Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Panama City Beaches and Frank Brown Park. Check out an event or a game at Publix Sports Park, and consider making time for Shipwreck Island Waterpark, a top attraction not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Panama City Beaches - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Pier Park - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Emerald Coast Mirror Maze - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Russell-Fields Pier - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Frank Brown Park - 2 min drive - 2.5 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 18 min drive
Restaurants
Sharky's Beachfront Restaurant - 12 min walk
McDonald's - 14 min walk
Dave & Buster's - 12 min walk
Marble Slab Creamery - 12 min walk
Margaritaville - 9 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does 2 Bedrooms in Aqua Resort with Beautiful Views! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 2 Bedrooms in Aqua Resort with Beautiful Views!?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2 Bedrooms in Aqua Resort with Beautiful Views! on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$1,270, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 2 Bedrooms in Aqua Resort with Beautiful Views! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 2 Bedrooms in Aqua Resort with Beautiful Views!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 2 Bedrooms in Aqua Resort with Beautiful Views!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 2 Bedrooms in Aqua Resort with Beautiful Views!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 2 Bedrooms in Aqua Resort with Beautiful Views! located?
Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Swampy Jack's Wongo Adventure and Panama City Beaches. Pier Park is 0.6 mi (1 km) away.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thank you for your review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the great beach view. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again soon
Close to restaurants (walkable), on beach, two pools, easy parking, thorough instructions
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 August 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re glad you enjoyed the convenient walkable location, easy beach access, two pools, and hassle-free parking. We’re also happy the instructions made your stay smooth and easy. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again soon!
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had an amazing stay and are already planning to return. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and hope to host you again soon.
This is my second time staying at this property. It’s a decent unit for a single family or couple. great views of the beach. However, everytime I’ve arrived. The unit doesn’t appear to be thoroughly cleaned. Our bed sheets had black stains on them and there was loose hair found all over the unit. We had to ask for new sheets and the chairs in the living room were unstable and broken. We had this same issue( with dirty linen ) the last time. We were hoping with this new property management company things would be different. The current company was quick to communicate and address our concerns. However, we won’t be staying at this condo again.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 September 2026
Thank you for your detailed review and for giving us the opportunity to host you again. We’re very sorry that the cleanliness and linen issues were repeated during both of your stays, as this is certainly not the experience we want for our guests. We also apologize for the condition of the living room chairs. We’re glad our team was able to communicate quickly and address your concerns during your stay, and we truly appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We’re sorry to hear we won’t have the opportunity to host you again, but we sincerely appreciate your feed
Great place! Will definitely stay there again. Host was great!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 August 2025
Thank you for your kind review, Danielle. We are so glad that we were able to provide great guest service as your hosts! We can't wait to have you back.
It was a great stay , very clean and the host was very cooperative. Will definitely be back and booking again!
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 August 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and found everything clean and comfortable. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d be delighted to welcome you back anytime!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Ben C.
23 March 2026
Excellent stay, lovely facility
Had a lovely stay with my wife my daughter and her best friend over our March break. The bedroom with the bunk beds is a little small but the rest of the condo is perfect, if not a little bigger than we needed. Hot tub and pools were always clean and working. We had an issue with a code not working and that was the biggest problem we had the entire week. AnnaBeth made sure we were taken care of. We will be back.
We had 11 wonderful days in the apartment! Super well located, just steps away from the best restaurants, grocery stores, shops, and attractions. We had the most beautiful view of the city. We spent New Year's Eve in the apartment and it was simply incredibly beautiful! While we were on the balcony, we saw dolphins playing with fish in their natural habitat. We are already planning to return in the summer
Stayed 11 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 January 2026
Thank you so much for this wonderful review and sharing the beautiful photos! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed 11 amazing days with us and loved the location, nearby restaurants and shops, and especially the beautiful city views. Ringing in the New Year from the balcony sounds truly special, and spotting dolphins in their natural habitat is such an unforgettable experience!
We’re so happy to hear you’re already planning a return visit this summer. We’d love to welcome you back and help make your next stay just as memorable.
Unit was very nice! There were some maintenance items that needed to be done. Burned out lightbulbs, an outlet that did not work, and one of the patio doors had a missing handle. Most of the items were taken care of when we mentioned it
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 March 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and had a nice stay.
We appreciate you bringing the maintenance items to our attention. Sometimes small things like lightbulbs or loose hardware can come up between stays, but we’re happy we were able to address most of them promptly once you let us know. Our team is always ready to help so our guests can stay comfortable.
Thank you for choosing Vacation Life Properties, and we hope to host you again on your next trip to the beach!
Condo was beautiful and clean. Nicely decorated. Outside pool area and accessible to beach. Parking garage was a nightmare and getting in and out of parking garage with traffic was horrible
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 August 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jennifer! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the condo’s cleanliness, décor, and easy access to the pool and beach. We understand how frustrating the parking garage can be, especially during busy times. While the garage is managed by the resort and outside of our control, we truly appreciate you bringing this up and will pass your comments along. We’re happy you enjoyed the condo itself and hope to welcome you back for another beach getaway!
Wow. Where do I start? The owner was a piece of work. The first 3 days we have temps in the 80’s in our room. We actually slept in our car in the parking garage with the windows down one night because the room was so hot. He did not believe us. We sent pictures to the management company, Haley was great. She did all she could to assist. She has to beg for him to move us to another room. Which he did but only 1 night. Then we had to move back to 1910. The temp was some better after flushing the unit. Overall our vacation was ruined because we had to pack and move 4 times in a week. Missed lots of beach time. Mold in the showers. No real comfortable accommodations like an Air B&B. We would never rent from this person again nor rent from this management property. We left a day early and moved to an entirely new resort. We had to beg for 2 days of refund which is not nearly enough due to the amount of time and frustration. Happy to upload numerous photos. I wanted to reach out to the family coming after us to cancel but apparently I couldn’t post a review until it was an official check out day. Please, whatever you do, listen to my post. I’m happy to have you call me too. This was a 2/10 at best. Rip off and no concern.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 August 2026
Thank you for your review and for sharing your detailed feedback. We sincerely apologize for the difficulties you experienced during your stay, especially the air conditioning issues, multiple room moves, and concerns regarding the showers. We’re glad Hallie was able to assist and work with you throughout the situation, and we’re sorry the disruptions impacted your vacation so significantly. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention and will use your feedback to help improve the guest experience. We hope to host you again soon.
We love the Aqua and this was a very nice condo for our stay. Perfect location for walking to dinner and local hotspots. This is definitely a rental condo, as it lacks some of the comforts of an "owned" condo. The bed is fine, a bit squeaky, and the kitchen is stocked, but lacked some of the extras we enjoy (scissors, chip clips, salt/pepper, etc). Very basic, but also a very nice stay. I would recommend that the owner supply the condo with a dustpan. "Excessive sand" results in a charge to the renter. It would have been much easier to rid the condo of sand prior to leaving with a dustpan. And the washing machine is LOUD. We had to make sure we did our laundry during the day to not disrupt the stays of our neighbors.
Stayed 8 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 June 2025
Thank you for your review, Marcie! We’re so glad you enjoyed the Aqua and found the location convenient for your stay. We appreciate your feedback and encourage guests to reach out so we can assist during your visit. We hope to see you soon!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Tristan W.
25 June 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
Just an okay condo.
For the expensive price of the condo I had high expectations, but honestly it was just an okay condo (not worth what we paid). Nothing major wrong, but some things were not great. The main bed is very uncomfortable and was not as advertized. The frame is a basic metal rail with a cheap box spring matress. The pictures showed a large comforter that looked nice, but when we arrived it was a sheet and basically a thin king size throw blanket...also, I think there is a limiter on the A/C system. When we arrived we set it for 67F since it was 72 in the room, but temperature was basically 72 the entire trip. Also, not sure if they are aware (they never answered my message, but this could just be a VRBO issue), but the front door does not have a deadbolt lock. This a safety issue for our 3 young kids. The top intruder latch keeps the door from fully opening but they can open it enough to get their fingers smashed (this happened to our 2 year old). Despite the poor master bed, the condo was fine otherwise. The pools were nice, but not a lot of sitting shade options. The beach access was very nice and chair service was included with room.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 July 2025
Thank you for your detailed feedback, Tristan. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the beach access, included chair service, and the pools during your stay. That said, we’re truly sorry to hear that certain aspects of the condo didn’t meet your expectations.
We appreciate you pointing out the concerns with the bed comfort, bedding, and front door safety—these are items we take seriously and will be reviewing closely. We also apologize if your message wasn’t acknowledged; we did send you a text message the day after your arrival to check in and make sure you were settling in comfortably. We are always happy to address issues and answer questions that our guests have!
Your experience matters to us, and we’re grateful for your review as it helps us continue improving. We hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future.
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay with us and hope you had a wonderful visit. We hope to host you again soon!
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay with us and hope you had a wonderful visit. We hope to host you again soon!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Roy M.
3 August 2026
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 August 2026
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay with us and hope you had a wonderful visit. We hope to host you again soon!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Stefannie C.
8 March 2026
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 March 2026
Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate it and hope to host you again for another wonderful stay at the beach
Thank you so much for the perfect score! We’re thrilled to hear you had such an excellent stay and that everything met your expectations. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!