Entire home

Luxury Deer Valley Estate | Ski-In/Ski-Out | Hot Tub & Views

Photo gallery for Luxury Deer Valley Estate | Ski-In/Ski-Out | Hot Tub & Views

A spacious living room with a high ceiling, large windows, a fireplace, and a stone wall.
A hot tub with a stone wall backdrop, wooden ceiling, and a view of trees and a house.
A spacious living room with a stone fireplace, large windows, and a high ceiling with wooden beams.
A snow-covered mountain village with wooden cabins and pine trees.
A spacious living area with a stone fireplace, a wooden staircase, and a kitchen with modern appliances.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Cue up the fun
    One of the few properties with an on-site pool table.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Deer Valley Resort

Popular amenities

  • Ski-in/ski-out access
  • Spa pool on site
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Park City, UT
  • Place, Deer Valley Resort
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Ontario Parking Bus Stop
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Sterling Express Lift
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Airport, Salt Lake City, UT (SLC-Salt Lake City Intl.)
    ‪52 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 16)

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5 Bunk Room

2 Single Beds and 1 Single Bunk Bed

Bedroom 6 Bunk Bedroom

2 Single Bunk Beds

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

6 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bedroom 2 Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bedroom 3 Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bedroom 4 Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bedroom 5 Bunk Room Bath

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Half Bathroom

Toilet

Lower Level Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Master Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only · Jetted bathtub

Spaces

Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Park City

Located in Deer Valley, a neighbourhood in Park City, this holiday home is in the mountains. Park City Mountain Resort and Deer Valley Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Homestead Crater and Big Cottonwood Canyon. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Snyderville Basin Recreation Center or Utah Olympic Park. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, and don't miss out on the snowmobiling and sledging.
Map
Park City, UT

What's nearby

  • Deer Valley Resort - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Silver Dollar - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Ontario Parking Bus Stop - 2 min drive - 1.5 km
  • Sterling Express Lift - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Homestake Express Lift - 2 min drive - 1.8 km

Getting around

  • Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) - 49 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Stein Eriksen Lodge Deer Valley - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪No Name Saloon - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪The Eating Establishment - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Grappa - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Big Dipper - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Luxury Deer Valley Estate | Ski-In/Ski-Out | Hot Tub & Views pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Luxury Deer Valley Estate | Ski-In/Ski-Out | Hot Tub & Views?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury Deer Valley Estate | Ski-In/Ski-Out | Hot Tub & Views on 1 May 2027 start from NZ$5,079, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Luxury Deer Valley Estate | Ski-In/Ski-Out | Hot Tub & Views?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Luxury Deer Valley Estate | Ski-In/Ski-Out | Hot Tub & Views?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Luxury Deer Valley Estate | Ski-In/Ski-Out | Hot Tub & Views?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Luxury Deer Valley Estate | Ski-In/Ski-Out | Hot Tub & Views located?

Located in the mountains, this Deer Valley holiday home offers ski-in/ski-out access within 3 miles (5 km) of Deer Valley Resort and Park City Mountain Resort, and is convenient for winter sports, such as cross-country skiing and sledging. Main Street and Sterling Express Lift are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 12 out of 15 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 15 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 15 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 15 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 15 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Staff & service

10/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
10/10 - would come back.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 August 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re delighted you had such a great experience and would love to welcome you back for another stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great communication pre-stay, house was perfect in every way
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 December 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback. We’re thrilled that both the communication and the home itself met your expectations in every way. We hope your next trip brings you back to stay with us again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great house near downtown park city

The home is beautiful and well kept, perfect for a big group visiting Park City!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 April 2025
Thank you, Bianca! We're so glad the home worked well for your group and that you found it beautiful and well kept. We’d love to welcome you back anytime you're visiting Park City again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

love deer valley

always a great time!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 3 April 2020
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking great care of our home. We'd love to have you back.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

A Lovely Luxury Mansion

We loved the spaciousness of the mansion where all our family members had their own room. We also loved the ski in/Ski out. Perfect setup for everyone to ski as much or as little as they like and of course you can't beat coming in for lunch. We had a wonderful time at this beautiful home.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 January 2025
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Larry! We're thrilled to hear that the spaciousness of the mansion and the ski-in/ski-out access made your family getaway so enjoyable. It sounds like the perfect setup for everyone to relax and enjoy the slopes at their own pace. We’d love to welcome you back for another memorable stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Skiing over Christmas

This was a fantastic ski in out property that worked very well for a multigenerational family. The property manager responded quickly to questions that we had during our stay
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 January 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful review, James! We're thrilled to hear the property was a perfect fit for your multigenerational family and that you enjoyed the ski-in, ski-out convenience—what a wonderful way to spend the holidays. It’s great to know the property manager was able to assist you promptly. We’d love to host you again for another memorable family getaway!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The biggest issue was the heat and that led to 2 days of no air conditioning which was challenging. No compensation was offered. The grill was filthy. Access to a pool would have been great given the circumstances. The rental office responded when we needed them but didn’t seem to really communicate otherwise with what was available. No coffee filters. The house was pretty well equipped otherwiseThe deck furniture was limited and unclear how many people could be out at one time. The master shower is way too hard to turn on. The parking facilities were not adequate for 3 cars. The gentleman next door who was the head of the homeowners association said please park on the street. The rules were mainly for the winter. We did but there was always work going on so had to move the car several times. A nice house. Spacious.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 August 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very sorry that the AC issue left the home uncomfortably warm during the first part of your stay. Once our team was notified, they were able to look into the system and found that the unit had frozen. After it was addressed, the AC was operating properly. We really appreciate you sharing your additional feedback from the stay. We’ve passed your comments along to our operations and maintenance teams for review and consideration. We’re glad to hear you found the home spacious and well equipped. We’re sorry the issues you experienced took away from your overall experience, and we appreciate you bringing them to our attention.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Great house with caveat

This house was FANTASTIC for our group of 11. Caveat: The house was not made ready for our visit beyond changing sheets and towels. On arrival, the Viking refrigerator was broken (they brought in a refrigerator half the size for us to use) and the hot tub wasn't working either. The owners had taken the cushions off the couch in the main hang out space to be repaired. The hot tub was fixed the next day but it took until that evening to heat up. While the management company was truly apologetic and as helpful as possible once we brought these issues to their attention, the cushions didn't make it back, the refrigerator was too big a repair to make happen. We received an appropriate and appreciated rebate on our stay. With all of this, I would absolutely recommend reserving this home as it is truly a special place in a great location. Just have a conversation with the management company before you book to make sure that one of their maintenance people-not just the cleaning crew-comes through and checks everything's functionality before you arrive!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 3 April 2020
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking great care of our home. We'd love to have you back.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fanstastic family friendly true ski in / out

Very well laid out and appointed family friendly just steps to ski run. Management company was very responsive any questions and requests.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 May 2022
We are happy to hear you had such a great experience. It was great having you, come back and do it again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Deer Valley vacation

Very nice house, limited views, good location, property management company was very helpful with any issues.
Stayed 14 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 September 2021
Thank you for your review, Murray. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that the home accommodated all you and your groups needs. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful place

Awesome location . Huge house . True ski in ski out
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 10 March 2021
Hi Thad, thank you for your awesome stay at Deer Valley Ultimate Mansion ski in/out. We hope to have you back in the future.
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Great House/Great Location

Three families shared this 6BR DV house (13 people in total). The house is well laid out and spacious. The location for ski in/out is perfect. The house is as nice or nicer than the pictures imply.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 7 March 2021
Hi Andrew! We are truly grateful to know that you find Deer Valley Ultimate Mansion ski-in/out perfect for your short vacation with your family. We are looking forward to serving you again.
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Great home! The layout is perfect for several families to stay comfortably!

The house is in a great location and was well equipped with any amenities we needed. We would stay here again!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 7 March 2021
Hi Jennifer! We are truly happy that we were able to provide everything you needed during your stay at Deer Valley Ultimate Mansion ski-in/out. We are looking forward to hosting you again.
Archival

2/10 Terrible

Beautiful property, but Poor Customer Service

The property is beautiful! On the other hand, the customer service rendered by the Property Management leaves much to be desired. We rented this home for an Appreciation Weekend Getaway with the members of our team. In the middle of the night, the engine of one the shades in the Master Bedroom was making a loud, buzzing noise, making it impossible for my wife, our 8 month-old baby and myself to sleep. After making sure that there was nothing to be unplugged, and considering that it was 1:04 AM, we called the "Emergency After Hours Line” from the Property Management. No one answered "our emergency". I left a voicemail explaining the situation. We waited for over an hour for someone to contact us. No one did. We ended up sleeping on the couch in the living room. The following day, no one from the Property Management contacted me either. We explained the situation to our guests. One of them offered to take a look at the malfunctioning shade. He ended up disconnecting it, so my wife and I could sleep that following night. After our weekend getaway, once we were back at the office, I emailed the Property Management to complain about their customer service and about other issues (Aside from this incident, the electric fireplace in the master bedroom didn’t work; the barbecue and the outdoor table were not dirty, but filthy; several lightbulbs in the house did not work; and the outside of the house was dirty and full of spider-webs). No one ever replied to my email. The following day, I received a customer satisfaction survey (I guess it was sent automatically). I attached my complaint email from the previous day. No one ever replied to my survey. It has been two months. To this day, no one from the Property Management has contacted me to apologize for the incident or the other issues. Apparently, this company simply doesn’t care about rendering an excellent customer service. Too bad as the property is excellent!
Response from VrboOwner on 3 April 2020
We are very sorry to hear that you found our service to be less than satisfactory. We always strive to give our guests the best experience they can have while staying in our homes. In this particular case, it was unfortunate timing as there was an error with our emergency line on that day so we never received the call or voicemail while you were with us for the two-night stay. This situation has since been remedied. When we received the email after your stay, we responded to you almost immediately, apologizing for the error and offering you a discount on your next non-holiday stay with us in any home. We have since reached out to you several times, both email and phone calls, in an attempt to make things right and have not heard back from you. Please contact us as soon as you can so that we can change your mind about our company and make things right with you. Thank you, Park City Rental Properties
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2020
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback