Bentonville is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Beaver Lake and Coler Mountain Bike Park, while Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art and Museum of Native American History are cultural highlights. Lawrence Plaza Ice Rink & Splash Park and Compton Gardens and Conference Center are also worth visiting.
Museum of Native American History - 4 min drive - 2.2 km
Walmart Headquarters - 7 min drive - 4.0 km
The Momentary - 8 min drive - 4.7 km
Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art - 9 min drive - 5.0 km
Getting around
Fayetteville, AR (XNA-Northwest Arkansas Regional) - 20 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 4 min drive
Waffle House - 5 min drive
Braum's - 5 min drive
Panda Express - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Coler Cottage-0.4 mi to Coler MTB Trail-Game Room pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Coler Cottage-0.4 mi to Coler MTB Trail-Game Room?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Coler Cottage-0.4 mi to Coler MTB Trail-Game Room on 12 April 2027 start from NZ$1,653, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Coler Cottage-0.4 mi to Coler MTB Trail-Game Room?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Coler Cottage-0.4 mi to Coler MTB Trail-Game Room?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Coler Cottage-0.4 mi to Coler MTB Trail-Game Room?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Coler Cottage-0.4 mi to Coler MTB Trail-Game Room located?
Situated in Bentonville, this holiday home is 0.3 mi (0.5 km) from Coler Mountain Bike Park and 3 mi (4.8 km) from Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art. Museum of Native American History and Peel Museum and Botanical Garden are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great accommodations for a large group and great location to Coler Mountain and downtown.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 January 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We’re glad the property worked well for your group and that you enjoyed the convenient location near Coler Mountain and downtown. We hope to host you again in the future.
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you found the house very well laid out and spacious. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and loved the property and location. We’d be happy to welcome you back anytime!
Very nice clean house. Very spacious and always felt safe. Easy check in. Would rent again.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 March 2026
Thank you for your kind feedback. We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness, spaciousness, and the overall comfort of the home. It’s great to know that the check-in process was easy and that you felt safe throughout your stay. We truly appreciate your support and would be happy to host you again anytime.
The house had a great layout, ample space snd good amenities
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 September 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We’re so glad you enjoyed the spacious layout and the amenities the home has to offer. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Very large house which is good for a large group staying. Has basic furnture and items in the rooms. Many bedroom and bathroom options. Liked the close proximity to the greenway. I would have liked a few more things to make the house feel a little more homey. Wished the instructions and information about the house had been available with more information.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 May 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re glad to hear the spacious layout, multiple bedroom and bathroom options, and proximity to the greenway worked well for your group stay.
We also truly appreciate your honest comments regarding the home atmosphere and the house instructions. Your feedback helps us identify areas where we can improve the guest experience, and we will review the information provided to ensure future guests receive clearer and more detailed guidance about the property. We will also look into adding more thoughtful touches to help the home feel warmer and more inviting.
Thank you again for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Brenda R.
5 September 2026
Disliked: Cleanliness
The size of the house fit the the number of people that we had staying there, but the cleanliness of the house and the very large patch of mold on the ceiling in the basement was very disturbing and unhealthy. For the price that was paid to stay there the landscaping around the house was very over grown with weeds and unkept. We had very high expectations by the pictures that were shown online but was disappointed in person. We went and bought cleaning supplies and cleaned the house before the rest of our family arrived and we also cleaned all of the sheets on the beds because they had hairs and stains on them.
Very Clean Property with all the amenities you can want and need. The property was very close to my work destination so it worked out perfectly.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 May 2025
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear that the property met your expectations and that the location was convenient for your work trip. It’s great to know you had everything you needed during your stay. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Only issue we had was the upstairs ac wasn’t working and we couldn’t use that room. Everything else was great!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 May 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your trip overall.
We’re really sorry about the upstairs AC not working during your stay. Please know this has already been taken care of by our team. Everything is back in good shape now. We’d love to host you again in the future!
House was great. Lots of room for our time with our grandkids.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 July 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're so glad to hear the house was a great fit for your stay and that you had plenty of room to enjoy quality time with your grandkids. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you and your family back for another stay in the future!