Brand New 5BR/5.5BA,Sleeps 16, Community Pool & Dock, Pickleball

Photo gallery for Brand New 5BR/5.5BA,Sleeps 16, Community Pool & Dock, Pickleball

A spacious kitchen with a dining area, a large island, and a seating area with a sofa and chairs.
A modern kitchen with a central island, white cabinets, stainless steel appliances, and pendant lighting.
An aerial view of a coastal city with a long beachfront, high-rise buildings, and a marina.
An aerial view of a coastal resort with multiple buildings, a marina, and a beach.
An aerial view of a coastal residential area with multiple buildings, a marina, and a beach in the background.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Perdido Key Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Perdido key, FL
  • Place, Perdido Key Beach
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Ono Island
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪53 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 16)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Queen Beds

Bedroom 3

4 Single Beds

Bedroom 4

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 5

1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed

Living Room 1

1 Large Single Futon

4 bathrooms, 2 half bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Hair dryer

Bathroom 3

Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Hair dryer

Bathroom 4

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Hair dryer

Bathroom 5

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Hair dryer

Bathroom 6

Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Number of living rooms

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Perdido Key

Pensacola is home to this holiday home. Shoppers can check out The Wharf, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Perdido Key Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Orange Beach Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Hub Stacey's at The Point.
Map
Perdido key, FL

What's nearby

  • Perdido Key Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Flora-Bama - 10 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Ono Island - 10 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Orange Beach Beaches - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • The Wharf - 13 min drive - 17.8 km

Getting around

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 27 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Cobalt the Restaurant - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Pirates Cove - ‬42 min drive
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Brand New 5BR/5.5BA,Sleeps 16, Community Pool & Dock, Pickleball have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Brand New 5BR/5.5BA,Sleeps 16, Community Pool & Dock, Pickleball?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Brand New 5BR/5.5BA,Sleeps 16, Community Pool & Dock, Pickleball on 5 December 2026 start from NZ$4,120, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Brand New 5BR/5.5BA,Sleeps 16, Community Pool & Dock, Pickleball pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Brand New 5BR/5.5BA,Sleeps 16, Community Pool & Dock, Pickleball?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Brand New 5BR/5.5BA,Sleeps 16, Community Pool & Dock, Pickleball?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Brand New 5BR/5.5BA,Sleeps 16, Community Pool & Dock, Pickleball?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Brand New 5BR/5.5BA,Sleeps 16, Community Pool & Dock, Pickleball located?

Situated in Pensacola, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Perdido Key Beach and Orange Beach Beaches. Ono Island and Perdido Key State Park are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 12 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 12 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great communication with the host. Very comfortable beds. Clean and beautiful home
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Good location. Reasonable price.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Spacious, clean, and great location! Would highly recommend for any one!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
New, clean home close to everything.Everything went well and we especially liked having access to the Pool and Pickleball court.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The host was very communicative and the house was overall great for the price. The only thing that I can suggest is kitchen towels, more knives, and the trundle bed in one of the rooms to be repaired.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was beautiful, clean, very roomy and not far at all from the public beach. The room with 4 twins is actually 2 twins with 2 trundles and one of those was broken but there’s only room for one to be pulled out. Overall great house!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 August 2026
Thanks for your response we have since added twin bunkbeds and one bed with a trundle so it will still sleep 4 in that room with no problems.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house is decorated very nicely. Plenty of room for our group to spread out.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Three of the beds were trundles which was not made clear in listing, and the code to the gate for the property did not work. But other than that the property was clean, the house was spacious, location is good. And communication was excellent. Would happily stay again.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great!

This is a new property so the house was very clean and it accommodated our family very well. Loved the location and stay!!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, communication
Disliked: Location
Pretty house with a view of a trailer park/RV parkOur stay at the house had a few positives worth noting. The property itself is spacious, with a good number of rooms and bathrooms that made it easy for our group to spread out comfortably. The décor throughout the home was stylish and modern, giving the space a warm, inviting feel. With just a bit more attention to detail, this could be a great rental.However, there were several issues that affected our experience and should be addressed for future guests. One of the queen-room TVs wasn’t working, and the elevator was also out of service, which was inconvenient. We received incorrect information about the house before arrival, and there was no gate code provided when we got there. Upon entering, we also found dirty towels, and the overall view from the home was disappointing—it faces a trailer/RV park.Functionally, the house could use some improvements: the WiFi was noticeably slow, ants were present on the wet bar, and the kitchen was missing essentials like glassware and kitchen towels. There was also no bathroom soap provided. The garbage can wouldn’t close properly, and a camera was plugged in and left on the floor by the door, creating both a tripping hazard and an uncomfortable impression.With some maintenance and better guest preparation, this house has the potential to offer a much smoother and more enjoyable stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 November 2025
I really dont respond to reviews very much, yes I sent the wrong number in the address of the checkin(I own 2 houses side by side), but all the other check in information was correct, I also responsed right away, when you had an issue getting in, which you took advantage of parking in both the houses until I had to call and ask you to move the cars on Saturday. Second, we got several complaints about noise and music, which we did not bother you with. We handled and hope it was get better. Third, the elevator was not inoperational it was completely user error which I sent over maintenance the next day and they showed you how to use it and I even have a text message from you saying how thankful you were for the help. I also provided a video on how to use it and you still couldnt figure it out. The TV is working, it needed batteries in the remote which was in the drawer per our discussion, did you want maintenance to come over and put batteries in the remote for you. Also there was no issue with the garage, maintenance was over at 9 am on Wednesday to handle any issues you had and the garage was working, again user error. All pictures on the listing is current so you knew the view. This is the first time I heard of the towels or the ants, if you had discussed with us that with the night you checked in we would have handled it or when maintenance and the cleaning crew was there on Wednesday, therefore I do not believe that this is true. Although on your check out there was damage in the bunkbeds rooms and despite that I didnt ding you on your review, I believe your review is unfair and unjust, you were afraid of the review I was going to give you so therefore you gave me a bad review. The camera you are discussing was mounted on top of the light on the patio, no tripping hazard at all - I guess that is why you felt the need to unplug all 3 cameras, when I called to discuss with the cameras with you - you said you didnt not know what was going on - you mentioned the internet was slow but you had tons of teenagers streaming so that could be it. Towels were stained and some kinds of beads is all over the house. Again I took the high road and didnt ding you on the review but you thought we were and therefore you had to make issues of nothing
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was great, and super clean!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback