Cabin

Miles & Miles of SPECTACULAR PANORAMIC VIEWS-Private-1-Level-HotTub-PF 2 miles

Photo gallery for Miles & Miles of SPECTACULAR PANORAMIC VIEWS-Private-1-Level-HotTub-PF 2 miles

A building with a sloped roof, large windows, and a paved driveway.
A pool table with balls and a dog lying underneath it.
A wooden-paneled room with large windows, a chandelier, and a bookshelf.
A cozy living room with a sectional sofa, a coffee table, and a wooden dining table.
A cozy living room with a sofa, a coffee table, and a dining table. There is a kitchen in the background with a refrigerator and a stove.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • The great outdoors
    Guests love the outdoor space here.
  • Ski access
    A rare find - hit the slopes directly from your doorstep!
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Ski-in/ski-out access
  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Dog-friendly
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Arcade/game room

Explore the area

View map
Pigeon Forge, TN
  • Place, Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster
    ‪8 min drive‬
  • Place, Goats on the Roof
    ‪9 min drive‬
  • Place, Island at Pigeon Forge
    ‪10 min drive‬
  • Airport, Knoxville, TN (TYS-McGhee Tyson)
    ‪56 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub · Toilet · Hair dryer

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Sevierville

Located in Sevierville, this cabin is in the city centre and near theme parks. Island at Pigeon Forge and Old Mill are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge and Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Titanic Museum and Dollywood's Splash Country are not to be missed. Enjoy the area's slopes with snowboarding and skiing, and don't miss out on the snowmobiling and ice skating.
Map
Pigeon Forge, TN

What's nearby

  • Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster - 8 min drive - 3.7 km
  • Goats on the Roof - 9 min drive - 5.0 km
  • Pigeon Forge Factory Outlet Mall - 10 min drive - 5.0 km
  • Island at Pigeon Forge - 10 min drive - 5.4 km
  • LeConte Center at Pigeon Forge - 11 min drive - 5.7 km

Getting around

  • Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 57 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Paula Deen's Family Kitchen - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Pirates Voyage Dinner & Show - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Reagan's House of Pancakes - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Sawyer's Farmhouse Breakfast - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Mel's Classic Diner - ‬10 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Miles & Miles of SPECTACULAR PANORAMIC VIEWS-Private-1-Level-HotTub-PF 2 miles pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 453 kg per pet.

How much does it cost to stay at Miles & Miles of SPECTACULAR PANORAMIC VIEWS-Private-1-Level-HotTub-PF 2 miles?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Miles & Miles of SPECTACULAR PANORAMIC VIEWS-Private-1-Level-HotTub-PF 2 miles on 5 January 2027 start from NZ$1,779, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Miles & Miles of SPECTACULAR PANORAMIC VIEWS-Private-1-Level-HotTub-PF 2 miles?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Miles & Miles of SPECTACULAR PANORAMIC VIEWS-Private-1-Level-HotTub-PF 2 miles?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Miles & Miles of SPECTACULAR PANORAMIC VIEWS-Private-1-Level-HotTub-PF 2 miles?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Miles & Miles of SPECTACULAR PANORAMIC VIEWS-Private-1-Level-HotTub-PF 2 miles located?

Located in the mountains, this Sevierville cabin offers ski-in/ski-out access within 3 miles (5 km) of Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster, Old Mill and Pigeon Forge Factory Outlet Mall. Goats on the Roof and Patriot Park are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 293 out of 370 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 49 out of 370 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 15 out of 370 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 7 out of 370 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 6 out of 370 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Would stay here again. The views and the hot tub was amazing!!
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The cabin was wonderful! Beautiful views!! I loved that they even had a dog crate and a floor fan!! We always travel with our fan!!
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Beutiful views. I believe Geri pays her housekeepers to much.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 October 2026
The same day that these people checked out of the Mystic View, my housekeeper reported what she found from their stay. She would certainly dispute that she is getting paid too much, since she walked into dog puke & dog hair all over the bedding, plus a ruined pillowcase with what appeared to be dark purple hair dye. My housekeeper is a hard worker who cares about the details of her job, as anyone can tell from at least half a dozen 5-star cleanliness reviews immediately before these people stayed. If absolute perfection is demanded, the least you can do is not leave your pet's lunch on the bedding. No housekeeper gets paid enough to handle your dog's puke.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Na
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very comfortable spacious accommodations and beautiful views of the smokies. recommend this cabin tucked away in the peaceful hillside!
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This is a very nice cabin with an excellent view of the surrounding mountains. You are less than 10 minutes from Pigeon Forge. The kitchen is very well furnished. Geri was quick to answer any questions that I had.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
My stay at Geri’s property was everything promised…fantastic! And, as for a hostess…she goes above and beyond expectations. If you can’t get along with Geri…you just can’t get along. I will search her out on my next visit to the area.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We enjoyed our stay. I see too many minor complaints on this property, but it's a cabin in the mountains. There's going to be some issues that should be expected. The view was memorizing. The cabin was nice and we enjoyed our stay so much we were sad to have to come home. Geri was very responsive with any questions we had. The property was in a great location. We hope to go back soon.
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Management on 20 October 2026
You see too many minor complaints on this property? What I see is 366 VRBO reviews with an EXCEPTIONAL RATING. Of course I look at the glass as being half full, not half empty. The complaints I heard from you were, “We can’t find the gas grill. Can you point in the right directions?” ‘Only a charcoal grill is posted on my listing, complete with photos of the charcoal grill. Sorry you OVERLOOKED that! Your next complaint was lip prints on the windows……Well, I have to say, with 3 walls of windows from the ceiling to the floor, the housekeeper could easily have OVERLOOKED a lip print! You know, like when you OVERLOOKED including your dog on your confirmed reservation & after you were reminded that reservations are IMMEDIATELY cancelled without refund if guests or pets exceed the number on the reservation. Yeah, we all overlook things. You're welcome back to my Mystic View anytime to enjoy those breathtaking views you shared in your photos—just remember to check the listing details first & know we are not perfect, but we do try our very best!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The host was amazing
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The host Geri went above and beyond for an issue with the hot tub and was so very kind. The home was very clean, quaint, close proximity to all the area has to offer, and everything we hoped for in a trip to the mountains. Would 100% stay at one of her properties again!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Had a wonderful stay here! Just wish we had been able to stay longer. Geri was so great at communicating with us and provided tons in information on the area. She even checked in with us the day after our arrival to be sure we had everything we needed. And you definitely can’t beat the sunset views!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was just as advertised. The cabin was nice and the view was delightful.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The host is amazing and very kind. The cabin is beautiful and very peaceful. The driveway took some getting used to though. If you drive in mountains or hilly country you will be great. For those from flat areas, it was an eye opener but manageable. Those views snd the porch swing made it the best birthday I have had so far. Thank you Geri
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
House was great. Private. Awesome view! Hot tub was nice. Great location, felt remote but quick trip to exploring, entertainment, and dining. Host was easy to work with and checked on us to make sure we were comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was the perfect place to explore the Smoky Mountains. Close to everything, but surrounded by nature with awesome sunset views! So peaceful and quiet you'd never know you're just minutes from Pigeon Forge!
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
the cabin was ok it needs a lot of upkeep, the master bathroom shower had hair in the drain, needs more household items. the parking was awful we were lucky to get two trucks in the parking area had to do a 5 point turn to turn around could not back down the steep hill. the grounds need to be weeded. the guest bed was lumpy.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 July 2026
I am so proud of my Smoky Mountain cabins; they are a lifetime dream. I appreciate when guests tell me how much they enjoy their stay. Mystic View is a wonderful private cabin that has miles & miles of spectacular views. It is rated Exceptional with 354 verified reviews. Most of my guests tell me how much they love it there, BUT NOT DORA! I think Dora needs driving lessons if she could not turn around in the parking area that has actually had 4 vehicles parked there without issues. And, maybe she should not have driven up the mountain to the dead end where she could not turn around. If Dora had bothered to read, she would have known the household (starter-supply) items were just that…starter supply…. not for the entire stay. Lumpy bed hu? OMG, that’s a first! This woman never stops complaining. BELOW IS MY TRUE UNPLEASANT EXPERIENCE WITH DORA & A FEW THINGS THAT DORA SEEMED TO HAVE LEFT OUT OF HER REVIEW. Responsible people take trip info with them, BUT NOT DORA! She was inside the cabin 2 hours early, asking for WIFI info, even though she had contacted me 4 times before her trip asking where she could find it. Most guests follow rules & wait for the 4 PM check-in. BUT NOT DORA! She was inside with all her luggage & groceries TWO HOURS EARLY & BEFORE THE HOUSEKEEPER CLEANED IT, sending pictures to me & complaining it had not been cleaned. I told her housekeeping had not been there yet, that she was 2 hours early & she would need to remove all her belongings & leave, that housekeeping requires that no people or their belongings be on the premises until they finish cleaning. DID DORA LISTEN & LEAVE? Why, of course not; she wanted to hang around while they cleaned. Again, I told her she would need to remove all her things & leave. DID DORA DO THAT? Of course not. After a long wait on a very busy cleaning day, the housekeeper finally was able to go inside; she found their belongings still there. When leaving, Dora informed me that she would be back at 4:00. I told her I hoped it would be ready by 4 since cleaning was slowed down waiting to get in. This is DORA’S REPLY TO ME (copied & pasted): “But check-in time was at 4:00 so we’ll be back at 4:00.” What? Unbelievable!! She slowed housekeeping down & then gave the property owner strict orders! I told her, “Don’t press your luck!” I decided right then & there this would be the last time for Dora! I have too many nice well-mannered guests to ever deal with her again. Then when she returned, the complaining started. She insisted the hot tub was not clean, even after I sent a time-stamped video showing it was drained, cleaned, refilled with fresh water & chemicals, & jets running; her complaining did not stop. I explained the water was from a well that contains iron & not city water. She complained that there was no chlorine in the hot tub; I explained that chlorine can react with iron & potentially form rust & reduce the effectiveness as a disinfectant, & that is why it is not used & Bromine is used instead, & Liquid bromide had been added when it was cleaned. No matter what I said, she still complained. So, I finally copied & pasted Googled information about well water that contains iron for her to see for herself. DID THAT STOP DORA’S COMPLAINING? Why, of course not! The next day, my housekeeper went there to try to explain about well water with iron & show her that the hot tub was indeed clean. Her husband understood, BUT NOT DORA. Still complaining the next day, she said the hot tub filter was dirty. It is clearly stated that guests are not allowed to take any part of the hot tub apart to prevent damage to the hot tub, BUT DID THAT STOP DORA? Of Course not! Dora doesn’t listen to anybody & she makes her own rules & follows no one else’s. I told her the filter is removed at every clean, sprayed with bleach & rinsed out & iron in the water causes the discoloration of the filter. Now I am thinking to myself, can this woman not understand anything? NO, I REALLY DON’T THINK SO! The housekeeper & I tried everything to please this woman, BUT THERE WAS NO PLEASING DORA. So, to keep our sanity, we just counted down the days until her reservation was over & reminded ourselves how thankful we were that most of our guests are nothing like Dora. LOL Housekeeping makes certain hot tubs are properly cleaned & the correct amount of chemicals is added. But Dora seemed to think she knew more about hot tubs than the housekeeper who has been taking care of them for years & years. With the help of my housekeeper, we strive hard to make all 12 of my mountain cabins the very best they can be for all my guests. Over the past 19 years in this business, I eventually learned there is no pleasing a chronic complainer. So, when I deal with someone like Dora, I just consider the source & not the complaint & I sleep really good at night. LOL Bottom line…Dora was a nightmare guest. THOUGHT FOR THE DAY: Some people are like clouds; when they disappear, it’s a brighter day.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a great time. The cabin was everything we expected.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was a perfect stay! The house was exactly what was listed, the shower is really huge. Hot tub was perfect and really clean. Geri checked in with us and was friendly. It’s a great location and the view is fantastic.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The views are absolutely stunning!
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Cozy cabin. Beautiful views. Would definitely stay again.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Communication
Disliked: Cleanliness
First I want to say what amazing views! Truly stunning, something only God could make. I was intimidated with the communications from Geri. I received 5 notifications about our dogs prior to our arrival, and that if you don’t like it, too bad, she won’t refund you. The cleaning person called me a “horrible person, and a lier”. I’m not sure what she thinks that will get her. That’s fine, I would NEVER rent from her again. The home was filthy. 10 sheets of TP, on the 2 rolls, no paper towels, no dish soap. She doesn’t want you to wash dishes, but the dish washer must be full… we washed dishes every day, because we drank coffee…and only one pot. We went and bought supplies to clean (I have pictures of this house that had not been cleaned). She checked in the NEXT day, after we had cleaned, and she did offer to have cleaning person come, but at that point there was no point. The road to the house is VERY steep and the driveway (which is shared) was also very steep. There is only 1 small walking area for your pet, the area beside the house (which is the pictures in the listing) is overgrown and has construction fencing up. The thermostat was “locked” and set at 70 but went down to 64 at night, but because we didn’t know this for 2 days we missed her window to advise of issues. Again, the home was a great view, but sadly that was the only redeeming quality.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2026
Response from Management on 28 October 2026
WOW. It takes real talent to pack this many lies into one review, but let’s unpack this dumpster fire. It is incredibly disappointing when a guest blatantly lies to cover up their own poor behavior. You said you read the rules 5 times yet you completely trashed my cabin—violating my policy by putting dogs on the beds and couches, leaving hair everywhere, moved the rugs & furniture around. When housekeeping inspected after you left, she called & said: “The cabin stinks to high heaven & these people were nasty pigs.”. So, you have pictures? Good, let’s compare yours to my 20+ time-stamped pre-arrival photos, which prove the cabin was spotless and heavily stocked with supplies that included 2 big rolls of TP, 2 rolls of PT, dish soap, DW soap, hand soap, trash bags, coffee & coffee pods. So, unless a band of local raccoons broke in and stole your toilet paper & the Keurig the second you parked, you are flat-out lying. The thermostat has never been locked. It is fully operational; you just didn't know how to operate a basic household appliance. Here is a quick tutorial for your next vacation: a private road isn't a "shared driveway." MY DRIVEWAY IS ENTIRELY PRIVATE. IT IS NOT SHARED; the road simply passes the cabin to one hidden property out of sight, and it is easily accessible by standard vehicles. There is only safety fencing on an adjoining property to prevent soil erosion, NO construction fencing, and NO construction is going on anywhere in that area The space to walk dogs is large and perfectly maintained, not overgrown & is at least 100+ feet long, same as shown on my listing. While you were there, you sent this message that I would like to share so everybody will understand who I am dealing with, IN YOUR OWN WORDS, COPIED & PASTED, you said…….“The photos in your listing lead us to believe there was WAY more grass than there actually is.” OK, here’s the deal…my listing photos were taken in the summer when there is a lot of green grass. It is now late October. In the real world, grass is dormant & turns brown when the weather cools down. Maybe I should have apologized for not being able to control Mother Nature just for your arrival & not supplying you with plush green grass in the very late fall of the year.. Christmas is just around the corner…LOL. Talk about a good belly laugh…. My belly is still sore from that one! What is most unacceptable, however, was your abusive behavior toward the housekeeper. I saw the nasty messages you sent to her & yes, after she received them, she did call you a horrible person & after reading this review full of lies, I totally agree with her. Who do you think you are sending such nasty messages to a hard-working single mom with 2 kids, who is doing a fantastic job?? Talk about shameful! If I don’t have a problem with her work, what makes you think you have the right to jump into my business and say anything to my housekeeper?? After she blocked you, you even started sending nasty messages for me to forward to her. …what is wrong with you? But now we know what that was all about; you were just trying to cover up your filthiness when you left the property. This housekeeper literally just walked away from SIX back-to-back 5-star cleanliness reviews—including a glowing review from the guest who checked out the EXACT SAME DAY YOU ARRIVED& left an unbelievably large tip… which tells me the issue is not the housekeeper or the cleanliness of the cabin; it is you! I will continue to cater to the 99% of my guests who come to my beautiful Mystic View to relax and to be mesmerized by the spectacular views & breathtaking sunsets. So, no worries if you say you won't book again. I have news for you, sister: you will never get that chance again!! You know, it is extremely hard to defend my property & myself against someone who just blatantly lies in every sentence of her review. So, take a look at the 369 VRBO reviews rated 9.4% EXCEPTIONAL and judge for yourself. Final thought: "A bald spot is like a lie: the bigger it gets, the harder it is to cover up."
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Quick girls trip! Property is gorgeous, easy to get too. Nice quiet area. We enjoyed the Hot Tub and just relaxing all weekend. Geri called us to see if it was ok for maintenance to stop by and make sure our trip was going good. Very nice lady, enjoyed talking with her! We will definitely be back!
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was wonderful. We do suggest you put up some kind of privacy blind behind the hot tub. You can see the other cabin when in the hot tub.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 April 2026
I have had many silly, unwanted suggestions over the past 19 years I have owned vacation cabins in the Smoky Mountains, but I have to say Jennifer's suggestion is way up at the top of the silly list. "put up as some kind of privacy blind behind the hot tub “…that’s a joke, right, Jennifer? Only the garage end of a distant cabin can barely be seen through thick woods from the hot tub. There are pictures on my listing of the practically invisible cabin in the distance & certainly nothing that would interfere with the privacy of the Mystic View from any angle. I have NEVER had a privacy complaint or “suggestion” before Jennifer’s. All I can say is.... who do people think they are to make baseless suggestions about someone else’s property, such as this? I believe everybody should live by my Mama's teaching when I was growing up. She would say, "just keep your mouth shut and keep your opinions to yourself" (which translates to... mind your own business & stay out of mine) I’m all about that!!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
A wonderful cabin with the most amazing view. Absolutely loved our stay here.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Always a wonderful stay here!
Stayed 5 nights in May 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback