Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Frank Brown Park and Shipwreck Island Waterpark. Ready for a night out? Consider Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater and Aaron Bessant Park. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hunting and hiking/biking trails.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Panama City Beaches - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Pier Park - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Russell-Fields Pier - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Frank Brown Park - 2 min drive - 1.4 km
Museum of Man in the Sea - 2 min drive - 2.1 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 22 min drive
Restaurants
Dave & Buster's - 19 min walk
Marble Slab Creamery - 18 min walk
Margaritaville - 14 min walk
Ford’s Garage - 19 min walk
Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - 14 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Beach Front 2bed 3bath bunks Free Beach Service Free Golf & Activities Daily have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Beach Front 2bed 3bath bunks Free Beach Service Free Golf & Activities Daily?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beach Front 2bed 3bath bunks Free Beach Service Free Golf & Activities Daily on 2 January 2027 start from NZ$1,500, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beach Front 2bed 3bath bunks Free Beach Service Free Golf & Activities Daily pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Beach Front 2bed 3bath bunks Free Beach Service Free Golf & Activities Daily?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beach Front 2bed 3bath bunks Free Beach Service Free Golf & Activities Daily?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beach Front 2bed 3bath bunks Free Beach Service Free Golf & Activities Daily?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Beach Front 2bed 3bath bunks Free Beach Service Free Golf & Activities Daily located?
Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Panama City Beaches and Pier Park. Frank Brown Park and Aaron Bessant Park are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
It was really nice, not excited about being on the 16th floor( hate heights) the pictures looked exactly like the property and was extremely warm and homey! Loved having the beach chairs and had the best vacation with my family and my first grand daughter
We were thoroughly pleased with this condo! The price point was wonderful compared to others that were much smaller at Tidewater. The views are breathtaking. The hosts were diligent to send text messages with updates throughout our stay involving potential issues (i.e: some were without Air Conditioning one day). Thankfully, this never affected us. The elevators were very slow, which is no fault of the host. There were a ton of people at Tidewater, and 2 of the elevators were out of service. Sometimes, we waited over 30 minutes to get onto an elevator. This was our only inconvenience the entire week!
We was very happy with our stay. Our condo was clean and perfect for our group. The property management was amazing to work with. We would definitely recommend them and would stay again.
Everything was great with the room and stay . The only thing I didn’t like was the rental beach chairs were to close leaving no room to put and umbrella and chairs at the shore.
Overall great condo. The worst part was the elevators. It could be very long waits to get an elevator and being on the 16th floor the stairs weren’t an option.
We had a great time and the unit was perfect for us. Of course the pullout couch isn’t the most comfortable but I don’t think any are and yes the elevator situation is a bit of a pain (however we met a lot of great people squeezing in or waiting for one) but for the unit, the view, and the memories we make at the Tidewater, it is 100% worth it! My daughters and their friends still want to stay here twice a year and this would be a great unit to rent again!
We enjoyed our stay here. Everything was very clean, updated and nice. The only cons were that the beds were very hard and not comfortable at all. The elevator situation is a little frustrating also. Overall would definitely stay again .
Everything was perfect EXCEPT the beds were the hardest beds I’ve ever slept on! I hurt the entire 4 days I was there… I could never really fall asleep! 😒
The condo itself was great. The rental company is amazing. Four star condos. The elevator situation is pretty terrible and the beach is super crowded. I still Had a great time. Just be prepared lol
The condo was wonderful, the elevators were extremely slow. The resturant in the building is very slow and over priced food. Everything else was wonderful!
The property was very nice and loved our condo. The elevators were horrible and you have to wait for a long time. They are very strict about not allowing tents and umbrellas on their property. You can put them in front of the property line or on the left side of the beach chairs. If you are in the wrong place they will make you move!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Kristie L.
16 October 2019
Great Fall Break Getaway!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had a great experience. Our oven wasn't working and they came and fixed it very quickly. The accomodations were very nice, and we had a wonderful time. Our only complaint was the elevators were a little slow at peak times.
Response from VrboOwner on 28 March 2020
We appreciate your account of events and yes at peak times such as check-in and check-out times the elevators are quite busy. On behalf of the condo owner and all of us here at Four Star we thank you for the review and hope to see you back soon.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Angela M.
24 August 2019
Great value for the location!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This unit was in a prime location. The beach views were beautiful and the unit was perfect for my family of 5. We could walk down to the Pier at night to go to dinner or take easy strolls along the beach. There was so much going on in this building - tons of people and families always kept the vibe up.
Response from VrboOwner on 28 March 2020
On behalf of the owner and all of us here at Four Star Condo we thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon.
Nice condo with a separate bathroom for each of the bedrooms and for the hallway bunk bed areas. Across the street from McDonald’s, a Thai food restaurant and Marcos pizza. The condo pools are on the sides of the resort, along with a tiki bar. (15.00 for a frozen alcoholic drink at the little snack store) The elevators can be slow and take a little patience, if you have a long wait you are supposed to call for assistance. We only had one small issue which was immediately addressed when I texted management. Condo comes with beach chairs. Also, comes with the little soaps, shampoo, and conditioners which came in handy because I forgot my shampoo. Very clean and well stocked with basics in the kitchen. We had a great vacation!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Karen B.
9 October 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Elevators are horrible!!!
Read the reviews....the elevators are ALWAYS down. I spoke to several people that had stayed previous years and I myself also stayed before....elevators are always down. If you can trek the stairs...stay there, if not, book elsewhere!
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 November 2024
We certainly hate to hear that the elevators had issues during your stay. We, the condo manager and the owner unfortunately do not have any control over the elevators. Happy to report that all of the elevator issues have been resolved. The elevators are not always down. That is not true. But hate that you experienced the issues and wish you best of luck in future travels.
It was not clear to me who to contact when there was a problem. The owner of the property was not communicative and reply to my issue. The condo was extremely hot and the fridge did not cool so I lost all the food that I had purchased.
However, the staff was extremely polite and courteous.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 November 2024
Extremely confused by this review for multiple reasons. As far as who to contact, our paperwork has Four Star Contact information in multiple areas. We also called you about the need to move the balcony furniture for the possible hurricane and you called us back so you did have our information and you used it. You never reported any issues to us at all when you called back nor did you contact us about any issues. Our office is open 7 days a week and we have an afterhours answering service. We pride ourselves in assisting guests but it is impossible for us to remedy issues for guests if they do not report them to us. Best of luck in future travels.