Located in North Myrtle Beach, this holiday home is by the sea. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by House of Blues Myrtle Beach, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Molten Mountain and Mayday Golf are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and ecotours.
Cherry Grove Oceanfront Park - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
Cherry Grove Beach - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
Cherry Grove Fishing Pier - 2 min drive - 2.0 km
Ocean Drive Beach - 2 min drive - 2.3 km
Getting around
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 10 min drive
Restaurants
7 Brew Coffee - 4 min drive
Boardwalk Billy's Ribs & Raw Bar - 5 min drive
Circle K - 3 min drive
Tar Baby's Pancakes - 4 min walk
Mellow Mushroom - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does SLEEPS UP TO 40!!! Private Pool/Spa+Large Kitchen+Prime Location+POOL TABLE have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at SLEEPS UP TO 40!!! Private Pool/Spa+Large Kitchen+Prime Location+POOL TABLE?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at SLEEPS UP TO 40!!! Private Pool/Spa+Large Kitchen+Prime Location+POOL TABLE on 23 December 2026 start from NZ$8,860, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is SLEEPS UP TO 40!!! Private Pool/Spa+Large Kitchen+Prime Location+POOL TABLE pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet.
How much is parking at SLEEPS UP TO 40!!! Private Pool/Spa+Large Kitchen+Prime Location+POOL TABLE?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at SLEEPS UP TO 40!!! Private Pool/Spa+Large Kitchen+Prime Location+POOL TABLE?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at SLEEPS UP TO 40!!! Private Pool/Spa+Large Kitchen+Prime Location+POOL TABLE?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is SLEEPS UP TO 40!!! Private Pool/Spa+Large Kitchen+Prime Location+POOL TABLE located?
Situated by the sea, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Cherry Grove Oceanfront Park and North Myrtle Beach Beaches. Cherry Grove Beach and Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
House was clean, well stocked and perfect for our 4 generation family vacation! Due to a needed repair at the original property we booked, we were upgraded to a larger place with more bedrooms, closer to the beach, which we totally appreciated! Hosts were very pleasant and communicative. Would definitely recommend for a large group.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 August 2026
Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are so glad that your family had a wonderful stay at our property! We are excited to welcome you back again!
Victoria, Thank you for your review. We love to hear that the properties meet your cleanliness expectations and that we were as helpful as we could be.
We hope to have you come stay with us again!
Our stay was great. The weekend weather was not the best but we made it work. The only downside to our stay was the elevator stopped working which made it hard for my mother in her 80s to get from floor to floor.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 July 2024
Thank you for your review! We appreciate all feedback!
The house was perfect for our family of 25.
No complaints. What would be nice is a table by the pool to put a umbrella up for shade
Thanks for a great reunion
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Timothy K.
22 November 2020
golf getaway
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
17 guys, plenty of good beds, great kitchen, enough bathrooms and an enjoyable spa/pool. It was very clean and the managers easy to work with!
Stayed 8 nights in Nov 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 23 January 2021
Tim,
We are happy that you all had a great time and that you were happy with the property. We look forward to booking your 2021 trip for you soon!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Heather J.
28 September 2023
Big home to accommodate big family
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had a couple of challenges during our stay but the staff at together resorts was quick to help to rectify those.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 December 2023
Hello Heather, thank you for your review! We are so glad that you were satisfied with our response time during your stay. We hope that you had an amazing time and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Hison B.
18 May 2022
Great Family Getaway
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Besides the pool issue and the kitchen being smaller than it looks in the picture this rental was an ideal spot for our family. It was clean and had a lot of space for people to sleep.
We had lots of room. Kids had a great time in the pool. We rented golf carts that was nice to have. Heads up only umbrellas at beach and you can rent for $45 a day. With that being said it was to hot at beach so we were very grateful for the pool. It was used a lot!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 July 2024
Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a wonderful time with your family! Thank you again for your business and review. We hope you come and see us again!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
19 February 2019
Excellent vacation stay in this roomy home
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at this lovely home. It had all the amenities we were looking for. We expecially enjoyed the short distance to the beach. The home is centrally located to great places to eat. The staff was very attentive to our requests. The home was clean and neat which was a plus! We enjoyed the large kitchen and dining room which gave us the space we needed.
Response from VrboOwner on 20 March 2020
Hello, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to accommodating you in the future! Thank you.
-Together Resorts
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Val W.
19 February 2019
Nothing but Positive
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The management was very helpful and accommodating, seriously, sincerely wanted our stay to be good. Can not think of a single negative. Set up for a large group and very functional, exactly what we needed. Looking for luxurious amenities, probably not the property.
Response from VrboOwner on 20 March 2020
Hello Val, we are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to accommodating your group in the future!
-Together Resorts
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
Joseph S.
5 November 2018
Nice house, but needs some fine tuning
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
House was nice, but there is a lack of furniture in the bedrooms. Plus, we had trouble getting the ovens to work.
Response from VrboOwner on 23 May 2022
Joseph
we apologize for the minor issues, as they have been resolved, but we are so glad to hear that your group had an enjoyable time nonetheless. Thank you, and we look forward to seeing you next time! Together Resorts Team
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Lisa H.
6 July 2026
Liked: Communication
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy
This property has enough beds for 42 people, but it would be difficult to accommodate 20 let alone 42 inside and around this house while not sleeping. We had 2 people to a room, but 6 to a room would be pretty crowded with luggage. We had a group of 15, and it was enough. There are 16 chairs at the table for meals and limited room around the table. There is a room with a pool table that sits maybe 8, but not any larger room to visit so we sat around the kitchen table most of the time while inside. (Thankfully, we didn't have any rainy days in which we would have been stuck inside.) The outside pool area looks larger in the pictures than it is. Our group of 15, was enough for that area as well. We did appreciate the many bathrooms located within the bedrooms. That was definitely a highlight. The lady we spoke with at check-in was nice, but that's a whole other scenario in which you are required to report to the office for check in vs just getting a code sent to you. That's fine, but it's a strict 4pm check in and the office closes at 5pm. If you're traveling from a distance, you have an hour window. We had issues with the pool not being clean and the pavers collapsing around the pool, but I would assume these issues will get corrected. Also, the pictures on the rental sites are likely dated as the website pictures and what you actually walk into are quite different. Overall, fine for group less than 20 if you plan to spend any time at the house other than sleeping.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 August 2026
Thank you for your review Lisa.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Cheryl M.
5 November 2018
Softball Team - It was a Homerun!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had 8 families staying in the house. It was a wonderful experience. Everyone had plenty of room. The beds were really comfortable and there was plenty of hot water. We had a couple of questions, but the staff was very quick to answer and help. My only recommendations would be to 1) ask for the pool heater to be turned on a couple days in advance 2) add additional hanging racks for towels in the bathrooms and 3) supply a new can opener.
Response from VrboOwner on 23 May 2022
Cheryl, thank you for the review! We are pleased you found our staff so helpful and enjoyed your stay here at the beach. We hope to accommodate you all again on your next trip.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Justine B.
5 November 2018
Family reunion
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This was our first experience renting a house. We had a family reunion with 30 people. The house accommodated everyone well. For this house being available for rent just over a year, I was disappointed in the condition of things, I.e. the towel racks weren’t secured properly to the wall and many of the bathroom vanities were missing the drawers. Also, one of the ovens would trigger the fire alarm to go off every time it was turned on, even though nothing was burning. That being said, our family had a great time and the staff was very helpful!
Response from VrboOwner on 31 May 2022
Hello Justine, we apologize for the minor issues, as they have been resolved, but we are so glad to hear that your group had an enjoyable time nonetheless. Thank you, and we look forward to seeing you next time!
-Together Resorts
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Amanda M.
20 August 2021
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Property needs work
We enjoyed our stay as we were with our family however the pictures are not completely accurate. The property needs much work. The refrigerators never got cold. Lightbulbs out, dry rotting outdoor furniture, dryers wouldn’t dry out clothes, sand in blankets, and I should mention they don’t wash the covers on top, actually tell you to not put them with dirty laundry 🤢 one bath tub clogged, cigarette butts and trash were at pool. Pulled down linens from one of top bunks and it was full of sand!! Obviously never been cleaned.. The pool was nice and a great size for our group.. rooms were small but that was ok cause we only slept in them. This would be a nice property if owners put back into it some but we won’t stay there again. For the price it was very disappointing.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 May 2022
Amanda,
Thank you for letting us know that there was an issue with your stay.
I wanted to let you know why we ask guests not to put the blankets and mattress pads in the pillow cases when they strip the beds. If a guest were to try to put the blankets in the pillow case, it would tear. Our housekeepers do replace the mattress pads and blankets between guests. We just do not have the guest strip those.
I am sorry to hear that there was sand found in the bunk bed, and the housekeeping vendor was able to rectify this for you.
I did want to thank you for bringing the pool furniture and other maintenance concerns to our attention. We can only fix what we are informed about.
Together Resorts
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Eleanor J.
27 October 2023
Family Fun in South Carolina
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I had the pleasure of having one of the best vacation with family in North Myrtle Beach area thanks to Together Resorts!!! The rental has lots of space and the family was very comfortable. When small problems that came up, I simply made a phone call and everything was handled asap. Again thanks Together Resorts, I will use you again and I recommend anyone that has a event coming up that requires a large gathering they're your rental site.
Several family members commented on the spacing and size of the home. The rooms were nice. The hot tub and pool are nice as well. The kitchen is very spacious with a large table. A bathroom in each room was outstanding with family members.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2022
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Cristsaid J.
29 September 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
House was not clean. Rooms HORRIBLE
House not clean. Pet hair lined the floors and stairs. Rooms awkwardly positioned. Furniture crammed in such tight spaces. Bed pushed against wall ridiculous. Horrinle