Entire home

Luxury Townhome 3 min walk to Old Town. Free Transit to 3 resorts at driveway.

Photo gallery for Luxury Townhome 3 min walk to Old Town. Free Transit to 3 resorts at driveway.

A multi-story wooden house with a stone foundation, large windows, and a garage.
A modern kitchen with a large island, wooden cabinets, and a stone backsplash.
living room
A cluster of wooden cabins with pitched roofs, surrounded by trees and a view of a town and mountains in the background.
A bedroom with a large bed, wooden headboard, two bedside tables with lamps, a chair, and a ceiling fan.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Deer Valley Resort

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View map
Park City, UT
  • Place, Main Street
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Deer Valley Resort
    ‪18 min walk‬
  • Place, Park City Mountain Resort
    ‪1 min drive‬
  • Airport, Salt Lake City, UT (SLC-Salt Lake City Intl.)
    ‪49 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bunk Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Queen Bunk Beds

4 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Jetted bathtub · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 3

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 4

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Park City

Located in Deer Valley, a neighbourhood in Park City, this holiday home is in the mountains. Park City Mountain Resort and Deer Valley Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Homestead Crater and Big Cottonwood Canyon. Kimball Art Center and City Park are also worth visiting. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or try out other outdoor activities such as snowmobiling and ice skating.
Map
Park City, UT

What's nearby

  • Main Street - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Deer Valley Resort - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
  • Egyptian Theatre - 20 min walk - 1.7 km
  • Park City Mountain Resort - 1 min drive - 0.8 km
  • Town Ski Lift - 1 min drive - 0.8 km

Getting around

  • Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) - 42 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪No Name Saloon - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Atticus Coffee, Books and Teahouse - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪The Eating Establishment - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪High West Distillery & Saloon - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Fletcher's - ‬4 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Luxury Townhome 3 min walk to Old Town. Free Transit to 3 resorts at driveway. pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Luxury Townhome 3 min walk to Old Town. Free Transit to 3 resorts at driveway.?

As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury Townhome 3 min walk to Old Town. Free Transit to 3 resorts at driveway. on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$5,515, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Luxury Townhome 3 min walk to Old Town. Free Transit to 3 resorts at driveway.?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Luxury Townhome 3 min walk to Old Town. Free Transit to 3 resorts at driveway.?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Luxury Townhome 3 min walk to Old Town. Free Transit to 3 resorts at driveway.?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Luxury Townhome 3 min walk to Old Town. Free Transit to 3 resorts at driveway. located?

Located in Deer Valley, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of Main Street and Park City Mountain Resort. Deer Valley Resort is 0.8 mi (1.4 km) away.

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 8 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 8 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 8 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 8 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location steps away from town and right across from the bus stop to the slopes.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Had a great stay! Great location to park city! We drove and parked easily to Deer Valley. House bunk room is two floors away from main house which wasn’t ideal but still worked for us.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good accommodations

Was great. Nice space good location
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Easy walk to Main Street - great stay

Big place that accommodates up to 12 adults. Not too expensive especially given the area and time of year. Easy to walk to lifts, restaurants, bars, etc. had a blast and would do it again!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Would Come Back!

Great property that has been well maintained and in a great location. Would come back anytime.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness
When we arrived there was a terrible odor. Unbearable. The property manager, John, was great and responded very quickly to help fix. Main disappointment was the death of my father in law while we were staying there. We had to leave early. Requested only to get credit at a non peak period for some or all of our unused days. Didn’t ask for money back but only to use when it was slow. Property owner curtly said no. A little surprised and disappointed in the response.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 April 2026
unfortunately there is no way to give a credit for unused dates. There is a non refundable policy in the contract for departing early. This was the only answer available to the guest.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Weekend Away

Property is a condo, not entire house in pictures. Important to know there will likely be guests above you, it is the bottom unit. Great property, tons of space, great if you have kids because you can keep them sort of separated in basement bunk beds and TV room and adults can still feel relaxed on top floor. Was very nice for a ski town rental. Had a great kitchen. Depending on weather, you must park one car in the garage if snow on the ground. Location is absolutely fantastic!Only two sort of negatives: water pressure is not the best, need to be careful about how many showers you have going at once. And, depending on the time of day, getting out of the driveway can be difficult due to road traffic. Overall would absolutely stay at property again.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

Good location but average condo

While the location was very convenient to Main Street, most of the other amenities and experiences fell short of expectations. The booking site lists the property as a “lodge” or “home” but in reality it is a lower level condo unit or apartment. The walls are paper thin and you can literally hear every sound from the above level unit. Two of the main floor bedrooms do not have en suite or connected bathrooms. Those two bathrooms also had very weak water pressure in the showers; so most of the people in our party had to shower in the master suite bathroom. The kitchen had some cool features but many of those features either were not functioning or malfunctioned during our stay (pasta water faucet, filtered water faucet, ice maker and water dispenser on the fridge, etc.). The property managers were responsive but also unrealistic in response to a minor incident involving removable stains. Overall, we had a fun time that was tainted by our experience with this condo/apartment and the management team. We would not stay in this unit again.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 January 2025
Unfortunately, this guest upon departure, we discovered that there was blood on the King sheets and duvet cover and these items needed to be replaced. She was very upset that she was charged for replacement of these items. The guest said that if I charged her, she would write a bad review. The guest says overall she had a great stay and that the managers were responsive to all questions and concerns. Unfortunately, the pasta water faucet had a small leak which we called a plumber to come out and fix, but the guest did not want the plumber coming while they were there. The guest indicated that they did not plan to use it any way. This is a Town home with two units' side by side with separate private garages into the town home and two separate driveways for parking. Great location and the guest indicated they had a great time.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback