Whiffletree I1, the new furniture makes this a very attractive condo and it is close to skiing, snowboarding, mountain biking and golf. Ski back to condo and take the shuttle bus to mountain. Summer Outdoor pool. Near Golf Course
Killington
Whiffletree I1, the new furniture makes this a very attractive condo and it is close to skiing, snowboarding, mountain biking and golf. Ski back to condo and take the shuttle bus to mountain. Summer Outdoor pool. Near Golf Course
Pinnacle F07 Renovated with granite counters offering shuttle to the slopes everyday of the week. The outdoor pool, hot tub, and, tennis courts are open during summer only.
Killington
Pinnacle F07 Renovated with granite counters offering shuttle to the slopes everyday of the week. The outdoor pool, hot tub, and, tennis courts are open during summer only.
Killington is home to this condo. Chaffee Art Center and Paramount Theater are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Killington Resort and Pico Mountain at Killington Ski Resort. Black Dog Sports and Killington Adventure Center are also worth visiting. Enjoy the area's slopes with snowboarding and skiing, and don't miss out on the sledging.
Killington, VT
What's nearby
Pico Mountain at Killington Ski Resort - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
Golden Express Quad Ski Lift - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
Deer Leap Trail - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Killington Resort - 7 min drive - 9.4 km
Killington Peak - 31 min drive - 20.1 km
Getting around
Rutland Station - 16 min drive
Rutland, VT (RUT-Rutland Southern Vermont Regional) - 24 min drive
Restaurants
Killington Deli & Marketplace - 4 min drive
Showshed Umbrella Bar - 11 min drive
The Long Trail Pub - 10 min drive
Sushi Yoshi - 7 min drive
K1 Carousel Bar - 11 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Pico D305 condo ski on/off The best family mountain with access to the Pico Fitness Center have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Pico D305 condo ski on/off The best family mountain with access to the Pico Fitness Center?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Pico D305 condo ski on/off The best family mountain with access to the Pico Fitness Center on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$884, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Pico D305 condo ski on/off The best family mountain with access to the Pico Fitness Center pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Pico D305 condo ski on/off The best family mountain with access to the Pico Fitness Center?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Pico D305 condo ski on/off The best family mountain with access to the Pico Fitness Center?
Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Pico D305 condo ski on/off The best family mountain with access to the Pico Fitness Center?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Pico D305 condo ski on/off The best family mountain with access to the Pico Fitness Center located?
Set amidst the mountains, this ski-in/ski-out condo building in Killington is within a 10-minute walk of Green Mountain National Forest, Pico Mountain at Killington Ski Resort and Golden Express Quad Ski Lift. Deer Leap Trail and Pico Pond are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Hi William, thank you for the review and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Should you return to the area, please reach out to us for our returning guest discount.
Peter
Hi Peter, thank you for the review and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Should you return to the area, please reach out to us directly for our returning guest discount.
Peter
Everything was a advertised, the colors were a little dark, but that’s a personal choice. I’d recommend this condo, and will be staying here again. Bring ice with you.
Slope side at Pico Resort, not Killington Resort (this is a little confusing to an outsider). Clean but a little dated. We cooked in, and there was little/no supplies available besides salt/pepper (ie no spices, EEVO, etc). Elevator and luggage carts available! Caution: parking lot was icy and we did fall on the ice, just moving our gear in! We arrived after dark and it was almost impossible to figure out how to enter the building in the dark. No instructions on how to use the tv, so we watched a show on our laptop. Generally it was comfortable, quiet, and definitely suitable for our needs.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 April 2026
Hi Cindy, thank you for the review and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Should you return to the area, please reach out to us for our returning guest discount.
Peter
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Amy C.
20 January 2023
Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Pico property
The listing was not clear in that there was no locker or place to store skis. There was no washer or dryer in the unit nor in the building. These two would have been deal breakers for me. The place was very dark and to make it worse, one of the lamps in the living room was broken. There were no pillowcases for the pillows in the closet for the pullout. Kitchen was dirty. Tight space for family of four. Overall, it was just a convenient place to rest our heads on the mountain. Locked in here again in February… keep you posted.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 July 2023
I'm sorry that you were unable to find the washer/dryer in the building. They are on the first floor and coin operated. We will post the information in the unit digital guest book as to where they are. We don't indicate if there's a ski locker available because many owners use them for their skis.
I will alert housekeeping that you couldn't locate the pillow cases for the pullout. They should have already been on the pillows.
I recently rented this condo for a short stay, and unfortunately, it was a major disappointment. Upon arrival, we were immediately struck by how unclean the kitchen was. The cooking pans were unusable. We had to eat out every meal after bring food to cook for breakfast and dinner. However, the most alarming issue was the condition of the mattress. It was stained, saggy, and smelled unpleasant, making it impossible to sleep on. We notified the property management Immediately They Offered to bring us a blowup mattress which they did After trying to make the best of it , we decided it was better to leave early than continue staying in such unsanitary conditions. For 500 a night there was no way we could sleep on the disgusting mattress or a blowup mattress on the floor again We informed the property management, but the experience left us feeling frustrated and disappointed. I wouldn’t recommend this condo to anyone and will be looking elsewhere for future trips.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 January 2025
Hi Christine, thank you for the feedback and we are sorry you stay did not meet your expectations. When we received the pictures from you we agreed the cleanliness was not up to our standards and we immediately refunded you the cleaning fee. This unit has been rented numerous times and has received positive reviews. We also apologize for the weather as for during your stay the conditions were less the ideal.
Peter
Checking in could be more convenient. We stayed in Pico to be walking distance to the lifts for a more affordable price. Having the check in at Pico would allow for quicker arrival.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 July 2023
Hi Curran, thank you for the feed back and we are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience so we will look into easier check-in for our Pico guest. We hope that you will stay with us again and if you do, please reach out to us directly for our returning guest discount.
Peter
Great location. Skiing is right out back along with the food and bar.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 July 2023
Hi Luke, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Should you return to the area please reach out to us directly for our returning guest discount.
Peter
The property was clean and just as described in the listing. The added bonus was the wood burning fireplace, split wood, and fire starter sticks. We simply needed a place to stay as base camp for our day trips to Woodstock and Stowe, and this worked out great. It would be an amazing place for skiing at the foot of Pico.