with 3 beds, 3 baths, and 3 balconies w/Great Views!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at NEW LISTING! Spacious Cabin with 3 beds, 3 baths, and 3 balconies w/Great Views!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at NEW LISTING! Spacious Cabin with 3 beds, 3 baths, and 3 balconies w/Great Views!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is NEW LISTING! Spacious Cabin with 3 beds, 3 baths, and 3 balconies w/Great Views! located?
Situated in the mountains, this holiday home is within 9 miles (15 km) of Little Pigeon River, Foxfire Mountain and Chapel at Honeymoon Hills. Gatlinburg Municipal Golf Course and Parrot Mountain and Gardens are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This was our first time renting out a cabin / condo and we were all just surprised with the space and how beautiful everything was and it was so clean and it was such a good private area and it was in a spot where you could do a lot of activities It was actually a lot good views plenty of stories everyone enjoyed it We would definitely come back and we highly recommend to anyone that is looking for a home from home plenty of space etc etc
The property was very inviting and spacious however we couldn't use the pullout sofa as it was extremely worn and smelled awful like spoiled milk. We attempted to communicate this and got little response. We left the place clean and then received weeks later a claim of damage to bedding but no proof or explanation. Unfortunately this was my first ever time using VRBO and this didn't seem as wonderful as I had hoped.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 May 2026
Hi Karen, I am sad to see the review you left considering the timestamped photos I sent regarding the damage and excessive cleaning left behind. Aside from that one area with the disgusting mess and ruined bedding, the house was left in good condition.
Caitlin our property manager was on it. She is amazing the property was clean. It sat exactly as expected and we had a great time while we were in TN. Thank you.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 25 August 2024
Hi Pilar! Thank you for your kind words! Can you please let me know why we received 4 stars instead of 5? I would love to fix any issues you encountered so our future guests have the best stay possible. With that said, hosting you was wonderful and I hope to have you again in the future.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Mary K.
24 November 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
I do not recommend coming late because the streets aren’t lit up. It was so hard to find the street it is on. We drove around for 45 minutes because it was so dark and could not see the street leading to. We found a very scary road that had lots of holes and my vehicle bottomed out a few times. There was a pothole that went accross the whole street so there was no way around it. My father had to get out & get a stick to see how deep it was. It was very deep but there was no way we could turn around, back up or even go around it. We wasn’t for sure about the place when we first pulled up, but when we went inside, it met all expectations and was very cute & roomy inside! The only complaints I have is the floors & stairs were not clean & were very sticky. Our feet were very black after walking on the floors so I had my fiancé bring us some slippers since he didn’t come till the next day. The pull out couch mattress & the two mattress’s in the play room were uncomfortable, but the other two big beds were comfortable. Also the next day when we got up and headed out, we found a different way to go and it was so much easier. With that being said, we never took that other scary way again. I would definitely recommend this place to others. Caitie the host was very quick to answer any questions or concerns.
Absolutely loved our stay! The cabin was clean, cozy, and exactly what we were hoping for. Caitie was super responsive, helpful, and an awesome host from start to finish. Everything was smooth and easy, and we would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend!