Located in Eagle Point, a neighbourhood in Scottsdale, this holiday home is near theme parks. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by Desert Ridge Marketplace, while those who have shopping on the agenda may want to visit Scottsdale Quarter and Kierland Commons. Travelling with kids? Make time for Phoenix Zoo, or head to an event or a match at Westworld of Scottsdale. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby swimming, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails and horse riding.
Talking Stick Resort Casino - 8 min drive - 12.0 km
Kierland Commons - 8 min drive - 7.6 km
Arizona State University - 19 min drive - 29.2 km
Getting around
Phoenix, AZ (DVT-Phoenix Deer Valley) - 20 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 18 min walk
Barro's Pizza - 2 min drive
YC’s Mongolian Grill - 18 min walk
Press Coffee - 18 min walk
Starbucks - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Meadow Hills in North Scottsdale / Heated Pool have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Meadow Hills in North Scottsdale / Heated Pool?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Meadow Hills in North Scottsdale / Heated Pool on 13 September 2027 start from NZ$2,831, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Meadow Hills in North Scottsdale / Heated Pool pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total).
How much is parking at Meadow Hills in North Scottsdale / Heated Pool?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Meadow Hills in North Scottsdale / Heated Pool?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Meadow Hills in North Scottsdale / Heated Pool?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Meadow Hills in North Scottsdale / Heated Pool located?
This family-friendly Scottsdale holiday home is located in Eagle Point, within 2 mi (3 km) of Westworld of Scottsdale and TPC Scottsdale Champions Course. Scottsdale Sports Complex is 3.1 mi (5 km) away.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thank you for staying with us! We truly enjoyed hosting you and would love to welcome you and your family back. We hope you had a wonderful stay. For your next visit, be sure to book directly to save on booking fees. We look forward to hosting you again!
Very clean home with every amenity we needed for our weekend trip! We had four couples staying in the home for a weekend and everyone had more than enough space. We had a great time!
Thank you for staying with us! We truly enjoyed hosting you and would love to welcome you and your family back. We hope you had a wonderful stay. For your next visit, be sure to book directly to save on booking fees. We look forward to hosting you again!
They did a great Job and the House was clean and comfortable
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 February 2026
Thank you for staying with us! We truly enjoyed hosting you and would love to welcome you and your family back. We hope you had a wonderful stay. For your next visit, be sure to book directly to save on booking fees. We look forward to hosting you again!
Thank you for staying with us! We truly enjoyed hosting you and would love to welcome you and your family back. We hope you had a wonderful stay. For your next visit, be sure to book directly to save on booking fees. We look forward to hosting you again!
Great location, great appliances, nice table area to sit down and eat. Nice size bedrooms and bathrooms, all utilities worked perfect. Very clean and well stocked with needed items. Must stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 January 2026
Thank you for staying with us! We truly enjoyed hosting you and would love to welcome you and your family back. We hope you had a wonderful stay. For your next visit, be sure to book directly to save on booking fees. We look forward to hosting you again!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Jackieann J.
2 February 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
The property was advertised as having a heated pool, which was a primary reason we booked. After arrival, we learned that heating the pool required an additional 75 per day, which was not clearly disclosed in the listing.The pool was not usable for the majority of our stay due to heating and maintenance issues, despite prompt communication and troubleshooting attempts, and was only usable on our last day.VRBO ultimately issued a refund roughly equivalent to their service fee after reviewing the situation and attempting to contact the host and owners without success. While the home itself was fine, the experience did not align with the listing as advertised.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 February 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I’m truly sorry for the frustration and disappointment you encountered during your stay, especially regarding the pool heating. I completely understand how important that amenity was to your booking decision. We did our best to work toward a fair resolution by meeting halfway for both you and us, and we appreciate your communication and patience while we tried to fix the issue.