Located in Lakeside Village, a neighbourhood in Keystone, this condo is in the mountains and on the waterfront. Keystone Ski Resort and Arapahoe Basin Ski Area are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Frisco Adventure Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Keystone Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Dillon Amphitheater. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, and don't miss out on the sledging and snowmobiling.
Keystone, CO
What's nearby
Keystone Lake - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Keystone Conference Center - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Keystone Tennis Center - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
Keystone Ski Resort - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Peru Express Ski Lift - 20 min walk - 1.7 km
Getting around
Broomfield, CO (BJC-Rocky Mountain Metropolitan) - 92 min drive
Restaurants
Pug Ryan's Tiki Bar - 9 min drive
The Goat Soup and Whiskey Tavern - 17 min walk
The Goat - 17 min walk
Cala Pub and Restaurant - 4 min drive
Keystone Ranch Restaurant - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Condo on Keystone Lake/.5 miles to the slopes/easy access to Conference Center have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Condo on Keystone Lake/.5 miles to the slopes/easy access to Conference Center?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Condo on Keystone Lake/.5 miles to the slopes/easy access to Conference Center on 31 October 2026 start from NZ$756, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Condo on Keystone Lake/.5 miles to the slopes/easy access to Conference Center pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Condo on Keystone Lake/.5 miles to the slopes/easy access to Conference Center?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Condo on Keystone Lake/.5 miles to the slopes/easy access to Conference Center?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Condo on Keystone Lake/.5 miles to the slopes/easy access to Conference Center?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Condo on Keystone Lake/.5 miles to the slopes/easy access to Conference Center located?
Located in Lakeside Village, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Keystone Lake and Keystone Ski Resort. Keystone Conference Center and Keystone Tennis Center are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The condo had all the supplies we needed and it was very quiet. The only thing I would mention is there is no air conditioning so it was a bit warm being there over the Labor Day weekend. There were several fans which we used to help keep cool at night.
We took our son skiing and it was fantastic.I no longer ski, but my wife and myself found sooo much to do in Keystone.It was our second stay at the complex and number 3 is already in the planning stage.Fantastic place.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 April 2026
Sir..thank you for your great review and taking the time..we appreciate you staying with us, have a great year!!
Super well-kept condo. Great location next to the lake. Nearby restaurants. A short drive from A-Basin. Attentive management company. Highly recommended.
We have enjoyed our stay very much in your very well equipped and clean condo. The bus stop for skiing is close by. Through the associated hotel, the pool, gym and other amenities were available. The view towards the lake is beautiful.
Absolutely perfect! The unit has been updated since pictures were taken. Access to all amenities at Keystone with a short walk or bus right. Highly recommended!
This is a cozy, well-appointed place in Keystone. It's right on the lake where people ice skate, which is fun to watch (or participate in). There's a pizza place within walking distance that has good pizza. We didn't have any issues with condo. Parking was easy and right by the door. The condo has some games in it, which we enjoyed playing. Great place!
The location of the rental was perfect. It was right on the lake and 8 minutes from Keystone River Golf Course. The decor was very cute and the unit was a great size for 1-4 people. Check in and check out was very easy.
However, when we walked into the unit, it smelt of smoke throughout the whole place. The lights in the bathroom by the sink vanity were out. They should have someone checking and cleaning the unit before someone arrives so this doesn't happen.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 23 September 2024
I'm sorry, I'm just seeing this review. The place is cleaned after every guest, we do not know anything of a smoke smell, I wad there a week prior and didn't notice anything. Im sorry you experienced this. Nothing was ever said and noted about the lights, not sure what the problem was there, but it seems rectified. Thank you for your review.
This spacious 1 bedroom is in a great location right on Keystone Lake. Watching the skating on the lake from the living area is always entertaining. Parking is right outside the entry door with no steps. Keely and Derek were great to deal with and always responded to questions quickly. Unit is in good shape for an older unit with recent upgrades evident. I am sure the owners will take care of the things that need attention like the fireplace and front window shades . I did end up driving to the Mountain House most days as the shuttle service was not very reliable. All in all a comfortable well equipped unit. I would definitely consider staying here again.
Stayed 19 nights in Jan 2023
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Katherine
24 December 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
The condo was really lovely for our stay. Everything was clean, shower pressure was excellent, the bed was very comfortable, and the pull out couch was comfortable for a pull out couch! There were plenty of kitchen supplies, everything worked well, and we had no issues while we stayed there. The indoor pool, which is a short walk away, is well-heated and we had a blast in it. The lake was iced over, and we had fun walking over and ice skating to the Christmas tree on the lake. It is a short walk to a pizza place and a cafe. Views were beautiful from the deck. The sun hit the deck and made it feel a lot warmer than the temperature actually was, which made it quite pleasant to sit outside. The shuttle stop to the slopes is basically right outside the condo. The one small downside was that the condo did smell a bit like old cigarette smoke, but we all became completely noseblind to it within a couple hours. It wasn't a problem for us, even though we are sensitive to the smell of cigarettes, but if you are very sensitive to the smell I could see it potentially being an issue. A few neighbors do smoke cigarettes outside as well, which of course the owners have no control over. Overall it was an excellent stay and we would absolutely stay here again if we have a chance!
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
john s.
9 March 2023
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Needs a little TLC
The unit was okay for a place to camp out for the night. The unit is in need of an upgrade. The blinds are old and do not work, there was a post it note that even said they were broken and the note itself was tattered. The hinges still had masking tape on them from when the unit was painted. Paint only does so much as the unit looked old. The ski locker had skis' and snow sleds in it so we could not use it. The closet indoors was full of stuff. The games were dust covered. There was no DVD player to play DVDs. When we walked in the unit had an odor and the bathroom vents did not work well at exhausting heat or smell. We ate out most of the time. It is located nicely to Keystone skiing and skating on the lake. Be aware that the cost for skating, buying groceries or dining is twice what you would pay at your home.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 September 2023
Hey John, sorry you weren't happy with the place. I definitely understand about a few things, like the games, those things are a dust collector for sure. The DVD player must have been taken, like other things, it will be addressed.
We did paint the whole unit, and install new flooring, but maybe besides replacing some of the furniture that is still fairly new, not sure what more we would update, as all the appliances are new as well. The sink fixtures have been replaced as well, and hopefully sometime in the near future all the countertops will be next.
Thanks for taking the time for you rhinos review. have a great year.
Although you living furniture looked nice, it was not comfortable, ESPECIALLY the chair. Your property would be much more appealing with a recliner. Even though the outdoors is lovely & enjoyable, your renters do want to relax after a day outside.
This condo was as represented and our stay was hassle free. However, it is in need of updates. Windows desperately need replaced. It was sunny while we visited and the heat poured through them. They were so rotted, we were very hesitant to open them for fear we wouldn’t be able to get them closed. There was also no place to put anything. One small cupboard above stove was the only location to place any food. Closets and ski locker were also full. Main use areas were clean but carpet is worn and dirty along the edges.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2022
Verified review
8/10 Good
Christiana
25 February 2022
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Very comfortable bed, roomy enough for family of 4 with two teenagers who slept well on the pullout (note that we were out skiing all day so we’re not in the apartment for most of the day), great view of the skating pond and walkable to a few restaurants, gift shop with a few grocery provisions and the Adventure Center. Well equipped kitchen with great coffee maker and spices.
Heating control was a problem in the condo (way too hot) and the key cards weren’t working for the dumpster shed but the owners and property management were very responsive, even after hours.
This was the perfect place for the a pond hockey tournament! I love being able to look out the windows and see all the action happening so close. Thank you!
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 February 2022
Thank you Tiffany, glad it all worked out! Have a great year!
Sometimes the pictures posted don't really represent the property, but this was better in person! Perfect for a couple for a getaway! Pretty lake right outside your patio!
This place was perfect with a beautiful view and has everything you need! Had some unforeseen circumstances come up during our stay but we will definitely be coming back!