The Loft Cabin at the Riviera Resort in Neillsville, Wisconsin!

Photo gallery for The Loft Cabin at the Riviera Resort in Neillsville, Wisconsin!

A log cabin interior with a dining area, kitchen, and a bedroom with a bed and a chair.
A wooden interior with a sloped ceiling and a central window.
A rustic log cabin with a covered porch, a picnic table, and a flag.
Bathroom
A log cabin interior with a wooden staircase, a dining area with benches, a bed, and a television.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet
  • Microwave
  • Firepit
  • Outdoor furniture
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View map
Neillsville, WI
  • Place, Lake Arbutus
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Bruce Mound Winter Sports Area
    ‪12 min drive‬
  • Place, Ho-Chunk Gaming Black River Falls
    ‪23 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 7)

Bedroom 1

2 Double Beds and 1 Single Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Neillsville

Neillsville is home to this cabin. 1897 Clark County Jail Museum and Reed School are local landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Levis Mound Trailhead and Lake Arbutus.
Map
Neillsville, WI

What's nearby

  • Lake Arbutus - 3 min drive - 2.2 km
  • Bruce Mound Winter Sports Area - 12 min drive - 13.9 km
  • Ho-Chunk Gaming Black River Falls - 23 min drive - 30.2 km
  • Jackson County Forestry & Parks - 27 min drive - 35.9 km
  • Cranberry Discovery Center - 46 min drive - 80.1 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Tiki Bar - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪Fab Bbq - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Riviera Pub and Grille - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪Dillys - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Opelts Cabin - ‬19 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is The Loft Cabin at the Riviera Resort in Neillsville, Wisconsin! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at The Loft Cabin at the Riviera Resort in Neillsville, Wisconsin!?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at The Loft Cabin at the Riviera Resort in Neillsville, Wisconsin! on 4 November 2026 start from NZ$706, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at The Loft Cabin at the Riviera Resort in Neillsville, Wisconsin!?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at The Loft Cabin at the Riviera Resort in Neillsville, Wisconsin!?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is The Loft Cabin at the Riviera Resort in Neillsville, Wisconsin! located?

Situated in Neillsville, this cabin is within 9 miles (15 km) of Levis Mound Trailhead, Lake Arbutus and Bruce Mound Winter Sports Area. Neillsville Country Club and 1897 Clark County Jail Museum are also within 12 miles (20 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 4 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 4 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

7.4/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Clean spaceFriendly Host Perfect location close to food and drink options Plenty of space for trailer and side by side parking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We really liked the location to the trails and that is the reason we stayed here. Everything went smooth with checking in and checkout process and the hosts were very accessible and accommodating for anything we needed. For a one room floor plan type cabin it was everything we expected and enjoyed our stay. If there is any negative comment I would say was the lighting was dim due to table lamps only for the lighting. Very minor issue and we made due but would have like to have it a little brighter. Otherwise all was good and we would rent again in the future.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication

Extremely dissapointed

The property and water smelled like sewage. We were told to let the water run. The smell still persisted so we were unable to shower at the property. We had to use bottled water to brush our teeth. There were dead bees and lady bugs in the carpet. The bedding was not fresh it smelled musty. The WiFi did not work and there is very little reception in that particular area so communicating with others was difficult. The lights upstairs did not work. Considering all of these issues I would have expected some type of compensation for the issues but nothing was offered. The property manager was responsive but gave suggestions that were not helpful.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 June 2025
Hello Heidi, this is Shar, I communicated with you about the water issue and recommended letting the water run for 30 minutes due to stagnant water between stays. I heard nothing back from you so assumed that did the trick. This is the first I am hearing about dead bugs in the carpet, and the light. If it had been a while between stays and if our pest company sprayed (outdoors), I can understand where there may be some dead bugs in the Loft. Again, you didn't mention this until your review. Now that I know a light wasn't working, I'll send our maintenance man in to fix. We did have the water heater checked and drained after your stay and we have had no further complaints about the water, but we've had more people coming in to stay and that will definitely help with stagnant water in the pipes. Internet, even though we updated, is unfortunately going to be iffy due to our location. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback