Reunion, a neighbourhood in Kissimmee, is home to this holiday home. Reunion Resort Golf Course and Mystic Dunes Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Disney Springs™. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios®.
Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 14 min drive - 15.2 km
Disney Springs™ - 14 min drive - 18.7 km
Magic Kingdom® Park - 18 min drive - 21.1 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 26 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 27 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 8 min drive
McDonald's - 9 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 10 min drive
McDonald's - 10 min drive
7-Eleven - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Luxe Reunion House w/ Private Pool: Near Disney! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Luxe Reunion House w/ Private Pool: Near Disney!?
As of 26 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxe Reunion House w/ Private Pool: Near Disney! on 15 December 2026 start from NZ$3,108, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Luxe Reunion House w/ Private Pool: Near Disney! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Luxe Reunion House w/ Private Pool: Near Disney!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Luxe Reunion House w/ Private Pool: Near Disney!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Luxe Reunion House w/ Private Pool: Near Disney!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Luxe Reunion House w/ Private Pool: Near Disney! located?
Located in Kissimmee, this family-friendly holiday home is 3 mi (4.9 km) from Jack Nicklaus Course, and within 6 mi (10 km) of Bonanza Golf & Gifts and Reunion Resort Golf Course. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and ChampionsGate Golf Club are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Everything was goodI think on the front and rear bedroom Balcony doors you need a blinds fitted especially the front balcony as it gets the rising sun
Stayed 16 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 August 2026
We're so glad everything about your stay went well! We appreciate the note about the balcony doors and the morning sun, and we'll definitely look into adding blinds to improve the experience for future guests. Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback.
Beautiful home and very close to Disney! The outdoor pool and hot tub were gorgeous and really nice to enjoy on some downtime. We also loved the fact that each bedroom has its own bathroom! It made it very convenient and comfortable for everyone in the house.
Very nice house in a great location to local attractions. House was very clean and the kids loved the pool. We would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Sharana
6 July 2025
Great Family Trip
Experience was nice. House was great, very roomy and accommodated us perfectly. House was clean overall. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would book again.
Response from VrboOwner on 24 July 2025
Thank you for your review and private message. We pride ourselves on the quality of our home and our attention to detail.
Our host Fred was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions we had. The house was very clean and well maintained. The kitchen had every utensil, tool and gadget you could need. The pool and hot tub area was clean and well kept and the pool temp was perfect.The beds were very comfortable. The only thing I would suggest is to provide Washcloths to go along with the bath towels and hand towels. We will definitely stay here again!!
Everything went well. Easy access to the property and everything was clean and functional. The location provided the privacy and seclusion that we looking for.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2024
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
EDWARD
18 June 2024
Perfect stay
Stayed in a beautiful home with everything that was advertised, it was clean, comfortable and perfect for 8 of us. The owner Fred answered all our questions and it was easy to contact him if necessary. Way better then staying in a small hotel room for more money then the cost of the whole house. I highly recommend!!!
This property was exactly as listed and was located in a quiet, clean and safe area of Reunion Florida. House is bright and airy, the rooms were large and clean. They could use a new washer/dryer unit but it worked ok and met our needs. We would definitely stay there again! The management was easy to reach and very responsive. Good property for families and girls trips.
Stay was wonderful. Property was great. The only concern we had, was the living room seemed really hot and didn’t appear to have air going to it. And we could never find extra toilet paper and paper towels.
We had an incredible time with our friends and family while staying at this property for four nights. The house was very clean and within 20 minutes of the parks. The property manager was very communicative and answered right away when we had a question. The house was great and allowed us to relax when we were back from the parks. Definitely would stay here again should we have a party of six or more. It allows for everyone to have their own room and bathroom.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2024
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Jennifer
7 April 2025
Spring Break
The house was wonderful. Perfect for our family vacation. The only down side was the pool heater didn’t work. Completely out of the hands of the owner and they did refund our purchase. Fred was great and very easy to work with. Aside from that issue we would definitely book again.
Response from VrboOwner on 29 April 2025
From the owner:
"Hi Jennifer, we’re so happy to hear that you found the home perfect for your family vacation and that you would book with us again. We’re sorry for the inconvenience with the pool heater during your stay. Since the heater was less than a year old and still under warranty, the warranty process unfortunately caused an unexpected delay in resolving the issue. We truly appreciate your patience and understanding, and we’re glad we were able to issue a refund.
Thank you for your kind words and feedback!"
Verified review
6/10 Okay
ALMANITA W.
18 October 2022
Liked: Check-in, listing accuracy
After Covid 2022
Could have been wonderful if you wouldn't have just kept saying the internet being out was beyond your control, instead of just making some sort of offer of provisions. We paid over $1800 and couldn't even watch the game from the house. Some friends at another property didn't seem to have internet issues, but that's ok. The fridge was dirty, shower was dirty, and the downstairs bedroom smelled of mildew. Very unfriendly neighbors
But thanks for the hospitality.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 29 August 2023
Almanita, thanks for staying with us. We're sorry you encountered issues that had a negative impact on your stay.
- We're sorry you experienced network issues throughout your stay. There was a major internet outage caused by the hurricane and it ended up taking several weeks to fix.
- We try our best to provide a great environment for guests, but sometimes external factors like unfriendly neighbors are simply out of our control. We are sorry you had this experience.
- We apologize for the lack of cleanliness. We have the home professionally cleaned in between each guest's stay. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We will be reaching out to our team to set forth better cleaning practices.
We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Tiffany
30 July 2026
Luxe Reunion Retreat
We have stayed in many vacation homes in Reunion over the years, and this was truly one of the nicest. The home was beautiful and clean, spacious, well-maintained, and had everything we needed for a wonderful family vacation.The resort-style backyard and private swimming pool were the crown jewel of the property and quickly became one of our favorite places to relax.The kitchen was incredibly well-stocked with everything we could possibly need to prepare meals during our stay, making it feel like home. We really appreciated the countertop ice maker---it was such a thoughtful touch that we used each and every day. It was little additions like this that elevated the overall experience and made our stay feel extra special.A sincere thank you to Mark, who was an outstanding property manager. He was friendly, responsive, and made sure everything went smoothly from beginning to end.We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and highly recommend this home to anyone looking for the perfect Reunion retreat!
Response from VrboOwner on 5 August 2026
Thank you for the great review. We and our management team try our best to maintain a 5 star home.
Spacious and Beautiful but Has Issues that Need Attention
Although this spacious house is beautiful and comfortable, it had a bunch of issues during our stay. I emailed the manager, but he rejected each of my complaints and offered no compensation. Here they are for you to determine if it's worth dealing with.
The primary issue was that the carpet in the downstairs bedroom closet was soaking wet. The morning of our arrival I was notified the carpets had been cleaned in the house and they would be dry by the time we arrived. However, the carpet remained soaking wet for the entire stay. Along with the wetness was an awful odor, we seriously looked for rotten food or a dead animal when we arrived. The smell abated after a day or so and we didn't have the time or energy to make a complaint, since we were booked at Disney every day, and couldn't bear the hassle of switching to a new place. So we kept the closet door closed, brought in some air fresheners, and suffered through. I emailed the manager to tell him and he noted that this was the result of Hurricane Ian. He never mentioned that before... I think he knew the carpet would be soaking for awhile, but played it off like it was from being cleaned. He certainly never warned us about the atrocious smell. It's one thing to deal with hurricane stuff, which I can totally understand, but being misled is a different situation.
Here are the rest of the issues... The sliding screen door to the back patio is extremely difficult to open and close and makes a terrible screeching noise. The manager said if we'd told him, he could've just put some WD-40 in there. That screen is about 10 feet tall and needs to be replaced. Lubricant won't solve it. The alarm on the sliding back door went off all the time and would absolutely not turn off no matter what we did. The manager said you press the button and it goes off. Nope. The beds have some kind of plastic on them, which is offensive, and makes so much noise. There is black mold in the bathroom showers. There was no bathmat in the bathroom of the primary bedroom. Make sure you bring your own toilet paper and paper towels. Nothing too terrible. Just surprising for the price paid.
It was gorgeous and much more affordable than a Disney resort, and if it hadn't had soaking wet floors and some other weird inconveniences, it would have been perfect.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2022
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
KIM S
29 July 2022
Best vacation house. My family loved it, the kids enoyed the pool. It was clean, spacious and all details were accurate. Will come back again.
This was by far the best vacation home we've ever rented!
This home was a perfect. 9 family members stayed very comfortably! The pictures don't give it any justice. The pool and the grill was great as well. The kitchen is huge. The strollers and highchairs were great to have as well. My family and I will definitely rent again. You won't be disappointed here!
Great home to celebrate a milestone birthday. It was very comfortable, clean, and spacious. The contact person, Fred was very assessible and quick to respond. The neighborhood was quiet. I would return again, without questioning. Great house. The jacuzzi was a haven during the unseasonal cold spell.