Beach House 30A Unit #2 Gulf Front Beautiful view!

Photo gallery for Beach House 30A Unit #2 Gulf Front Beautiful view!

A covered porch with a view of a beach and ocean.
A kitchen with a large window, a dining area with chairs, and a view of the sea.
A dining area with a wooden table and wicker chairs, large windows with blinds, and artwork on the wall.
A spacious living room with a sofa, armchairs, a coffee table, and a view of the ocean through large windows.
A two-story building with a balcony, a flag, and a sign indicating an oyster bar.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Top-rated for value
    Guests love how much they get for what they pay.
  • On the beach
    A rare beachfront property in the area - enjoy direct access to the beach and sea.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Santa Rosa Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Dog-friendly
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, beach near Dune Allen Regional Beach Access
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Santa Rosa Beach
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Topsail Hill Preserve State Park
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪50 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 4

2 Single Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed

4 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet

Bathroom 3

Bathtub · Toilet

Bathroom 4

Bathtub · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Santa Rosa Beach

Located in Dune Allen Beach, a neighbourhood in Santa Rosa Beach, this holiday home is near a water park and on the beach. While the natural beauty of Blue Mountain Beach and Miramar Beach can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Blast Arcade and Laser Maze and Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade are also worth visiting. Jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Map
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • beach near Dune Allen Regional Beach Access - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • South Walton Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Santa Rosa Beach - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Topsail Hill Preserve State Park - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Santa Rosa Beach Golf Club - 3 min drive - 1.8 km

Getting around

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 57 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Burger King - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Stinky's Fish Camp - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Tom Thumb Food Stores - ‬20 min walk
  • ‪South Of Philly - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Beach House 30A Unit #2 Gulf Front Beautiful view! pet-friendly?

Yes, dogs are allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Beach House 30A Unit #2 Gulf Front Beautiful view!?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beach House 30A Unit #2 Gulf Front Beautiful view! on 12 November 2026 start from NZ$4,555, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Beach House 30A Unit #2 Gulf Front Beautiful view!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Beach House 30A Unit #2 Gulf Front Beautiful view!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Beach House 30A Unit #2 Gulf Front Beautiful view!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Beach House 30A Unit #2 Gulf Front Beautiful view! located?

Nestled on the beach, this Dune Allen Beach holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of South Walton Beaches, Santa Rosa Beach and Topsail Hill Preserve State Park. Topsail Hill Reserve Beach and Santa Rosa Beach Golf Club are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 5 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Beautiful beach time

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Location wonderful. Dune Allen staff helpful and well organized.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

30a Beach Hoise

Book this house at the last minute for 4th of July. Property management responded quickly and booking was easy. Great location in Santa Rosa Beach! Would book again.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Not what we were expecting

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our crew was a little disappointed with this beach house. We rented unit #2 and it showed that it had 2 rooms with King's. When we got there it was one room with a King and One room with a Queen. It was actually a full size not even a Queen. When calling into the office about it, it took quite a while to get a call back and we actually had to call twice before anyone called us back. They informed us that the Owners had not notified them that they had Changed the King to a Queen. Quite frankly that doesn't make any sense at all as to why you would down size your bed in a room. The couple that slept in that room sleeps on a Queen bed every night and they both said it was actually a Full size and not even a Queen. The T.V in that room also did not work. The whole house had T.V's that were streaming, but this T.V was NOT a smart T.V. We had 3 different families with their children in this home so it was a little important for each room to have their own T.V. There were a few other issues that happened that honestly if you're renting from anywhere could happen, so I won't go into those. The house was not super clean. It wasn't super dirty, but for the price of the cleaning fee they make you pay I figured it would have been much cleaner than it was. I will say the amount of time to get phone calls back was a little much. I do completely understand in regards to the weekend and we were more than patient in regards to the weekend, but once Monday arrived I expected to get a phone call back. Over all we still had a great time, and I've rented other condos from Dune Allen, I just would not recommend this Beach House at all.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness

It was fun! I was a little disappointed with the property as it needed some up keep.

Disappointed, needed upkeep. Maintenance sink faucet was hanging, no dish soap to wash dishes, one roll a toilet paper per bathroom. I did not receive a packing list. Had cockroaches (I understand the area) but still.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 13 September 2023
We thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize that, during your stay, you did experience some terrible weather and torrential downpours. This type of weather always presents challenges along the tropical shoreline— namely palmetto bugs. We sent extra professional treatment ASAP as soon as we heard you were experiencing these pests, and we are so sorry that rainy weather (especially in spring and summer) seems to bring them out in force, regardless of the treatments delivered or precautions taken. Next, we thank you for reporting the loose faucet. Because of your notification, we were able to send someone over immediately to repair it. We apologize for that as well, but we thank you for your communication and for allowing us to help. Lastly, we are disappointed that you didn’t seem to receive a packing list with your rental paperwork. Our staff is so vigilant about providing plenty of helpful info to all of our guests in order to make their trips easier and more enjoyable. We must have overlooked this one piece of paper, and for that, we are very sorry. We hope you can come back and stay with us again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Getaway

This beach house was the best we have stayed at in a while!!! The house was clean and spacious, parking adequate, and the beach was not busy! We will definitely book here again!
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 13 September 2023
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed this house and location and the beautiful beach! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback