Pensacola is home to this holiday home. Shoppers can check out The Wharf, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Perdido Key Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Orange Beach Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Hub Stacey's at The Point.
Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - 14 min walk
Cobalt the Restaurant - 4 min drive
The Gulf - 5 min drive
Pirates Cove - 42 min drive
Sunliner Diner - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Brand New 5BR/5.5BA,Sleeps 16, Community Pool & Dock, Pickleball have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Brand New 5BR/5.5BA,Sleeps 16, Community Pool & Dock, Pickleball?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Brand New 5BR/5.5BA,Sleeps 16, Community Pool & Dock, Pickleball on 5 December 2026 start from NZ$4,120, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Brand New 5BR/5.5BA,Sleeps 16, Community Pool & Dock, Pickleball pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Brand New 5BR/5.5BA,Sleeps 16, Community Pool & Dock, Pickleball?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Brand New 5BR/5.5BA,Sleeps 16, Community Pool & Dock, Pickleball?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Brand New 5BR/5.5BA,Sleeps 16, Community Pool & Dock, Pickleball?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Brand New 5BR/5.5BA,Sleeps 16, Community Pool & Dock, Pickleball located?
Situated in Pensacola, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Perdido Key Beach and Orange Beach Beaches. Ono Island and Perdido Key State Park are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The host was very communicative and the house was overall great for the price. The only thing that I can suggest is kitchen towels, more knives, and the trundle bed in one of the rooms to be repaired.
The house was beautiful, clean, very roomy and not far at all from the public beach. The room with 4 twins is actually 2 twins with 2 trundles and one of those was broken but there’s only room for one to be pulled out. Overall great house!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 August 2026
Thanks for your response we have since added twin bunkbeds and one bed with a trundle so it will still sleep 4 in that room with no problems.
Three of the beds were trundles which was not made clear in listing, and the code to the gate for the property did not work. But other than that the property was clean, the house was spacious, location is good. And communication was excellent. Would happily stay again.
This is a new property so the house was very clean and it accommodated our family very well. Loved the location and stay!!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Kandie T.
30 November 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, communication
Disliked: Location
Pretty house with a view of a trailer park/RV parkOur stay at the house had a few positives worth noting. The property itself is spacious, with a good number of rooms and bathrooms that made it easy for our group to spread out comfortably. The décor throughout the home was stylish and modern, giving the space a warm, inviting feel. With just a bit more attention to detail, this could be a great rental.However, there were several issues that affected our experience and should be addressed for future guests. One of the queen-room TVs wasn’t working, and the elevator was also out of service, which was inconvenient. We received incorrect information about the house before arrival, and there was no gate code provided when we got there. Upon entering, we also found dirty towels, and the overall view from the home was disappointing—it faces a trailer/RV park.Functionally, the house could use some improvements: the WiFi was noticeably slow, ants were present on the wet bar, and the kitchen was missing essentials like glassware and kitchen towels. There was also no bathroom soap provided. The garbage can wouldn’t close properly, and a camera was plugged in and left on the floor by the door, creating both a tripping hazard and an uncomfortable impression.With some maintenance and better guest preparation, this house has the potential to offer a much smoother and more enjoyable stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 November 2025
I really dont respond to reviews very much, yes I sent the wrong number in the address of the checkin(I own 2 houses side by side), but all the other check in information was correct, I also responsed right away, when you had an issue getting in, which you took advantage of parking in both the houses until I had to call and ask you to move the cars on Saturday. Second, we got several complaints about noise and music, which we did not bother you with. We handled and hope it was get better. Third, the elevator was not inoperational it was completely user error which I sent over maintenance the next day and they showed you how to use it and I even have a text message from you saying how thankful you were for the help. I also provided a video on how to use it and you still couldnt figure it out. The TV is working, it needed batteries in the remote which was in the drawer per our discussion, did you want maintenance to come over and put batteries in the remote for you. Also there was no issue with the garage, maintenance was over at 9 am on Wednesday to handle any issues you had and the garage was working, again user error. All pictures on the listing is current so you knew the view. This is the first time I heard of the towels or the ants, if you had discussed with us that with the night you checked in we would have handled it or when maintenance and the cleaning crew was there on Wednesday, therefore I do not believe that this is true. Although on your check out there was damage in the bunkbeds rooms and despite that I didnt ding you on your review, I believe your review is unfair and unjust, you were afraid of the review I was going to give you so therefore you gave me a bad review. The camera you are discussing was mounted on top of the light on the patio, no tripping hazard at all - I guess that is why you felt the need to unplug all 3 cameras, when I called to discuss with the cameras with you - you said you didnt not know what was going on - you mentioned the internet was slow but you had tons of teenagers streaming so that could be it. Towels were stained and some kinds of beads is all over the house. Again I took the high road and didnt ding you on the review but you thought we were and therefore you had to make issues of nothing