Located in Gulf Shores, this holiday home is near a water park and on the waterfront. Tropic Falls at OWA is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Gulf Shores Beach and Gulf State Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Orange Beach Tennis Center or Foley Sportsplex.
Does Cottage for 8 | Free Activities | Pool | Beach have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Cottage for 8 | Free Activities | Pool | Beach?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cottage for 8 | Free Activities | Pool | Beach on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,208, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Cottage for 8 | Free Activities | Pool | Beach pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Cottage for 8 | Free Activities | Pool | Beach?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Cottage for 8 | Free Activities | Pool | Beach?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Cottage for 8 | Free Activities | Pool | Beach?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Cottage for 8 | Free Activities | Pool | Beach located?
Situated on the waterfront, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Little Lagoon and Gulf Shores Beach. West Beach and Lagoon Pass Park are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thank you, Micaela! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness and spaciousness of our property. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another wonderful stay!
Enjoyed the access to the Gulf; directly across the street. Pool area was lovely as well. Property was spacious and sunny. The decor was very beachy. All in all, we had a great time!
Great location & rental property! We vacationed with our 4 kids & in laws and all of us had a wonderful time! The beach was within walking distance which was great. The pool & pier on the other end was amazing as well! Overall we were very pleased with everything and will definitely book another vacation here again in the future!
Home was very clean. Host was very accommodating and quick to respond. Great proximity to the beach. Quiet area. Only 2 beds were usable. The bunk beds were open to the entrance stairs and the couch bed was broken. We had it work for our family, but wish there had been 1 more bed.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 December 2025
Thank you, Rachelle! We are happy to hear you found the home clean and we could accommodate you quickly! We are sorry for the inconvenience of the couch bed and are working on the issue. We appreciate your feedback.
The property was great. Only complaints were that the tv would switch to sponge Bob often and we did not ever have a Wi-Fi password. We would definitely go back.
Last minute getaway in a beautiful home. Listing was very accurate. Great location to the beach. Pool area is close by. Lagoon is near by for fishing as well. The home is well equipped with beach chairs, floats, fishing poles, and more. Everything was very clean we will definitely book again!!!
The beach house has lots of space and is in a great location just outside busier part of Gulf Shores. Private beach access was very close and easy to cross street with kids. Lots of beach toys. Property was clean. Host responded quickly and was friendly. Great experience!
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review
8/10 Good
Marci J.
24 June 2022
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
Great location-be prepared for trouble communicating
The condo is nice and is in a fabulous location for beach access!! We were very disappointed in the ability to get a response from the owner. We arrived and did not have many items provided that we would have expected. There were 7 people staying for 5 days. We were given 2 trash bags and 1 roll of toilet paper per bathroom that the entire time. There was no hand soap in any of the bathrooms either. Therefore we had to go purchase many items that we expected would be provided to us. I did email the owner day one of our visit asking if we could get more trash bags but never got a response. I believe this is a good vacation spot, but I feel that the owner needs someone to manage the property for them.