Condo

Sea Cabin Beachfront

Photo gallery for Sea Cabin Beachfront

A modern kitchen with white cabinets, stainless steel appliances, a dining area with wooden chairs, and a window with blinds.
A coastal hotel with multiple buildings, a parking lot, a swimming pool, and a pier in the background.
A modern kitchen with a stainless steel refrigerator, a dining area with a table and chairs, a blue sofa, and a view of the ocean through large windows.
A wooden deck with a view of the beach and ocean.
A coastal hotel with multiple buildings, a beach, and a pier.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to North Myrtle Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Onsite parking available
  • Laundry room

Explore the area

View map
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, North Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Futch Beach
    ‪4 min walk‬
  • Place, Cherry Grove Beach
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪15 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 5)

Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Other sleeping area

1 Single Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

North Myrtle Beach

Located in North Myrtle Beach, this condo is on the beach. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by House of Blues Myrtle Beach, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Molten Mountain and Mayday Golf are also worth visiting.
Map
North Myrtle Beach, SC

What's nearby

  • North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Futch Beach - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Heritage Shores Nature Preserve - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Cherry Grove Beach - 2 min drive - 1.7 km
  • Cherry Grove Fishing Pier - 4 min drive - 3.0 km

Getting around

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 17 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min drive
  • ‪Tar Baby's Pancakes - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Salty Brews Cafe - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Crab Catchers - ‬15 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Sea Cabin Beachfront pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Sea Cabin Beachfront?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Sea Cabin Beachfront on 26 October 2027 start from NZ$1,604, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Sea Cabin Beachfront?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Sea Cabin Beachfront?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Sea Cabin Beachfront?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Sea Cabin Beachfront located?

Nestled on the beach, this North Myrtle Beach condo building is within a 5-minute walk of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Futch Beach. Cherry Grove Beach and Heritage Shores Nature Preserve are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 9 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 9 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 9 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 9 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 9 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Awesome stay!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location we enjoyed the stay! Please have someone check the knob for cold water the shower / tub area.
Evening view from the balcony.
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 October 2025
Dear Mark, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and the great location. We truly appreciate your feedback about the shower knob, and we’ll have our team check it right away to ensure it’s in perfect condition for future guests. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Angie Guest Relations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Short Getaway

Wonderful location.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 1 July 2024
Thank you for your great review, Alison! Lily, Hosteeva Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Condo

Great location
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
The view was beautiful but the condo itself was very poorly maintained. For starters, by the back door the paint was warping from the humidity. Behind the table there was a huge crack in the wall to the point where the outlet was crooked and sticking out of the wall, the floor was also warped where the crack was. Customer service was okay and were able to provide a solution but will probably never book with hosteeva again.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 February 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Grayce. We’re truly sorry to hear that the condition of the condo did not meet your expectations. We are especially saddened to receive this review because during our last conversation, we believed we had addressed your concerns and that you were satisfied with the resolution provided. Your comments regarding maintenance have been shared with the appropriate team so they can be thoroughly reviewed and addressed. We always aim to provide accommodations that reflect the quality and standards our guests expect. Safe Travels, Carrie
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Communication

Cherry Grove

Place was clean but had a funny smell. Bedding was comfortable, bathroom as expected kitchen lots of storage. Place is too small for as much furniture they had. Could not walk around bed so I had to crawl across my husband to go to the bathroom in the middle of the night. Overall good location literally on the beach. Security on site not sure if that’s good or bad. 20 minutes to N Myrtle Restaurants.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 June 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Angela! We're glad you found the place clean, the bedding comfortable, and enjoyed the convenient location right on the beach. We apologize for the smell you encountered and will look into this. We appreciate your comments about the furniture arrangement and will consider it for future improvements. The security on site is there to ensure the safety and well-being of our guests. We hope to welcome you back soon! Safe Travels, Carrie
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
While we were comfortable, the kitchen was well stocked, and there were plenty of towels, the overall cleanliness wasn’t great. Things that could have easily been cleaned were pretty dirty. The intake was very dusty, bathtub was dirty, and paint was peeling from the ceiling. An outlet was sinking into the wall, which appears to be a safety hazard. The bathroom sink and tub did not drain well, and that was fixed within 12 hours. It is a cute place with a lot of potential, but we probably won’t stay again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 July 2025
Dear Autumn, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear that you found the kitchen well stocked, the space comfortable, and appreciated the ample towels provided. However, we sincerely apologize for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you encountered during your stay. Your comments regarding the dusty intake, bathtub, peeling paint, outlet concern, and slow drainage have been taken seriously. While we’re pleased our team was able to address the drainage issue within 12 hours, we understand that these other concerns impacted your overall experience. We genuinely appreciate your constructive input, as it helps us identify areas for improvement. Our team is currently reviewing these matters to ensure they are addressed promptly and do not affect future guests. Thank you again for your stay, and we hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity in the future. Warm regards, Angie
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 August 2026
Dear Guest Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and are happy you had a great experience. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 August 2025
Thank you for staying with us aand giving us a perfect rating, Jahid. We'd love to host you again. Salute, Carrie, Team Hosteeva.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback