Boardwalk Apartments Unit 3 Bulcock Beach QLD

Photo gallery for Boardwalk Apartments Unit 3 Bulcock Beach QLD

Living area
A beach with clear blue water, a sandy shore, and a distant view of a building.
A bathroom with a white sink, marble countertop, and a glass shower enclosure.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a built-in oven, a microwave, and a sink.
A residential building with a swimming pool, a covered patio, and a fenced garden area.

Reviews

6.6 out of 10

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Caloundra Events Center

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Swimming pool
  • Self-parking available
  • Dryer
  • Microwave
  • Bathtub

Explore the area

View map
CALOUNDRA, QLD
  • Place, Bulcock Beach
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Caloundra Street Fair
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Caloundra Events Center
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Airport, Maroochydore, QLD (MCY-Sunshine Coast)
    ‪31 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

1

1 Queen Bed

2

2 Single Beds

2 bathrooms

1

Toilet · Shower only

2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Sunshine Coast

Caloundra, a neighbourhood in Sunshine Coast, is home to this apartment. Shoppers can check out Mooloolaba Esplanade, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Bulcock Beach and Mooloolaba Beach. Australia Zoo and Caloundra Events Center are also worth visiting. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming.
Map
CALOUNDRA, QLD

What's nearby

  • Bulcock Beach - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Caloundra Street Fair - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Caloundra Events Center - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Kings Beach - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Golden Beach - 19 min walk - 1.6 km

Getting around

  • Landsborough Station - 23 min drive
  • Maroochydore, QLD (MCY-Sunshine Coast) - 33 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Lamkin Lane Espresso Bar - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Greedy Gringo - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪Slide Coffee House - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Lovett’s Place - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Social 51 - ‬3 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Boardwalk Apartments Unit 3 Bulcock Beach QLD have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Boardwalk Apartments Unit 3 Bulcock Beach QLD?

As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Boardwalk Apartments Unit 3 Bulcock Beach QLD on 7 March 2027 start from NZ$1,042, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Boardwalk Apartments Unit 3 Bulcock Beach QLD pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Boardwalk Apartments Unit 3 Bulcock Beach QLD?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Boardwalk Apartments Unit 3 Bulcock Beach QLD?

Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Boardwalk Apartments Unit 3 Bulcock Beach QLD?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Boardwalk Apartments Unit 3 Bulcock Beach QLD located?

Located in Caloundra, this apartment building is steps away from Bulcock Beach, Pumicestone Passage and Bribie Island National Park. Caloundra Street Fair and Caloundra Events Center are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

6.6
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 4 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 4 reviews

6.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice unit in a great position but needs upgrading

Unit was in a great position. But gave very little for money - NO wifi or foxtel etc, NO air con, NO heating, NO linen, NO start up pack. Lounge suite was so worn, uncomfortable & grubby looking that it was quite unpleasant to sit on.
Stayed 29 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 August 2023
Thank you for your comments , this unit is in a great position overlooking the Pumicestone passage and all of the units amenities such as whether it provides WIFI, AC or linen etc is listed on the website and is available to view before you book. I will of course give feedback to the owner in regards to the sofa .
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Location

Fantastic location, across the road from the beach and board walk. Large very well equipped property. Lack of WiFi created huge problems for onward bookings. Tile flooring attractive but porous resulting in very dirty floors and queen bed needs replacing otherwise very pleasant stay.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 August 2023
Hi Valerie, Thank you for your review on the property. We will pass on the notes to the owner about the bed and tiles are porous but I can assure your they are clean but the style of then does make them tiles look dark . We do hope to see you again. Regards Accom Caloundra
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great View

Good location and a Great view of the water. Roomy unit with all the amenities you need.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 17 August 2023
Hi Lynette, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Regards Accom Caloundra
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness

Nice but shame whole unit wasn’t clean

prompt friendly service when dealing with where I picked keys up from. However back bedrooms, toilets and hallway clean but lounge area and patio not clean. Hand marks and smears on glass rail on verandah. Spoke to realestate they offered and organised for it to be cleaned whilst we were there. The stated deep cleaning to be done after holiday period?
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 17 August 2023
Hi Chris, Thank you for the below but I am slightly confused, when I spoke to you in the office you did inform me that the bedrooms, bathrooms ect where cleaned great but you had an issue with the floors in the kitchen, lounge area and balustrades on the balcony. I did explain the tiles in the unit are particularly hard to clean due to the new type of tiles that had been laid but we could get someone back ASAP to give them another clean and did apologize for the couple of bits of rubbish that was under the couch, the balustrades we can only clean from the inside and the outside the would be body corp to clean as the cleaners cannot reach. We did sent the cleaner back for you the next day so I am sorry if you were not happy when you checked in as we always will try to rectify the situation for you. Spring cleans are usually done once a year after the September school holidays as per our discussion. We do hope you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Regards Accom Caloundra
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback