Marbella, a neighbourhood in Davenport, is home to this holiday home. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda. Travelling with kids? Consider Walt Disney World® Resort and Green Meadows Petting Farm. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hunting and hiking/biking trails nearby.
Lewis W Mathews Memorial Sports Complex - 5 min drive - 3.4 km
True Blue Winery - 5 min drive - 3.4 km
White Heron Golf Club - 8 min drive - 4.8 km
Southern Dunes Golf and Country Club - 8 min drive - 7.1 km
Posner Village - 9 min drive - 10.9 km
Getting around
Winter Haven Station - 26 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 40 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 8 min drive
Miller’s Ale House - 7 min drive
Culver's - 8 min drive
Davenport Diner - 7 min drive
Burger King - 8 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does ☀ Marbella - Disney Area - Southwest Facing Extended Pool & Spa - Games Room ⛱ have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at ☀ Marbella - Disney Area - Southwest Facing Extended Pool & Spa - Games Room ⛱?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at ☀ Marbella - Disney Area - Southwest Facing Extended Pool & Spa - Games Room ⛱ on 29 November 2026 start from NZ$1,691, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is ☀ Marbella - Disney Area - Southwest Facing Extended Pool & Spa - Games Room ⛱ pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at ☀ Marbella - Disney Area - Southwest Facing Extended Pool & Spa - Games Room ⛱?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at ☀ Marbella - Disney Area - Southwest Facing Extended Pool & Spa - Games Room ⛱?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at ☀ Marbella - Disney Area - Southwest Facing Extended Pool & Spa - Games Room ⛱?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is ☀ Marbella - Disney Area - Southwest Facing Extended Pool & Spa - Games Room ⛱ located?
This family-friendly Davenport holiday home is located in Marbella, within 3 mi (5 km) of Lewis W Mathews Memorial Sports Complex, True Blue Winery and White Heron Golf Club. Heart of Florida Regional Medical Center is 2.8 mi (4.4 km) away.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Our family’s 3rd year in a row at same villa.During past year property has had various improvements and for sure its in an excellent location, pool very well situated regarding daily sun.We’ll be going back in 2027
Stayed 14 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 June 2026
Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us for a third year running.
We're delighted to hear you noticed the improvements made to the home and that you continue to enjoy its excellent location.
We're thrilled to hear you'll be returning in 2027 and look forward to welcoming your family back for another fantastic stay.
Proprty was as listed, clean and easy to access. Reservation, Check-in and Check-out were a breeze and instructions were easy to follow. Great place to stay during our trip. Look forward to staying in the future.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 March 2024
Thank you for the 5-Star review, Joe. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are thrilled to host you in your next Orlando Stay.
The house is spacious and beautifully decorated. Appliances aren't new, but they are fully functional. The neighbourhood is quiet and safe. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there and the owners were very helpful throughout the rental process.
Stayed 12 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 February 2025
Glad to hear you had a great experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback.
Our stay was wonderful! House was clean and equipped with everything we needed. Swam in the pool everyday! Property management was quick to respond with answers to all our questions. Would love to go back and definitely recommend!
This is our second time staying at this property and just like the first time-it was amazing! The property is clean, the management team has great communication and the neighborhood is great! We did have to wait a little while past our check in time for the cleaners to finish, however they explained to us that previous occupants caused a delay that slowed the cleaners down. It was just a little frustrating seeing as we had just driven 16 hours with our children and were desperate to get out of that car lol.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2025
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us again — it truly means a lot to have returning guests like you! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the property, the neighborhood, and our communication once again.
We sincerely apologize for the delay at check-in and completely understand how frustrating that must have been, especially after such a long drive with your family. The situation with the previous guests unfortunately created a bit of a ripple effect, and we appreciate your patience and understanding while our cleaning team worked hard to get everything ready for you.
We're grateful for your continued support and hope to welcome you back again soon — under smoother circumstances from the moment you arrive!
Loved the house and pool. Very neat and clean.Dishwasher was not working so waited for a part so no dishwasher for 2 weeks. Property managers were helpful when needed. Enjoyed the place.
Stayed 14 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 28 March 2023
Thank you for your 4 star review Debs. I am so sorry there was an issue with the dishwasher. It did need a part that took ages to come in, its the current climate at the moment as parts for most things are low in stock worldwide. I am so glad you did enjoy your stay and I hope you think of us again for your next Orlando stay.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Wendy M.
30 December 2024
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Low beds
Overall decent, cleanliness could be better, beds are very low to the ground. Somewhat dated, pool wasn’t warm but was quickly fixed.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 January 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear the pool issue was quickly resolved. We appreciate your comments on cleanliness and the beds, and we’ll look into making improvements. We hope to welcome you again soon!
This was a good stay for us, we really enjoyed the home. We parked at the additional parking lot at the front of the subdivision, be careful parking there if you need to use this parking. Also, someone had a drone while we were out in the pool.
But i would stay here again. Beautiful home.
You may want to heat the pool. It rained which made the pool cool especially at night.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 1 August 2024
Thank you for the 5-Star review, Lori. We're glad you love the home.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Michelle B.
21 February 2019
Gorgeous place, great layout
We had a great family experience at this home. It is in a great location, close to groceries stores and only 20-30 mins drive to Disney. The layout is great for a large family, the pool was warm enough which was a worry of ours since we went in February. I don’t believe we would rent the bbq again since it was very very small and old and we paid $75 for the week. Not worth the money. The kids also loved the game room!
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 28 March 2020
Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed the home and the pool. I'm sorry about the grill hire. We use an outside company for Grill Rental. I will feed this back to them. If you had let us know it was sub standard I would have asked them to replace it for a better one for you. Please accept my apologies.
We really enjoyed our time here. The house is beautiful and just as described. We had great communication with the property managers every step of the way. We were a little bummed by the unexpected mid week pool clean which caused our kids to immediately have to leave the pool and stay out for about 3 hours. Also, there are a lot of rules that could lead to a bunch of fines if not followed, so I had a bit of anxiety about that. Other than that it was a great home for our family!!
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 13 July 2023
Thank you for you 5 star review Sherita, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry about the notices, however, they are there for your protection. For example, if you park your car on the sidewalk the HOA will have it towed, its more to make you aware then a rule.
This was our second trip to villa - and unfortunately the property in terms of overall cleanliness had deteriorated.Had poor experience with air con first few days but got sorted.The pool area didn’t seem very clean at all.Real shame as location of sun across pool area is fantastic.
Stayed 14 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 June 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for choosing to return to our villa for a second visit. We're genuinely sorry to hear that your experience did not meet the high standards you expected based on your previous stay. However, we were surprised by some of the feedback, particularly as the only issue raised with us during your stay was the air conditioning. As you noted, this was promptly addressed once brought to our attention. Had we been made aware of any other concerns—especially regarding cleanliness—we would have taken immediate steps to rectify them. We have experienced very high levels of rain recently and this will bring debris from the pool cage onto the deck area. Our team is committed to maintaining the villa to a high standard and we rely on real-time communication from guests to ensure everything meets expectations. We truly wish you'd flagged these concerns during your visit, as it's always our goal to make things right
My family needed a place to stay for a week while my college son played in a baseball tournament. I had no idea who was coming on what day and how long anyone was staying.
This house was perfect for our needs. It was beautiful and clean and comfortable. I had no reason to contact the owner during our stay since all of our communication prior to our arrival was informative and sufficient.
The house was perfect for relaxing and enjoying family time. Kitchen was wonderful for family meals.
The only challenge for us was there is only 1 zone for the whole house (upstairs and downstairs). Some like it colder than others but it truly was a minor thing. We would definitely stay again if back in the area.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 April 2024
Thank you for the kind review, Nancy. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward t host you in your next Orlando Stay.
The house was nice, clean and spacious. I do not recommend getting pool heat as it does not heat the pool at all. The spa is the exact temp as the pool. So don’t waste your money. Just enjoy as is. There is no AC in the game room but it wasn't to bad. Overall we had a nice stay at the home. The host responded as needed. There is no keurig so be sure to bring some coffee filters.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 31 July 2023
Thank you for your 4 star review Marissa, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. The problem we have in the summer months with pool heat is that the water is warm already so pool heat wont really make that much difference. I am glad you found the home nice and clean and I hope you think of us again for your next Orlando stay.
We had a lovely stay at the property for 2 weeks while we visited all of the Disney & Universal theme parks. We loved the size of the property especially the large downstairs living space as it suited our extended family circumstances. However we did find the kitchen a little sparsely supplied and cooking evening meals for 7 people was a little challenging at times.
We had a couple of issues during our stay however communication with the agents was easy and swift and these were all rectified quickly.
The estate is really quiet which we appreciated and travel time to Disney parks was 35 mins when the traffic was light but around 1 hour during peak hours. There’s plenty of shops and eating venues around 10-15 mins away just before joining I4 which were useful on the way to or from the theme parks. Overall we had a fantastic holiday! 😊
Stayed 15 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 September 2024
Thank you for your 5-Star review, Craig! We're glad you enjoyed the space and had a great stay. We'll work on improving the kitchen supplies. Happy to hear our team resolved any issues quickly. We hope to welcome you back soon!