Located in Wellington, this holiday home is near a water park. CityPlace and Clematis Street are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Lion Country Safari and Rapids Water Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre or CACTI Park of the Palm Beaches. Discover the area's water adventures with kayaking and waterskiing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and horse riding.
iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre - 15 min drive - 11.8 km
Getting around
West Palm Beach Station - 28 min drive
President Donald J. Trump Intl. Airport (DJT) - 27 min drive
Restaurants
Starbucks - 4 min drive
Carmela Coffee Company Wellington - 4 min drive
Hausmash - 4 min drive
Sicilian Oven - 4 min drive
Panera Bread - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Bright and Comfy ~ 5 Star Location ~ Heated Pool have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Bright and Comfy ~ 5 Star Location ~ Heated Pool?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Bright and Comfy ~ 5 Star Location ~ Heated Pool on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$779, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Bright and Comfy ~ 5 Star Location ~ Heated Pool pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total).
How much is parking at Bright and Comfy ~ 5 Star Location ~ Heated Pool?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Bright and Comfy ~ 5 Star Location ~ Heated Pool?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Bright and Comfy ~ 5 Star Location ~ Heated Pool?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Bright and Comfy ~ 5 Star Location ~ Heated Pool located?
Situated in Wellington, this holiday home is 0.8 mi (1.2 km) from Wellington Tennis Center and within 3 miles (5 km) of Mall at Wellington Green and Wellington Regional Medical Center. Palms West Hospital is 2.9 mi (4.6 km) away.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Pool was great host was responsive. Would recommend and stay again
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 March 2026
Thank you for the kind review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the pool and that we could be responsive during your stay. We would love to host you again anytime you’re back in Wellington.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Lisa H.
31 July 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
The property itself was beautiful and our host. Lauren was very responsive, there was a pool problem and she did take care of it the next day. The property could just use a little TLC and perhaps a better cleaner.
The house was perfect for our short weekend trip. The pool is very nice and heated as well, the neighborhood is peaceful and quiet, it was great having coffee out on the pool deck. Everything is so close to the house that you may need. Lauren the host was amazing to work with, great communication, and that made our stay even better. Highly recommend!
We had a wonderful stay! Our host Lauren was very accommodating and quick to help with any questions/issues. We loved the house and would stay here again. We loved the pool and outdoor space.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 March 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure hosting you, and I’m so glad you enjoyed the house, pool, and outdoor space. I’m always happy to help whenever guests have questions during their stay. You’re welcome back anytime, we’d love to host you again if you return to Wellington!
the house was good. great location for the horse show. Pool and house were clean
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 March 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the home and the pool, and that the location worked well for the horse show. Wellington is such a special place during the season. We’d love to host you again anytime you’re back in town.
Everything was great! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We appreciated that there were plenty of dish and supplies to accommodate our stay and the host was very communicative and attentive to ensure we had the best experience. We would definitely stay again!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 February 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the extra touches like the dishware and supplies. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we're glad to know that our communication helped make your experience even better. We'd love to welcome you back anytime—hope to see you again soon!
Everything was great! Just a little tough navigating the TV inside! Could have been the operator?Thanks
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 March 2026
Thank you so much for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay. And yes, the TV can sometimes take a minute to get the hang of, you’re definitely not the first to say that! We appreciate the feedback and would love to host you again anytime you’re back in Wellington.
We enjoyed the stay. The cleanliness of the property was not up to par. The pool wasn’t clean therefore we couldn’t enjoy it
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 February 2025
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall. We’re sorry to hear about your concerns with cleanliness, and we take this seriously as we strive to maintain high standards. Regarding the pool, we have regular maintenance to ensure it's always clean and inviting, so we’re sorry if it didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We truly appreciate your input and would love to welcome you back next time you're in the area!
Needs a little more cleaning in the outdoor area around the pool. Found dirty socks , beer bottle caps around pool area. Inside home, light bulbs burned out in the kitchen, broken lamp in a bedroom closet, bedding not clean in the bedroom near kitchen, trash in side yard with dumpster overfowing with beer bottles and pizza boxes. garbage can automated lid not working. Wasnt able to check in early due to the property being "sanitized" Hopefully the owner looks for a better housekeeper. Place appears to be the party house. I hope the owner looks into these areas. Place could be really nice with some deep cleaning, proper maintenance and a little landscaping.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 March 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We were surprised to see these comments, as no concerns were brought to our attention during your short stay or at checkout. We always encourage guests to reach out during their visit so any issues can be addressed immediately.
Our home is professionally cleaned and inspected prior to every arrival. The items shown in the photos appear to reflect minor outdoor debris and a trash bin between scheduled pickup days. In South Florida, fallen palm fronds from neighboring trees and occasional outdoor debris can occur between routine landscaping visits.
The trash photo also appears to show the outdoor bin between our scheduled collection days. Trash service occurs twice weekly, and an additional bin had available space during the stay. For short visits, guests are not required to manage trash beyond normal use.
Regarding the comment suggesting the home is a “party house,” our property operates under a local short term rental permit that does not allow parties or events, and we strictly follow those rules.
We take pride in maintaining the home and appreciate feedback that helps us continue providing a great experience for future guests.
Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review! We noticed you gave us 4 stars and would love to know if there was anything we could have done to make your experience a 5-star one. Your feedback is really important to us as we strive to make every stay perfect. We hope to host you again soon!