Private 4-bedroom pool home with 2 primary suites with heated pool, jacuzzi, fire pit, and outdoor dining. Minutes to Disneyland, Knott’s, and Orange County beaches.
La Palma
Private 4-bedroom pool home with 2 primary suites with heated pool, jacuzzi, fire pit, and outdoor dining. Minutes to Disneyland, Knott’s, and Orange County beaches.
Located in Placentia, this villa is near theme parks and near a water park. Brea Mall and Downtown Disney® District are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Disneyland® Resort and Disney California Adventure® Park. Anaheim Convention Center and Knott's Berry Farm are not to be missed. Swimming offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking and cycling nearby.
California State University, Fullerton - 7 min drive - 3.0 km
Fullerton Arboretum - 7 min drive - 3.0 km
Hope International University - 8 min drive - 3.0 km
Brea Mall - 10 min drive - 6.3 km
Getting around
Anaheim Canyon Station - 11 min drive
Fullerton, CA (FUL-Fullerton Municipal) - 23 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 3 min drive
Starbucks - 3 min drive
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Luck Gai Cafe - 4 min drive
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Private Pool & Hot Tub●Disneyland Close●Themed Rooms●Game Zone●Free Pkg have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Private Pool & Hot Tub●Disneyland Close●Themed Rooms●Game Zone●Free Pkg?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Private Pool & Hot Tub●Disneyland Close●Themed Rooms●Game Zone●Free Pkg on 13 November 2026 start from NZ$2,114, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Private Pool & Hot Tub●Disneyland Close●Themed Rooms●Game Zone●Free Pkg pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Private Pool & Hot Tub●Disneyland Close●Themed Rooms●Game Zone●Free Pkg?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Private Pool & Hot Tub●Disneyland Close●Themed Rooms●Game Zone●Free Pkg?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Private Pool & Hot Tub●Disneyland Close●Themed Rooms●Game Zone●Free Pkg?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Private Pool & Hot Tub●Disneyland Close●Themed Rooms●Game Zone●Free Pkg located?
Situated in Placentia, this villa is within 3 miles (5 km) of Hope International University, California State University, Fullerton and Kaiser Foundation Hospital - Orange County - Anaheim. Camelot Golfland is 2.9 mi (4.6 km) away.
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had a wonderful stay! The house was immaculate, and the pool and backyard were beautiful. It was a great place to relax and enjoy our time away. The host was very responsive and easy to communicate with. We would happily stay again and highly recommend this property!
The home was exactly as advertised. Juliette was a pleasure to deal with and very responsive. Home was immaculate and perfect for our needs as a party of 5 in the area for a youth sports event and vacation. Very convenient to Disneyland (20 minutes) and close to shopping and restaurants. Would recommend if in the area.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 September 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! You were fantastic guests, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Excellent property. This house was fantastic. It is in a great neighborhood with lots nearby. The house was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The backyard is small but has a great vibe to sit and relax. The host was a pleasure to work with and very communicative. I would book this house again and again.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 September 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! You were fantastic guests, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
This property caught me by surprise. Because it turned out to be way nicer when I got there than even the pictures shows. First and foremost, the master King bed was one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on! So you know that makes a vacation great to start. But I really enjoyed the decorations, the quietness of the home. The unbelievable landscaping all around was very beautiful, and I enjoyed the Jacuzzi and the swimming pool every day!The kitchen has everything that you would ever need to cook, and you can tell that there was a very keen thoughtfulness by the owner how the whole house flows. Very impressive. I would stay here again anytime, and I'm going to recommend it to my friends coming down to Orange County!
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 September 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! You were fantastic guests, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Angela C.
13 September 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
The biggest plus is the location — about 30 minutes to Disneyland and an hour to Universal Studios, so it’s a convenient base for the parks.Unfortunately, the stay itself was disappointing.When we arrived, two beds were unmade even though the host knew we were a family of six. We also had only one towel per person for an eight-day stay, with no extras. We had to request more bedding and towels, which arrived later.The dryer and AC both had problems. The host responded quickly and sent maintenance out, however, handling those issues took time out of our vacation.Basic features also required contacting the host. Pool lights, the hot tub jets and the fire pit could only be turned on through them, so we were constantly messaging just to use things we expected to control ourselves.The biggest problem was the lack of privacy. Every interior door is clear glass, not frosted or tinted. You could see someone on the toilet from the living area, which was extremely uncomfortable with family. The glass also let light flood the bedrooms at night and made it hard to sleep.Cameras around the pool felt excessive. We understand security cameras, but their placement made our daughters so uncomfortable they refused to use the pool.The host was responsive, but that didn’t make up for the repeated problems and lack of privacy. We never felt settled enough to enjoy the house and would not stay here again.
Stayed 8 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 September 2026
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to share your feedback. I do want to clarify a few points, since I think there were some misunderstandings.
The two beds in the kids' room weren't left unmade — those are specialty beds with interactive features, so for the best experience for children staying with us, we keep the comforters stored neatly in the closet rather than on the beds themselves. We provide a full set of towels and bath towels for every guest, and if you prefer daily towel changes, we're always happy to accommodate that — just let us know in advance and we'll take care of it right away.
Regarding the dryer and AC, we sent a professional out to inspect both as soon as you reported the issue, and no mechanical faults were found. It appears the results you experienced were related to how the machines were being used, not a malfunction — we inspect and log every appliance before each guest's arrival to make sure everything is in working order.
Thank you also for your comment about the glass doors. This property was designed by a well-known local designer with a distinctly modern aesthetic in mind, but we understand how that layout could feel uncomfortable for a family, and we're already looking into adding privacy film to the bathroom doors so future guests won't run into that issue.
For safety, local regulations, and energy management, certain high-powered exterior features like the pool heater, spa jets, and gas fire pit are remotely controlled by our team. We always monitor requests closely to activate them promptly.
As for the outdoor camera, it's there strictly for security purposes, positioned to cover access points rather than the pool area itself. We never actively monitor footage unless there's a serious incident.
Again, I sincerely apologize for anything that fell short of your expectations, and we'd love the chance to welcome you back for a better experience. Thank you!