Beach house with Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Fire Pit,GAM RM, Mini&Disc Golf, 100" T.V

Photo gallery for Beach house with Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Fire Pit,GAM RM, Mini&Disc Golf, 100" T.V

A backyard with a swimming pool, a wooden fence, and a thatched-roof structure.
A ping pong table in a backyard with a pool, patio furniture, and a pergola.
A room with a pool table, a foosball table, and a projector screen.
A modern kitchen with wooden cabinets, a large island, and pendant lighting.
A green artificial turf with a wooden fence and a metal bucket on the ground.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Arcade/game room
    A rare find - fun for all ages with on-site arcade/game room.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near St. Andrews Bay

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Spa pool on site
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue
  • Arcade/game room
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, St. Andrews Bay
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪30 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 16)

Bedroom2

1 King Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

Fourth bedroom

1 King Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

Master bedroom

2 King Beds and 1 Single Bunk Bed

Third bedroom

1 King Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Master bath

Toilet · Shower only · Jetted bathtub

Second master bath

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Separate dining area
Outdoor play area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Panama City Beach

Panama City Beach is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Panama City Beaches and St. Andrews State Park, while Shipwreck Island Waterpark and Frank Brown Park are popular area attractions. Travelling with kids? Consider Slingshot & Indy Speedway and Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center.
Map
Panama City Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • St. Andrews Bay - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Thomas Drive - 2 min drive - 2.1 km
  • Panama City Beaches - 3 min drive - 2.5 km
  • Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center - 3 min drive - 2.5 km
  • Signal Hill Golf Course - 3 min drive - 2.5 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 38 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dat Cajun Place Cafe - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Ms. Newby's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Hammerhead Fred's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Sue Thai Cafe - ‬20 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Beach house with Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Fire Pit,GAM RM, Mini&Disc Golf, 100" T.V have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Beach house with Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Fire Pit,GAM RM, Mini&Disc Golf, 100" T.V pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total).

How much is parking at Beach house with Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Fire Pit,GAM RM, Mini&Disc Golf, 100" T.V?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Beach house with Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Fire Pit,GAM RM, Mini&Disc Golf, 100" T.V?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Beach house with Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Fire Pit,GAM RM, Mini&Disc Golf, 100" T.V?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Beach house with Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Fire Pit,GAM RM, Mini&Disc Golf, 100" T.V located?

This family-friendly Panama City Beach holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of St. Andrews Bay and Panama City Beach Winery. Panama City Beaches is 1.4 mi (2.2 km) away.

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 7 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
If you are juggling between more than one place to rent, take my word for it & choose this one! So spacious, clean & perfect location! All bedrooms & bathrooms are great size, beds are comfortable, tons of storage & the outside area is wonderful! Also, the owners communication is TOP notch. Quick to answer questions, give recommendations & was so very kind! We will definitely be back to this wonderful home!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing!

This place was fantastic! My friends and I had a great time here!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect stay, especially when the weather doesn't corporate.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this home. The array of activities available was a lifesaver, especially since the weather was unseasonably cold and rainy for two of our days. We took full advantage of the property's amenities, enjoying dart and pool games, putting challenges, relaxation in the hot tub, and movies on the huge TV. While we wished for better weather, we were glad we had booked here as the amenities more than made up for it. Our only concern was the very firm beds, which were too hard for our taste, though many people might prefer them that way.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

cute beach air b&b

We had a blast here! There’s plenty of activities and entertainment for teens and children. I also enjoyed how they allowed us to bring our dogs. Most air b&b’s do not allow dogs so that was a huge plus! We had a great time using the hot tub, mini golf, and pool as well. The only real downside I would say is that there is a rat issue underneath the patio in the back yard… if you have dogs do not let them go underneath it or they will come back out with a rat. Lol As soon as this problem is fixed though everything will be fine. Overall 10/10 experience.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Best and worst stay

The property is very nice with many games, indoor and outdoor, very comfortable beds, and convenient location. For such a nice place, the kitchen equipment was limited/cheap. You will need a can opener. The main living room ceiling fan/light was not working, with exposed wires. The host was aware of this. He seemed to doubt me when I said it wasn’t working. A repairman did come, but couldn’t fix it. I was told it was scheduled to be fixed 2 days later which I agreed, and I would be given a one hour warning. I checked my phone every 20-30 minutes all day till 5 pm, no repairman. I should not have had to worry about this, interrupting my vacation. I have a feeling it was actually never scheduled by the host response. The freezer was turned off, so our food didn’t completely freeze till 3 days in. The ice machine started to leak then, so I think the freezer was turned off for this reason. The clothes dryer vent to outside was disconnected, so I had to report that as we had no tools with us. The cleaners came and fixed. The ceiling fan in my room was not working properly. The microwave didn’t seem to be working right until I contacted host again, and he said the light was just dim. This could have been shared initially, so we didn’t waste time trying to figure it out. You could barely see the light/time. My daughter almost fell when she rested her arms on a table in the game room, and it gave way. It was just sitting on top, not attached.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 May 2025
We are sorry you had issues during your stay. We did resolve all issues right away except the living room ceiling fan. That was going to required an electrician. I do agree you shouldn't have had to worry about waiting for someone to show up. I would have preferred an electrician came out after your stay but you wanted it done during. I did advise the electrician wouldn't have a time frame as he was trying to squeeze this in last minute. By the end of the day he wasn't able to make it. We are sorry for that. The ceiling fan/light was fixed after your stay.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness
Stayed 6 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback