Located in 15th Arrondissement, a neighbourhood in Paris, this apartment is near a water park. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Champ de Mars and Île Saint-Louis, while Luxembourg Gardens and Tuileries Garden are popular area attractions. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Roland Garros Stadium or Parc des Princes. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and power boating nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and horse riding.
Is 3 Bedrooms Apartment At Foot Of Eiffel Tower, Sleeps 6-7, Districts 7/15 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 3 Bedrooms Apartment At Foot Of Eiffel Tower, Sleeps 6-7, Districts 7/15?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 3 Bedrooms Apartment At Foot Of Eiffel Tower, Sleeps 6-7, Districts 7/15 on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$865, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 3 Bedrooms Apartment At Foot Of Eiffel Tower, Sleeps 6-7, Districts 7/15?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 3 Bedrooms Apartment At Foot Of Eiffel Tower, Sleeps 6-7, Districts 7/15?
Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 3 Bedrooms Apartment At Foot Of Eiffel Tower, Sleeps 6-7, Districts 7/15?
Checkout is at 1:00 PM.
Where is 3 Bedrooms Apartment At Foot Of Eiffel Tower, Sleeps 6-7, Districts 7/15 located?
Located in 15th Arrondissement, this apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of Champ de Mars, Eiffel Tower and Rue Cler. Les Invalides and Place du Trocadéro are also within 1 mile (2 km). La Motte-Picquet - Grenelle Station is 6 minutes by foot and Dupleix Station is 6 minutes.
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
I recommend it!Impeccable service—better than in some hotels.The apartment matches the photos online. It is tastefully decorated, with a very welcome personal touch. The cleanliness, quiet atmosphere, and comfort are all excellent. The location is truly ideal for sightseeing, with a supermarket and underground parking right beneath the building. After long walks around the city, it was very convenient to come back and quickly pick up a few things; there are shops right on the street and public transport is close by. The building is highly secure, which is very reassuring—a luxury that can no longer be taken for granted in a city like Paris.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 July 2026
Thank you for your kind review. It is always a pleasure to see tenants who appreciate everything my apartment has to offer. I am delighted to hear that your stay was beneficial, and you are welcome to return whenever you wish.
The apartment is directly above a supermarket, super handy after a long day exploring! Quick stroll to the eiffel tower and lovely cafes & bakeries near by. Accommodated a family of 6 although slightly tight. Very clean and perfect for us. We used Eric for transport, was pretty similar cost to taxi/uber but more reliable.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
binbin k.
19 April 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Good location. Owner and manager are helpful. The property is old and worn off. Cleaness is ok. It is close to a seafood grocery, so a little smelly in the building , but inside appartment is ok. Overall, not sure if it’s worth 360 euro /day.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 June 2026
Hello, I won't contradict you, but everything you mentioned was already stated in the listing: it's an apartment where a Parisian family normally lives, it's not an aparthotel. Not everything is new, but some things are.
As for the price, you can check for yourself: the small Hotel Le Marquis across the street from my place rents a standard 20m² room for a maximum of 2 people for €370 per night, taxes included, but without breakfast.
For less money, you got a 75m², 3-room apartment that can accommodate up to 7 people, not to mention the other advantages...
We stayed here for our very first trip to Paris and the location was perfect! Only a couple blocks to the Eiffel Tower which allowed us to spend our evenings on the green lawn! What you’d expect for a cozy Paris apartment but worked well for our family of five! Thank you for a perfect stay!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 April 2025
Dear Kari, thank you so much for your kind review.
I am gald to know that you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to see you again!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Verified traveller
25 September 2025
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
The location was good. The apartment is showing some wear but was ok for our stay. We had some initial problems getting in contact with the property manager but everything was worked out after a bit of a delay
The property was in an amazing location two blocks from Champ de Mar and close to two Metro stations. Our family of six stayed comfortably in the property and would definitely return in the future.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 25 August 2023
Thank you so much for your kind review.
I feel very glad that you enjoyed your long stay so much.
Even if Paris had a very hot summer this year I am glad to know that you enjoyed your time spent in my district. You are Great guests and I will be very happy to Host you again, so you stay welcome at any time.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Bern L.
6 June 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Excellent Location
Excellent location and close to the metro. Property manager was on time and communicated very well. Good furnishings, lots of towels and linens, well stocked kitchen
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 June 2022
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am glad to know you enjoyed your stay and we will be happy to welcome you again.
Archival
10/10 Excellent
glen p.
29 April 2017
Great Location! Nice place
This was a perfect place for our family to stay. We were always just up and out the door and came back late, so we didn't spend much time in the flat, but it was very comfortable. Everything was great! Would recommend.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 27 March 2020
Thank you for this nice comment, and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay; I hope to see you again soon!
Location was fabulous within walking distance of many tourist attractions and restaurants. Property Manager was extremely accommodating after a long and late arriving flight. Would love to return some day. Merci beaucoup!!
This was even better than described, wonderful
location, and Eric the property manager was super helpful. We are soooo happy we reserved this apartment!!! If we ever get to come back to Paris then we are coming to this apartment again!!!!!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 27 March 2020
Thank you so much for this kind review. I am glad to know that you loved my apartment and enjoyed so much your stay. And we hope to see you again soon !
This property is located in a wonderful neighborhood close to the Eiffel Tower. It had all the amenities we needed. The property manager was very helpful and thoughtful.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 August 2022
Thank you Jacqueline for this kind review. We are very happy to know that you fully enjoyed your stay in my apartment and in my neighboord. We hope to see you again soon!
We loved the location because we could easily get to the most famous Paris sites with the metro nearby. The host was very helpful and the flat is really nice and quiet and clean - just like in the pictures. Perfect for us! Thank you. We will be back soon.
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2023
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Molly J.
5 May 2019
Exactly as advertised
Very conveniently located, comfortable apartment. It is the owner’s home, with space made for guests. As long as that’s what you expect it is perfect.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 27 March 2020
Thank you so much for this kind review. I was very happy to welcome you in my place, and that you enjoyed your stay there and your time in Paris. I hope to see you again soon.
The description is very accurate. This was a great rental for our 5 person family. One feature not mentioned is that the unit is extremely quiet. Paris is a busy city, but this is a fairly quiet street and there is no street noise or any sound from other units which was great for sleeping at night.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 29 April 2023
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad to know that you really enjoyed your stay. This is true, we forgot to mention that our place is very quiet day time as night. Thank you for mentioning it. We hope to see you again.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Rose R.
16 October 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Not close to Eiffel Tower,
We stayed one night, host was gracious. It was a taxi or train ride to the tourist attractions. A little disappointed in the cleanliness
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 October 2024
Thank you for your appreciation.
Concerning the proximity of the Eiffel Tower ones can see on the map of Paris that I put on this website with the other photos of the apartment that the Eiffel Tower is nearby: Google maps announces 7 minutes ON FOOT for 550 meters.
I am sorry for the unsatisfactory cleaning and the person who does the cleaning was informed that his work should be better from now on
Property did not include air conditioners as described. It was extremely hot and we were not notified in advance of the place only having one AC unit (it said there were 3). Dryer was not working and made apartment even hotter when we tried to use. I had a thermometer that said it was 92 degrees Fahrenheit in bedrooms at night. Some bedding not clean (this was attended to). All mattresses were stained and visible dust webs on ceiling. My daughter had a dust mite allergic reaction by our 5th day. Mold was noted in bathroom and kitchen. Manager was attentive but could not fix the issues as he was not the owner. Told us AC unit was on order, but that didn’t help our stay. Owner was defensive and rude when I wrote to explain all of these things. Telling me that I should be happy to be staying in such a prime location and what a good deal it was.I am disappointed. The location was close to Eiffel Tower but this did not make up for the lack of communication and promised amenities. I would have liked an apology and partial refund for our inconvenience, instead I was offered to come back for two nights when it wasn’t so hot.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 August 2026
Everything written below is documented in the site's message history. You need only check them to verify. And I have the screenshots available for anyone who requests them. Ones will see that I was never rude as you claim, This not my education. I am sorry your stay did not live up to your dreams. Maybe the perception of reality is reflected differently by other families. For example like the one that arrived right after you—who gave a 10/10 rating, acknowledging the quality of the service and the accommodation. We fully understood your remarks at the end of the stay ;) and your request for a refund. I assume this wasn't just a way to avoid paying for the damage you caused. May I remind you that you broke the tumble dryer and the bed slats in one of the bedrooms? Yet I graciously chose not to charge your security deposit. Ones can verify the facts with Eric, the professional responsible for guest services, who provided you with outstanding hospitality. May I tell that took advantage of his kindness by summoning him every five minutes for no reason? By the way, it is true that the temperature in the sun outside was 55 degrees Celsius at that time. Unfortunately last month France experienced an exceptionally unusual heatwave—a once-in-50-years event—which explains why air conditioning isn't standard in Paris, though I do provide a unit in my apartment. But you are mistaken regarding my listing's description of the air conditioning: the listing and photos clearly show there is only 1 mobile AC unit, (I have the picture on request) while the other rooms are all equipped with air coolers—including 1 brand-new unit purchased specifically for this particular season. I am sorry to tell that your assessment of the temperature is biased, as you measured it during the day at the peak of the heatwave. But you could have moved the AC unit into the bedroom since it is portable,.But you are the one who decided to leave it in the living room, where it cools 70% of the apartment. I understand that your were expecting AC in the bathroom as you requested one to Eric, but you must know that any electric installation is legally prohibited by the French law in a bathroom. I am sorry to tell that your photos don't show dust on the ceiling as you claim, but rather a few traces of dampness caused by the neighbor, and only in one corner of a bedroom. I am sorry, but the listing states that the apartment isn't brand new, as it is a lived-in home. May I would suggest booking an aparthotel next time? It is true that one mattress has a sweat stain; that is precisely why we cover it with a full-encasement protector. We cannot replace the mattresses after every rental. A simple question: do you always remove the mattress covers when you stay in a hotel? I wish that if the stain had been truly repulsive, you certainly would have taken a photo of it so we could have taken the proper action. I am sorry to confirm that there are no any traces of mold in any room; otherwise, I hope you would have photographed that as well so that we could correct it with no delay. Your daughter may have had an allergic reaction—we are sorry if that happened—but it is by no means the apartment's fault. As we kindly explained to you, with temperatures reaching 55°C outside, Parisian pollution peaks and the air becomes stagnant. By the way, for your own comfort, I am withdrawing my offer to let you stay for two days at my expense during normal temperatures so you could experience the place again.
Was an easy walk to the Eiffel Tower. Secure doors both inside and out. Felt safe walking in the neighborhood after dark. Easy communication with host.
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 May 2022
Thanks alot for this kind review. I feel very glad you enjoyed your stay with the high safety of my place and of its district. I wish seeing you again. Emmanuel.
Apartment is in a good location and is as advertised. Host and apartment manager were helpful and easy to deal with. The apartment is a living residence with lots of books and furniture and items so would not be good for a family with young kids but it was fine for my family with teenagers.
Emmanuel was a great host. Very responsive pre/post our stay (as was his property manager Eric who was amazing and also a. Shoutout to his private car service that we also used).
The apartment was perfect for our one night stop over stay and was exactly as described/shown in the photos and the location was amazing -short walk to the Eiffel Tower, supermarket at the apartment front door and lots of cafes/bistros a 2min walk away. It was also very quiet and felt very safe.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 September 2024
Hello
Thank you so much for this kind review. I am very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that my apartment answered to all your expectations. I hope to see you again, you are welcome as great guests. Emmanuel
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Dirk L.
7 October 2023
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Destroyed Holidays in Paris
This Apartment is an awfull mess.
It was the worst Apartment we had ever visited.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 October 2023
I feel sorry you did not enjoyed your stay. By the way, ones can find strange that you have been staying there for nearly 1 week without complaining about anything only once. Strange again that you did not contact the apartment manager to ask him to change what you don't like. I don't understand why you choose the apartment on my pictures (and it is exactly like on the pictures) then after one week without complaining you write a bad review without any reason and any explanation of what you disliked... At the checkout too you did not complain about anything. Is it because I made you spontanuously the kind offer of a 30% discount on the price per night to allow you to rent it? Were you embarasssed with my kind gift? ... By chance my other previous guests just before you were very happy with their stay;
Amazing location to live as locals in Paris for a few days
Literally 1.5 short blocks from Champs de Mars and evening views of the Eiffel Tower as it sparkled! Eric was a great help as we had arranged transport directly from CDG for our family of 5 (3 teenage daughters). All else is clearly described in comments, so if you are looking for a hotel, you should stay at a hotel near Champs Élysées instead. Merci Eric and Monsieur Auffray!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 9 April 2023
Thank you so much for this kind review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at my place and we will be very happy to see you in Paris again.