Whiffletree I1, the new furniture makes this a very attractive condo and it is close to skiing, snowboarding, mountain biking and golf. Ski back to condo and take the shuttle bus to mountain. Summer Outdoor pool. Near Golf Course
Killington
Whiffletree I1, the new furniture makes this a very attractive condo and it is close to skiing, snowboarding, mountain biking and golf. Ski back to condo and take the shuttle bus to mountain. Summer Outdoor pool. Near Golf Course
Pinnacle F07 Renovated with granite counters offering shuttle to the slopes everyday of the week. The outdoor pool, hot tub, and, tennis courts are open during summer only.
Killington
Pinnacle F07 Renovated with granite counters offering shuttle to the slopes everyday of the week. The outdoor pool, hot tub, and, tennis courts are open during summer only.
Killington is home to this condo. Calvin Coolidge Homestead and Calvin Coolidge Historic Site are local landmarks, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Killington Resort and Killington Golf Course. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Killington School for Tennis or Spartan Arena. Enjoy the area's slopes with skiing, and don't miss out on the sledging and ice skating.
Killington, VT
What's nearby
Killington Resort - 3 min drive - 3.3 km
Killington School for Tennis - 3 min drive - 2.9 km
Pico Mountain at Killington Ski Resort - 6 min drive - 6.5 km
K-1 Express Gondola - 7 min drive - 8.6 km
Killington Peak - 26 min drive - 14.0 km
Getting around
Rutland Station - 20 min drive
Rutland, VT (RUT-Rutland Southern Vermont Regional) - 29 min drive
Restaurants
Killington Deli & Marketplace - 2 min drive
Showshed Umbrella Bar - 5 min drive
The Long Trail Pub - 5 min drive
Sushi Yoshi - 20 min walk
K1 Carousel Bar - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Modern Renovated Condo XLarge Living & Dining Area, 2 Bdrm, 3 Bath have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Modern Renovated Condo XLarge Living & Dining Area, 2 Bdrm, 3 Bath?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Modern Renovated Condo XLarge Living & Dining Area, 2 Bdrm, 3 Bath on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,089, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Modern Renovated Condo XLarge Living & Dining Area, 2 Bdrm, 3 Bath pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Modern Renovated Condo XLarge Living & Dining Area, 2 Bdrm, 3 Bath?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Modern Renovated Condo XLarge Living & Dining Area, 2 Bdrm, 3 Bath?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Modern Renovated Condo XLarge Living & Dining Area, 2 Bdrm, 3 Bath?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Modern Renovated Condo XLarge Living & Dining Area, 2 Bdrm, 3 Bath located?
Situated in Killington, this condo building is 1.2 mi (2 km) from Green Mountain National Forest and 2.2 mi (3.5 km) from Killington Resort. Gifford Woods State Park and Killington School for Tennis are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The condo was clean and spacious and loved all the amenities. The host was very responsive and helpful. Parking was close by and the location was perfect - so close to the ski area. Loved having 3 bathrooms. We enjoyed our stay!
This was a terrific location for Killington! The amenities offered so much space and Susan was super responsive to any questions both in advance and during our stay!
My wife and I a another couple really enjoyed our stay. The amenities were perfect and abundant. Lots of thoughtful extras made us lack for nothing at all. Our host was a fantastic communicator and super accommodating!
Good space, comfortable furnishings, excellent walk in shower off kitchen, water dispenser for drinking and coffee. Very good location on Killington Access road with walk path close by. Nice pool for summer use. Owner is very responsive.
This spacious condo is clean, comfortable and conveniently located in the heart of Killington. Plenty of room with 2 separate private bedrooms /bathrooms with a connected kitchen, living, dining area and bathroom. Located conveniently among Killington restaurants.
We had an excellent experience from booking all the way through checkout. Susan was very responsive and extremely accommodating as we were in town for a wedding and needed to check in a bit early. The condo is very well equipped with everything we needed. It is very comfortable and clean. It was so nice to have 3 bathrooms! The location is very close to Killington Mtn where we were going and not far at all from Woodstock, so it was a great location. I would highly recommend this property.
Owner was responsive and very accommodating. Location was excellent, close to everything. The condo was very clean, however it was very musty and a bit dated. Apparently the AC is off when unoccupied, which exacerbates the mugginess.
Our go-to place when staying in Killington. Location is ideal for Mountain access as well as trips to local lakes and other POI's.
Property owner is the best. Don't hesitate.
SP
Our family enjoyed the common living space very much. The children liked the supply of games, the eating area was the perfect size for our family, and the kitchen was great. The number of bathrooms and the bedroom layout worked well for our family. The location is ideal for either Killington activities (hiking, skiing, etc.) and is close to Rutland as well. The host is very kind and extremely responsive.
Our stay in this Killington, Vermont 2 bedroom condo was perfect. We were traveling with another couple by motorcycle and felt very comfortable leaving our trailers unattended at the condo. Quiet and peaceful area. Everything we needed was on site.
Close by dining and markets were a plus.
Susan was very responsive to all question. We would definitely recommend to others.
Great communication with property manager. We needed help finding the water for the water cooler and she got back to us quickly. When she heard that we had one water left she made sure to order more for the next day so we didn’t go without. Good space for our family of 6. We would definitely return.
The unit was actually like a couple hotel rooms that had been combined with a common living room and kitchen. Not what we expected, but it worked for what we needed. The water in the showers, sinks and toilets was very orange/yellow. When contacted about this, the owner was very responsive and looked into the issue. Essentially, we were told to run the water for a few minutes to clear the pipes. It did not solve the issue. There was bottled water to drink.
This place was so pretty inside. Beds were comfy. Best equipped kitchen I’ve seen except we couldn’t find any cookie sheets! Also couldn’t find a blow dryer but I’d brought my own. Minor inconvenience. Met the owners and they were delightful and so easy to accommodate any question I had. Just an overall great experience.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 October 2022
I am so happy you had a nice time at our place Charlene! It was lovely meeting you and your husband. The hair dryer is in the drawer in main bathroom cabinet, off the kitchen.
Good suggestion with cookie sheets! I will get some. Best, Susan
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Roland B.
15 August 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Slightly disappointed
The kitchen and living room were great. However, I cannot say the same for the master bedroom or bathroom. The mattress was the most uncomfortable mattress I have slept on in all my life. It was also yellow which tells how old it is (very old) probably why it is so uncomfortable. Also the master bathroom shower curtain is disgustingly dirty. I’d say it’s time for a new one and someone should scrub that tub. We could not get any hot water in the big shower. Very disappointing because that was one of the reasons we chose this place. Not a complaint but the sliding glass door was not locked when we arrived.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 August 2023
Dear Roland,
I state several times in my Welcome email with the Condo instructions and information page, that if at any time you need anything, have questions or concerns, to please call , text or email me. It is also stared in the KVR management email with the provided Door Code information, to call them on the Management 800 number if you need anything. If you had reached out to myself or the management we would have happily solved any issue you experienced with the Hot water. When I had maintenance check the hot water in the main bathroom shower after reading your review, they confirmed that it was working perfectly. There are 2 sets of knobs, 1 for the wall jets, the other for the rain shower head; I assume you weren’t turning it on correctly.
In the past 5 years since I have been renting, I have never had a complaint about the beds. In fact most guests say how comfortable they are. The mattress is covered with a mattress pad that housekeeping cleans on a regular basis, AND the mattress itself is Beige in color, not white. The shower curtain is a high quality cotton decorative curtain. It would never be left a “disgusting state”! The water in Vermont is Hard water, and it can make surfaces look dull or Cloudy, however the tub and shower, and bathroom for that matter, would never be
left dirty for the incoming guests. The Management has a strict cleaning policy where the Housekeeping Manger inspects ALL Units before signing off that they are ready for new arrivals. I am truly stumped as to your “ Slightly disappointing review”.
I am confident any future renter will not put much credence into your review, as it has NO likeness to my other *5* STAR reviews.
Perfect weekend getaway! Beds were comfy and the property felt private and was very quiet. The 2nd bedroom had it's own entrance, which gave everyone in our party privacy. It was a beautiful place in a beautiful area.