Located in Mount Crested Butte, a neighbourhood in Crested Butte, this condo is in the mountains. Snodgrass Trailhead and Slate River reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Trailhead Children's Museum and Center for the Arts. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or try out other outdoor activities such as ice skating and snowmobiling.
Mount Crested Butte, CO
What's nearby
Crested Butte Mountain Resort - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
Red Lady Express Lift - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Silver Queen Express Lift - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Pine Carpet - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
Aspen Carpet - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
Getting around
Gunnison, CO (GUC-Gunnison-Crested Butte Regional) - 44 min drive
Restaurants
The Secret Stash - 7 min drive
A Bar Above - 7 min walk
Teocalli Tamale - 8 min drive
Ryce Asian Bistro - 8 min drive
Coffee Lab - 6 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Condo - Base Area - Three Seasons have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Condo - Base Area - Three Seasons?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Condo - Base Area - Three Seasons on 28 February 2027 start from NZ$1,753, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Condo - Base Area - Three Seasons pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Condo - Base Area - Three Seasons?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Condo - Base Area - Three Seasons?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Condo - Base Area - Three Seasons?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Condo - Base Area - Three Seasons located?
This family-friendly Crested Butte condo building is located in the mountains, within a 10-minute walk of Crested Butte Mountain Resort, Red Lady Express Lift and Magic Carpet. Silver Queen Express Lift and Aspen Carpet are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The condo was exactly what we needed for our stay. Easy shuttle access to Mountain Wedding Garden and town. Pool and hot tub were in great shape and we were the only ones using either. Rooms were able to be completely dark. Patio had a great view and we were able to figure out how to cool off the condo with the house fan. Really appreciated having some board games and Roku for down time. Noah and Carol were very clear with communication and responded quickly. Definitely hope this is available for any future visits to Crested Butte!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Matthew K.
14 September 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
The property was disappointing overall and did not match the expectations set by the listing. There was no pool or hot tub in the building we were staying in, the beds were very uncomfortable, and the photos felt somewhat misleading compared with the actual space. There was also no coffee provided—just an empty coffee bag—which was frustrating. Overall, we did not feel the property offered particularly good value for the price.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 September 2026
I'm sorry you didn't have a good experience. I am a little confused though. Our condo is in The Three Seasons. The Three Seasons is only one building and it definitely has an indoor pool and large hot tub located on the main level on the south end of the building. Are you sure you were reviewing the correct property?
Nice condo convenient to the slopes. Perfect for a family of four. Lovely hot tub to rest your legs after a full day of activity. Crested Butte is a lovely town with the most spectacular views. We will be back.
The rooms were very dark and cramped, entire place needs to be updated. No air flow even with windows wide open and cool outside. I honestly have not stayed in this outdated a VRBO for over 15 years. It was satisfactory but that was about it! I certainly would not want to spend more than 1 night there
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 31 July 2026
We believe the pictures we provide of the condo are a great representation of what you will find when you arrive and have many great reviews over the last 13 years. We do not try to hide that there are some things that need updating, however, in the last 5 years, we have installed new tile flooring in the kitchen, bathrooms and hallways, new vanity tops in the bathrooms and updated the lighting in the kitchen and living room area. The dishwasher, microwave and refrigerator are new. As for air circulation, we encourage guests to read the arrival information as well as check out the Welcome Guide on the VRBO app for helpful information and suggestions. The condo is equipped with a ducted ventilation system that provides fresh air from outside directly to both bedrooms. In the arrival information you will find that the switch to turn on the ventilation to the rooms is to the right of the sliding door to the deck. We also provide two fans for guests to use. As always, we encourage guests to give us a call when encountering any problems or have any questions. We take guests reviews seriously and will strive to make stays as comfortable and enjoyable as we can. Thank you for your input.
The apartment was clean and well equipped and in a good location. The host was easy to reach and to communicate with. Only I could have liked it more if the sauna was not broken in the complex.I can recommend it and I would take it again.
We really enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was perfect for our needs. Convenient bus stop location across the street. Kids enjoyed the pool. We would stay here again.
This property was perfect for our stay in Crested Butte. It was clean and the kitchen was well stocked. Our host for very communicative and ensured we had all the information we needed for our stay. I would definitely stay here again if we are every back in the area.
Enjoyed our stay, the condo's location worked very well for our activities in the area - hiking and convenient bus service to the town for the July 4th parade.
Great location near the base of the ski area. They were able to accomodate us with early check in too
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 April 2024
Glad you enjoyed your time in CB! We will always work with our guests when the schedule allows us to do so. Always striving to make sure our guest have a stress free, relaxing stay.
The stay was great! Very well priced and the location is excellent. The property is very efficient and good for a small group of people. The two bathrooms were helpful and the kitchen and dishwasher are a plus.
We were impressed with the condo and loved the location steps away from the bus stop which we used at all times for ease of access to everywhere we wanted to go. The condo itself was great and fit our family perfectly we absolutely loved our stay and hope to come again sooner than later I will definitely stay here again
We stayed in CB for a wedding and loved the location of this condo - a five minute drive to downtown and close to the resort and hiking trails. It was also very well furnished with everything you would need for your stay. I would highly recommend it!