Entire home

NEW!! Caramelize Life With A Stay At Carmel Shores 3D

Photo gallery for NEW!! Caramelize Life With A Stay At Carmel Shores 3D

An outdoor patio with a ceiling fan, cushioned seating, and a view of palm trees and buildings.
A kitchen with white cabinets, a stainless steel refrigerator, and a microwave.
A narrow stairway with wooden steps and a metal railing, flanked by stone walls.
A modern kitchen with white cabinetry, a central island, and a dining area with a table and chairs.
A swimming pool with a curved design, surrounded by palm trees and a wooden fence.

Reviews

7.8 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Barbecue
    A rare find - perfect for a relaxed, outdoor grilling experience.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Kellogg Zaher Sports Complex

Popular amenities

  • Barbecue
  • Cat-friendly
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View map
Las Vegas, NV
  • Place, Kellogg Zaher Sports Complex
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Darling Tennis Center
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Angel Park Golf Club
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Las Vegas, NV (LAS-Harry Reid Intl.)
    ‪25 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Double Futon

2 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 3

Toilet

Spaces

Porch or lanai
Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Las Vegas

Summerlin, a neighbourhood in Las Vegas, is home to this holiday home. Colosseum at Caesars Palace and Sphere are cultural highlights, while Las Vegas Eiffel Tower is a notable landmark. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Las Vegas Festival Grounds or T-Mobile Arena.
Map
Las Vegas, NV

What's nearby

  • Kellogg Zaher Sports Complex - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Darling Tennis Center - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Angel Park Golf Club - 3 min drive - 2.3 km
  • Bruce Trent Park - 3 min drive - 3.0 km
  • Pioneer Park - 4 min drive - 3.8 km

Getting around

  • Las Vegas International Airport Station - 29 min drive
  • Las Vegas, NV (LAS-Harry Reid Intl.) - 30 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪The Bagel Cafe - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Addison's Lounge - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Stop N Shop Food - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Market Place Buffet - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is NEW!! Caramelize Life With A Stay At Carmel Shores 3D pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows cats (limit 3 total).

How much does it cost to stay at NEW!! Caramelize Life With A Stay At Carmel Shores 3D ?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at NEW!! Caramelize Life With A Stay At Carmel Shores 3D on 27 November 2026 start from NZ$1,507, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at NEW!! Caramelize Life With A Stay At Carmel Shores 3D ?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at NEW!! Caramelize Life With A Stay At Carmel Shores 3D ?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at NEW!! Caramelize Life With A Stay At Carmel Shores 3D ?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is NEW!! Caramelize Life With A Stay At Carmel Shores 3D located?

Located in Summerlin, this holiday home is steps away from Kellogg Zaher Sports Complex and Darling Tennis Center. Casino at JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort and Suncoast Hotel Casino are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

7.8

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 6 reviews

7.0/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

8.0/10

Location

7.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house is spacious and comes with all you need for your stay. The host was very helpful and accommodating. House is located in a good neighborhood with a pretty big park/sports complex across the street for those who travel with pets and take them on walks. Highly recommend for those traveling to Vegas.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Had great communication with host, He made sure our stay was comfortable and hassle free. Home is in nice neighborhood, very centralized.
Stayed 12 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We enjoyed it! Lovely House!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was very nice. Host was extremely communicative and friendly. A few things we noticed about our stay. In the pictures was a billiards table but it was not there. There were other games so not a big deal. Pool was clean and there were floaties already there for the kids loud of outsideloungingchairs. Some of the blinds didn't work and ceiling fans. But the overall stay was worth it. The only real downside was the "quite hours" 10pm to 7am not that we were loud but coming inside from being out for the night the neighbors dogs would bark. Also no trash bins in any of the bathrooms. Upside We had a place to park the car. Utensils to cook with. There was even a few seasonings. The house was air conditioned washer and dryer. Clean beds. Plenty of towels lots of space in the rooms. Grill worked great. Over all would stay again
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
Well from reading the review from NOV of 2024. Nothing has changed. If I would have saw that I would have not booked. Shower in master bathroom still broke. No toiletries except toilet paper. No trash cans anywhere except the kitchen. Jacuzzi broke, bottom of the pool itself cracked and damaged from I assume neglect,the dishwasher broken, and most of the windows do not have any kind of window treatments( maybe 3 upstairs do) if you walk barefoot anywhere your feet are black. I don’t usually complain and I wasn’t going to. But I feel like I was lied to, the owner is aware of the issues and obviously does not do anything to improve it to even normal standard. The host communicated to me this has never happened before but clearly this is how he hosts. The location was great for our event and that really was it . The property has a lot of potential and it’s really alarming that he is allowed to rent it. Ps. The smoke alarm that was complained about - it’s missing off the wall. The remote to the fan in master bedroom is missing as well. :So if you are into staying at a place and wanna feel like you are squatter-this is the place for you. For me- no thanks
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 October 2026
Hi Julie, you asked for refund and stated you will not leave a bad review. You did not get a refund then left a bad review. If you can’t afford to stay at the property then you should not book it. I take my job seriously and you stated a shower head was stripped. So I sent my guy over there and then you proceeded to say we’re good. Then you asked for a refund. If you have no money to stay then I would probably not book a short term rental then stay the entire time and then leave a bad review because you did not get what you wanted.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location

Needs a lot of work

From a wet and very dirty floor when we got there, and discovering how old and dirty the house was, to beeping low battery on a smoke detector, old bedding/pillows and not enough of it, fireplace broken, jacuzzi not heated, one of two showers not working because the handle is broken, toilet in master gets clogged repeatedly, cupboard door in kitchen hanging sideways from a broken hinge, wood floors feel oily from the cleaner they used and we all almost fell,”and just overall dumpy. No bathmats, no hand towels, no Kleenex, no throw pillows on couches, no decor. For the price we were very disappointed
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 December 2024
Hello Angie, I am not sure why you had a bad experience. The house has been reviewed very well by other parties. The battery must have went out on the smoke detector when you were there. The showers worked or you probably would not have stayed at the property. I am sorry you felt this way. I will be gladly let you stay at a discount in the future. Thank you!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback