Peak 8, a neighbourhood in Breckenridge, is home to this condo. Breckenridge Ski Resort and Frisco Adventure Park are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Main Street. Breckenridge Riverwalk Center and Quandary Antiques Cabin & Ceramic Studio are also worth visiting. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including skiing.
Breckenridge, CO
What's nearby
Breckenridge Ski Resort - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Snowflake Chair Lift - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
Main Street - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
Breckenridge Riverwalk Center - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
Blue River Plaza - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
Getting around
Vail, CO (EGE-Eagle County Regional) - 82 min drive
Restaurants
Downstairs at Eric's - 6 min walk
RMU Tavern - 7 min walk
The Blue Stag Saloon - 11 min walk
Crown Cafe - 8 min walk
Mountain Top Cookie Shop - 8 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Adorable, Remodeled Condo. Bottom Floor. Ski In, Walk to Downtown | PM4B pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Adorable, Remodeled Condo. Bottom Floor. Ski In, Walk to Downtown | PM4B?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Adorable, Remodeled Condo. Bottom Floor. Ski In, Walk to Downtown | PM4B on 13 November 2026 start from NZ$512, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Adorable, Remodeled Condo. Bottom Floor. Ski In, Walk to Downtown | PM4B?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Adorable, Remodeled Condo. Bottom Floor. Ski In, Walk to Downtown | PM4B?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Adorable, Remodeled Condo. Bottom Floor. Ski In, Walk to Downtown | PM4B?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Adorable, Remodeled Condo. Bottom Floor. Ski In, Walk to Downtown | PM4B located?
Set amidst the mountains, this ski-in/ski-out condo building in Peak 8 is within a 10-minute walk of Breckenridge Town Hall, Breckenridge Ski Resort and Main Street. Snowflake Chair Lift and BreckConnect Gondola are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Very comfortable, bed included!Would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 September 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our accommodations comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Jordyn
22 December 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
We enjoyed the amenities and how close it was to the public bus and downtown
We really enjoyed the location and the easy in and out of the home. Great parking, very clean and nicely set ups with hot tub etc. Would definitely stay there again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 August 2025
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the location, parking, and amenities to be satisfactory. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated, and we would be delighted to welcome you back in the future. Thank you for choosing our property, and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Alyson
18 September 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
I will definitely be trying to stay at this property again, 10/10 amenities.
Convenient location , close to town, close to lifts, easy check in /check out
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 14 September 2023
Hello Zan - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B including the central location and keyless entry. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
We really had a great time! Excellent location and super clean!
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 June 2024
Hello Tammy,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad you enjoyed the location and found the property super clean. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon on your next mountain adventure!
Ski Country Resorts
There is no AC in the room. Room is like hot chamber for prisoner. Can not sleep in the room and host didn't respond after 5 pm. It's terrible. Not recommend to rent this property.It also down grade expedia reputation.
We had a great one night anniversary trip in Breck. The room was clean and cozy and we had fun laying ping pong and sitting by the fire.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 November 2023
It was a pleasure hosting you. You were so thoughtful about everything. You made our jobs really easy. We’d love to host you again! Please come back to beautiful Breckenridge and see us in the future!
Thank you,
Ski Country Resorts
If you're looking for a cozy, quiet place close to downtown, especially for a single stayer, then this is the place for you. Updated, well kept, great communication with the management company, and one of the more affordable places to stay in Breckenridge
The place was in the perfect location. Walked to the Breckenridge gondola and downtown in five minutes. Great price. Love the availability of the realty company free shuttle. Nicely accommodated for someone who doesn’t need luxury but still wants some comfort.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2023
Verified review
8/10 Good
Susan
22 December 2022
Liked: Amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
My son and I had a great time here. The location is perfect, and you can't beat the price. We used the complimentary transportation to get to the slopes, and we skied the 4 o'clock back to the condo (You have to go through a bit of the woods behind the property. Others made a path.) We walked into town for dinner and shopping each night. The condo itself was perfect for us and looked to be very clean. I was also impressed with the notifications. I received a text letting us know the code to get into the room, one welcoming us and giving us a phone number if there was anything wrong, and another informing us of the complimentary transportation service (Kent is great BTW.). The only downside was there was an odor in the place--not horrible, but distinct. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Roy B.
22 February 2023
Yeah! Snow time
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We love the location and have stayed at PM before. Unit worked great —we only have a few comments. There should be instructions for the humidifier and a boot tray for inside the front door. The toilet paper could be improved in Quality. Our upstairs neighbors were very loud which I know you can’t really control. The open shelves in BR work great. The central lodge area could use more decorations for ambiance. We love Breckinridge.
This is our second time staying at Park Meadows Lodge. First time in this corner unit. It was comfortable, clean, and well-stocked. Our teens love the lobby with the pool table and basement game room. We used the laundry facilities- thank you for providing soap! The check-in process is keyless, so easy, and we enjoyed the recommendations on things to do while we waited for check-in time (Golden, CO!)
The location is amazing. Just a couple of blocks to the historic area where there are lots of shops and restaurants. We only used our car to pick up groceries and ski rentals. We also love the benefit of skiing the 4 o'clock run home to the end of the cul de sac and walking to the lodge. Another plus is using the shuttle in the morning for a ride to the ski lifts (just be sure to tip the driver.)
The space was tight for our family of 4, once you pull out the sofa bed. It was easier to hang out in the lobby where there is extra space with tables and a large fire pit surrounded by sofas. The bed was a little firm for our taste (maybe a memory foam topper would help.)
Despite the small quarters, I would stay here again. You can't beat the location and the amenities.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 March 2024
Hello Shannon - Thank you for returning to Park Meadows and for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you found the corner unit comfortable, clean, and well-stocked, and that your kids enjoyed the amenities like the lobby and game room. We appreciate your feedback on the sofa bed and mattress firmness, and we will take that into consideration for future improvements. Your loyalty and kind words mean a lot to us, and we look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to Breckenridge! Thank you for choosing Park Meadows! - Ski Country Resorts
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Chelsea S.
5 January 2022
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Only positive was the location
Unfortunately our stay here was mediocre. Upon walking in, there was dog hair everywhere (couch, rug, literally a fur ball in the corner) thankfully my husband and I don't have bad allergies - but it was clearly not even vacuumed. The jacuzzi was out of service for us (we understand things happen - but this was not addressed to us prior to arriving/ booking and quite frankly people book properties based off of certain amenities) the price per night should have been reduced. Lastly, we get into the bed at night and the sheets are disgusting. Human hair and dog hair. Not even changed let alone washed. I reached out on Vrbo to the property manager and they refunded the cleaning fee and service totaling $56 - as we much appreciated any type of reparation I did not think this place was worth the money, we were not comfortable in it.
As the title says, only positive was the LOCATION!
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 14 September 2023
Hello Chelsea - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B, and that location. The unit was vacuumed and provided fresh linens, and we were unable to find any mess that fit your description. Even so, we apologize for the issues you encountered along with the lack of access to the hot tubs that were closed due to issues stemming from a statewide emergency. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Lynne L.
20 March 2023
Amazing!!!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I can’t believe how lucky we were to snag this place. The 4-o-clock run stop just a 3 mins walk from this place (top of Sawmill) and it was only a 6 mins walk onto main street. The place is small but every inch was used smartly so we weren’t left feeling cramped. Everything we needed was provided. There was even a humidifier! 2 hot tubs, great fireplace and workspace in the main lodge... would stay here again.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2023
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Stephen B.
13 July 2022
Perfectly Delightful
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I checked atout 4:15 on Friday afternoon. Nick check me in with great patience. I have stayed in 4B prior to Covid and thuroughly enbjoyed it. It was imaculate.
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
Leroy H.
19 May 2022
1st room not ready!
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Our scheduled room, 3A was not ready when we arrived. Change to 4B, no parking pass. Room above came in at 1am making a racket until 3am!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Carolaine T.
19 May 2022
Love, Love, Love!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I've never been to a ski resort before & this was my 1st time. Thank God it was a great experience. The rooms were cute, clean & comfortable. I NEVER give 5 stars on reviews (4 is usually my highest, but nothing is ever perfect. However, I'm going all in & giving it a 5 star across the board. It was that amazing!
Location was good. Place is small but had everything we needed. Enjoyed our stay!
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 14 September 2023
Hello Marcy - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 4B including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts