Entire home

Lakefront 2BR Retreat | Deck + Water Views

Photo gallery for Lakefront 2BR Retreat | Deck + Water Views

A modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances, a central island, pendant lighting, and a wooden floor.
A two-story house with a black roof, a garage, and a driveway leading to the entrance.
A paved path leading to a lake surrounded by tall trees.
A living room with a fireplace, a television mounted above it, and a dining area in the background.
A wooden deck with a table and chairs, overlooking a lake surrounded by trees.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Games
    A rare find - enjoy a variety of games available on-site.

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View map
Griffin, GA
  • Place, Griffin City Hall
    ‪22 min drive‬
  • Place, High Falls State Park
    ‪23 min drive‬
  • Place, Tanger Outlets
    ‪26 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Living Room 1

1 Single Sofa Bed

1 bathroom, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bidet · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Number of living rooms
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Griffin

Located in Griffin, this holiday home is on the waterfront. Airport Road Park is a local attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at High Falls State Park and Veterans Memorial Park "The Flame".
Map
Griffin, GA

What's nearby

  • Griffin City Hall - 22 min drive - 19.4 km
  • High Falls State Park - 23 min drive - 23.4 km
  • Airport Road Park - 24 min drive - 22.7 km
  • Tanger Outlets - 26 min drive - 32.6 km
  • Georgia Public Safety Training Center - 30 min drive - 37.5 km

Getting around

  • Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport (ATL) - 74 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬17 min drive
  • ‪Zaxby’s - ‬16 min drive
  • ‪Burger King - ‬16 min drive
  • ‪Piedmont Brewery & Kitchen - ‬17 min drive
  • ‪Buckner's Family Restaurant - ‬19 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Lakefront 2BR Retreat | Deck + Water Views pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows pets (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.

How much does it cost to stay at Lakefront 2BR Retreat | Deck + Water Views?

As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Lakefront 2BR Retreat | Deck + Water Views on 8 December 2026 start from NZ$782, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Lakefront 2BR Retreat | Deck + Water Views?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Lakefront 2BR Retreat | Deck + Water Views?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Lakefront 2BR Retreat | Deck + Water Views?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Lakefront 2BR Retreat | Deck + Water Views located?

Situated on the waterfront, this holiday home is within 12 miles (20 km) of Veterans Memorial Park "The Flame", Hawkes Library and Griffin City Hall. WellStar Spalding Regional Hospital and Airport Road Park are also within 12 miles (20 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 8 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 8 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 8 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 8 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Beautiful views of the lake! Very comfortable place to stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very nice place, great if you are visiting high falls or Atlanta.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We came into town for a training looking for a place to stay and found the perfect place! Our stay at Agam’s Oasis was so peaceful, the house was spotless & refreshing.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Quiet and cozy! The lake view was very nice to wake up to each day!
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Thanks for having us!
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We absolutely loved our stay at Agam’s Oasis! The place is so peaceful — it feels tucked away from everything, but still has all the comforts of home. The open floor plan downstairs was perfect for relaxing and hanging out, and the big windows make it feel cozy and bright. Mornings by the lake were my favorite part. The host was so responsive and polite, which made everything even easier. It’s such a calm, beautiful spot — we didn’t want to leave!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication
Heating and air not working properly. Very cold downstairs and very hot upstairs. The house and property needs repair and cleaning. The host admitted the heat and air was a problem that needed fixing and yet he rented..
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 January 2026
The heating and air works fine. There was an airflow issue that is now fixed. The guest was provided a partial refund for the inconveniences.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
we had an amazing time :)
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback