Phoenix V 710 | Tennis | Splash Pad! | Beachfront | My Beach Getaways

Photo gallery for Phoenix V 710 | Tennis | Splash Pad! | Beachfront | My Beach Getaways

A living room with a television, a ceiling fan, a sofa, and a view of the ocean through a sliding glass door.
A balcony with a table and chairs overlooking a beach.
A modern kitchen with wooden cabinets, stainless steel appliances, a microwave, and a coffee maker.
A bedroom with a bed, bedside lamps, a ceiling fan, a framed picture, and a balcony with a view.
A balcony with a view of the beach and ocean.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Orange Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Indoor pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre

Explore the area

View map
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪63 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Guest Bedroom

2 Double Beds

Primary Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Guest Bath

Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet

Private Primary Bath

Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Orange Beach

Located in Orange Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. While the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore The Wharf. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Orange Beach Tennis Center or Foley Sportsplex. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours and cycling.
Map
Orange Beach, AL

What's nearby

  • Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Gulf State Park - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Adventure Island - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Orange Beach Welcome Center - 2 min drive - 2.2 km

Getting around

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 14 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Tee Off At The Wharf - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Culver's - ‬9 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Phoenix V 710 | Tennis | Splash Pad! | Beachfront | My Beach Getaways have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Phoenix V 710 | Tennis | Splash Pad! | Beachfront | My Beach Getaways?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Phoenix V 710 | Tennis | Splash Pad! | Beachfront | My Beach Getaways on 12 February 2027 start from NZ$2,499, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Phoenix V 710 | Tennis | Splash Pad! | Beachfront | My Beach Getaways pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Phoenix V 710 | Tennis | Splash Pad! | Beachfront | My Beach Getaways?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Phoenix V 710 | Tennis | Splash Pad! | Beachfront | My Beach Getaways?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Phoenix V 710 | Tennis | Splash Pad! | Beachfront | My Beach Getaways?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Phoenix V 710 | Tennis | Splash Pad! | Beachfront | My Beach Getaways located?

Nestled on the beach, this Orange Beach condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Perdido Beach Boulevard and Gulf State Park. Orange Beach Beaches and Adventure Island are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 36 out of 70 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 19 out of 70 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 5 out of 70 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 7 out of 70 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 3 out of 70 reviews

8.2/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Amenities

4.0/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.6/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great convenient location. Perfect beach front view. No noise concerns with pool below. Friendly and courteous guests. Clean condo.
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location, great communication
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The property is older so this particular unit is not as updated as other ones that we have stayed in previously but it is very clean, it has everything you need to prepare meals, and the view is amazing. We also like this particular property because there are chair & umbrella rentals directly on the beach that you can rent each day or you can bring your own, we usually get two chairs and an umbrella and bring two extra chairs to place under the umbrella as well.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Beautiful property, perfect for family vacation
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Overall good experience. Loved the splash pad play area for the littles!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Clean, nice, family vacation

Nice location, nice condo, no complaints
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Orange beach

Wonderful, relaxing trip!
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
the pool outside was too cold
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness
The condo is not well maintained and needs a thorough cleaning. Broken elevator caused long waits.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Weekend Getaway

Everything was just as it looks in the pictures. Great place, would highly recommend.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 5 March 2020
Lynn, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We love hearing that y'all enjoyed the condo and your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Girls Trip

Perfect condo. Very clean! Will stay here again.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2022
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay

Clean room. Great location. Room does need a new paint job.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Summer Breeze

Very relaxing and quite The fireworks was awsome the grand children realy enjoyed
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Had an issue with the door handle on patio sliding door from living area maintence was there really fast to look at & a part had to be ordered but did not keep us from enjoying our stay there
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities
Disliked: Property conditions & facilities, communication
Everything seemed very nice to me, the beach, the pool, the children's games, except for my room, everything looked old. The view was beautiful from my balcony on the 7th floor.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

NICE STAY...

UNIT WAS GREAT, EXCEPT A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED WITH THE BALCONY. DIDNT HAVE ENOUGH CHAIRS AND BALCONY FURNITURE SHOWED ITS AGE. I AM ONLY DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE SITTING ON THE BALCONY IS MY SECOND FAVORITE PLACE TO BE BESIDES THE BEACH. OTHERWISE, NICE STAY.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

710

Everything was great except the elevators could not keep up with the volume of guests. It was a nightmare
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

NOT a sofa bed, but nice splashpad

The splashpad was a mega hit with our toddlers! It was why we chose to stay at this property. The listing said there was a sofa bed, which we thought was a pull-out sofa that would convert into an actual bed. But, alas, it was just a regular sofa. Way too small for an adult to sleep on comfortably. We were really disappointed with the sleeping arrangements. I'd recommend an air mattress for people who need more space.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication

Poor Housekeeping

Cleanliness was poor found a bloody maxi pad in dresser draw and used panties on top of washer and dryer. water was on lukewarm to shower with. Items found should have been found by housekeeping. Made doubt the room for cleanliness, had to buy cleaning supplies to wipe everything down.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 September 2023
Henry, we are sorry to hear the condo was not up to our cleanliness standards upon arrival. We wish we would have heard from you so that we could send our staff back to address any overlooked areas. The water temperature is managed by the onsite facilities staff so we will alert them of this suggestion to ensure everything is working properly onsite. We hope you enjoyed your vacation and would love to see you again next year!
Archival

2/10 Terrible

So disappointed

The management office was unavailable until after checkout to discuss the disgusting unit. We got their voicemail Friday and received a call back Friday. The shower curtain was covered in mold. The air vents were covered in mold as well. The one in the kitchen blowing directly on the counter. The tv cables were broken in one of the bedrooms. Many items in the kitchen were broken. My son has asthma and suffered horribly through this weekend away. The management team has not done one thing to remedy this. This is the worst rental experience ever.
Response from VrboOwner on 5 March 2020
Jenat, very sorry for your recent experience at one of our condos and sorry that we could not satisfy you. I know you started out very upset with me because I wouldn't let you check in early because the condo had not been cleaned yet. We could have replaced the shower curtain while you were there if you had notified us. You were evidently calling the wrong number or contacting front desk that does not manage this condo. In fact it is mildew on the shower curtain and AC vents and not mold. The vents were not covered in mildew but had mildew spots inside where the condensation accumulates. It is very humid here at the beach so when the doors are left open and the AC off mildew will accumulate. I am sorry we missed this before your arrival. Please call our 800 number posted on the refrigerator and all the emails we send you next time. Again very sorry you were disappointed.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Black mold

•Parking is horrible & you have to pay for a parking pass outside of what you already paid •Waiting time for an elevator is horrible •Shower curtain, shower head, ceiling, baseboards, door in the master bath •Kitchen cabinets & baseboards •Lampshades in master & living room •Most vents were covered with black mold. •Only positive was the convenience of pool, splash pad, beach & the young guys that help with the beach chairs that aren’t included with the stay. I’ve took pictures & reported the matter & asked if the owner would call us to resolve it & was told it was up to the owner if they wanted to return our call but the receptionist would relay the message. Very disappointed to spend what we did & feel like I should be doing a deep cleaning instead of relaxing & spending time with my family.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 18 August 2022
Thank you, Daniel, for taking the time to leave a review. Parking is a challenge throughout the local area. However, it is clearly stated in the property description and within the information sent prior to your arrival that parking passes are an additional expense, purchased once you arrive. These fees are regulated by the individual HOA’s and everyone is subject to them, even our staff members when staying at the properties. We are sorry you encountered those housekeeping issues and appreciate that you reached out to us with the photos. Since, you declined to allow a member of our Property Care Team take care of this for you, it was addressed after you departed. Thanks, again, for the review. We hope that you were able to enjoy your time in our beautiful beach town.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Fun

We really enjoyed our stay at Phoenix V. Friendly service and clean accommodations were very welcoming. Our 3 year old granddaughter loved the splash pad and pool. Ike’s beach service was awesome and set us up with lounge chairs and umbrellas. Thanks for making our beach vacation pleasantly memorable.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Yes

Great
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2022
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Dump

The condo was a dump. The furniture was in poor condition. The appliance were cheapest money can buy. The patio furniture must of came from wal-mart. The elevators were dirty and looked like the could break at any minute. They used old shopping carts to transport luggage.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 18 May 2022
Thank you, Barry, for bringing these issues to our attention. We are always looking for ways to create a better guest experience and will be addressing each item you've mentioned. We hope that you would give us another chance to impress you. Give us a call when you're ready to plan your next beach getaway.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication

Condo unacceptable

Condo floors were gritty and in some places sticky. The sheets on the master bed appeared to have been thrown on and not straightened and tucked . A lot of dust on ceiling fans and on pictures. Not sure how long it had been since it had actually been cleaned. Recliner was broken which was most important because that’s where my hubby has to sleep due to back pain. At least weather & food was good.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 31 December 2021
Thank you, June, for the review. We're glad that y'all did enjoy yourselves and are happy to say that the recliner has been fixed. We wish we had known about your concerns regarding the housekeeping issues. We are always able to come back to the condo and take care of what may have been missed. So, please call us next time. Thanks, again, for the review. We look forward to your next visit.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback