Aurora is home to this holiday home. Aurora History Museum and Vintage Theatre are cultural highlights, and some of the area's landmarks include Four Mile House Historic Park and Cranmer Park Sundial. Travelling with kids? Consider The carousel at Winged Melody Park, or check out an event or a game at Arapahoe Park.
Does Cozying &Stylish Charming home 3,900sq AC, WiFi upscale Aurora 15 minutes of DIA have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Cozying &Stylish Charming home 3,900sq AC, WiFi upscale Aurora 15 minutes of DIA?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozying &Stylish Charming home 3,900sq AC, WiFi upscale Aurora 15 minutes of DIA on 4 November 2026 start from NZ$1,820, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Cozying &Stylish Charming home 3,900sq AC, WiFi upscale Aurora 15 minutes of DIA pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Cozying &Stylish Charming home 3,900sq AC, WiFi upscale Aurora 15 minutes of DIA?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Cozying &Stylish Charming home 3,900sq AC, WiFi upscale Aurora 15 minutes of DIA?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Cozying &Stylish Charming home 3,900sq AC, WiFi upscale Aurora 15 minutes of DIA?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Cozying &Stylish Charming home 3,900sq AC, WiFi upscale Aurora 15 minutes of DIA located?
Set in Aurora, this family-friendly holiday home is within 6 mi (10 km) of Great Plains Park, Jackson Creek Loop and Arapahoe County Fairgrounds and Regional Park. Springhills Golf Course and Plains Conservation Center are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Overall an excellent property in a great location near plenty of restaurants and shopping. We really enjoyed the back porch area and took advantage of the nice community pool. We would definitely stay again with our family.
Needs flapper in bathroom. Would be nice to have salt, pepper. Toilet paper in bathroom but overall great place.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 August 2026
Thank you so much for your response. Airbnb hosts often do not leave salt and pepper because of hygiene, contamination risks, and liability concerns regarding open food items.
All in all, this property was decent. Upon our arrival, it was not very clean. The floors had debris and hair all over and the kitchen had sticky countertops. Aside from this, it was okay. You can tell the owner is in the process of renovating it, and I would agree with past reviews that the A/C is not great in the upstairs. It was so hot on our first night that two of our kids retreated to the basement rooms. The host communicated very promptly and checkin was very easy. The kitchen was also pretty well stocked for cooking. Despite the issues with cleanliness, we would likely book this house again.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 August 2026
Thank you for your feedback. I’m sure upon arrival if there was an issue you would have addressed it. We also have extra Cleaning supplies on site In addition we added an extra AC unit for your convenience housekeeping also noticed extra blankets in rooms. We assume too cold. Or is it to hot either way It’s been 98 to 102 at the time of day the temperature in the house according to monitoring system recorded 72° internal during your stay sorry for the inconvenience and will continue on working on any other issues
Needed a place to stay while visiting family for the holidays. Great location and easy to find everything in the house as it was labeled. Clean sheets and towels. Perfect for what we needed. Kids enjoyed the basement.
The house was large and accommodating for our entire family. The kids enjoyed the basement and the garage activities.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 August 2025
Thank you for allowing me to be able to host for you. I will continue to improve on items in Home
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
russell
3 June 2026
Liked: Check-in, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
NEVER AGAIN!
The house had rat feces in at least one bed. The whole property is tacky. The house was very poorly built.
Host did not try to accommodate an early departure. We were never refunded a weeks rent.
All around a VERY POOR choice for anyone staying in the Denver, CO area.
Pros - Great quiet location. So much space for everyone to spread out. Our kids loved play area and games. Cons - The house was very warm upstairs. It made it difficult to sleep. There was a mobile air unit that we used in the master bedroom and it helped. Also opening the windows helped some. Downstairs was nice and cool. Some of the finishes were left undone. This is purely cosmetic, but it made the house not quite as nice. The downstairs bathroom doors did not latch. The floors were dirty. Our son’s feet were black from running around with no shoes. Overall we had a very nice time while there. There was a concert in the park and we were able to go watch. There were food trucks and a band. We would 100% stay in this location again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 August 2026
We work on transparency we try to utilize the entire household. There is space for everyone that being a 4000 square-foot home using also garage space and basement areas extra playroom. It does get quite dusty and dirty we will continue to work harder to work on accommodating you and any of our guests and in the last few years it has gotten much hotter and Colorado than we are used to our cooler months are September October, November and December
Verified review
8/10 Good
Alyssa D.
11 May 2026
Liked: Location
Spacious house, basic essentials were provider which was a plus. Unless I missed it being disclosed in the listing, my biggest complaint was that most of the kids rooms are in the basement and all the rest of the bedrooms are on the 2nd floor. This was a problem for us as I did not feel comfortable having my 5 year old sleep all by himself in the basement, two floors away from me so he slept in our bedroom with us. Also the house was minimally cleaned, on day one my son's feet were completely black from walking barefoot on the floors also seemed to be dusty. The owner states to clean after yourself as he has kept the cleaning fee down which is not a problem but I would have preferred to pay a little extra to have a cleaner home. Also the kitchen supplies were minimal for having such a big house, we felt like we had to hand wash dishes to have enough plates/bowls etc. Also when using the shower in both upstairs bathrooms you could totally see into the neighbors house which possibly means they can see into this house. Location was very convenient and the owner was kind enough to allow us to park in the garage which was a plus. Unfortunately the pool was closed for the season so we didn't get to enjoy that but it looked like a very nice pool area.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May 2026
Thank you for your comments. I will work on adding more kitchen items. The floors are clean with Murphy oil soap I will recommend a different cleaner so it doesn’t leave residue with a house that size it does get dusty fairly easy we will work on that as well and sorry for the convenience of the pole not being open at the time that you booked during your stay it snow . so they do not open pools until close end of may and there are small twin beds upstairs, and also a pullout sleeper in the master bedroom that can be used for a small child as you requested ceiling fans and an extra air-conditioning unit all on site I tried to accommodate all of the request and the communication was very open to ask, and you would have received anything you had asked for thank you for your stay
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Elise W.
22 June 2026
Liked: Location
Such a fun home for all of our kids. They enjoyed all the games and play areas that they didn’t even want to leave the house. The kids bedroom downstairs was very fun and the kids were so excited to sleep in lightening McQueen cars. The kitchen didn’t have as many utensils or seasonings as other places I have stayed (ex: salt and pepper) so had to run and go buy a couple things but definitely not something that would prevent me from staying again. Loved the home and definitely will use again when we come back to visit.