Located in Bretton Woods, this holiday home is in a rural area and near theme parks. The area's natural beauty can be seen at White Mountain National Forest and Mount Washington State Park, while Mount Washington Cog Railway and Santa's Village are popular area attractions. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, and don't miss out on the snowmobiling and sledging.
White Mountain National Forest - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Bretton Woods Ski Area - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Learning Center Ski Lift - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Zephyr High Speed Ski Lift - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
Omni Mount Washington Resort Bretton Woods Golf Course - 3 min drive - 2.6 km
Getting around
Whitefield, NH (HIE-Mount Washington Regional) - 25 min drive
Restaurants
Mount Washington Resort Golf Club - 4 min drive
1902 - 4 min drive
AMC Highland Center - Dining Room - 7 min drive
Stickneys at The Omni Mount Washington - 4 min drive
Switchback Grille
Frequently asked questions
Does RB24 Ski-in/out Bretton Woods townhome on '2-mile home' trail, gorgeous views, AC, Dog Friendly! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at RB24 Ski-in/out Bretton Woods townhome on '2-mile home' trail, gorgeous views, AC, Dog Friendly!?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at RB24 Ski-in/out Bretton Woods townhome on '2-mile home' trail, gorgeous views, AC, Dog Friendly! on 30 October 2026 start from NZ$1,266, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is RB24 Ski-in/out Bretton Woods townhome on '2-mile home' trail, gorgeous views, AC, Dog Friendly! pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at RB24 Ski-in/out Bretton Woods townhome on '2-mile home' trail, gorgeous views, AC, Dog Friendly!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at RB24 Ski-in/out Bretton Woods townhome on '2-mile home' trail, gorgeous views, AC, Dog Friendly!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at RB24 Ski-in/out Bretton Woods townhome on '2-mile home' trail, gorgeous views, AC, Dog Friendly!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is RB24 Ski-in/out Bretton Woods townhome on '2-mile home' trail, gorgeous views, AC, Dog Friendly! located?
Located in the mountains, this ski-in/ski-out holiday home in Bretton Woods is within a 5-minute walk of White Mountain National Forest and Bretton Woods Ski Area, and is convenient for winter sports, such as cross-country skiing and sledging. Condo Cutback and Almost Home are just steps away.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Ideal place for a family vacation. Spacious clean and nice central location to visit the White Mountains
Stayed 8 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 October 2026
Thank you for your review, Joseph! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your experience. We would be happy to welcome you back on a future visit.
Incredible townhouse. It was perfect for our whole family.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 October 2026
Thank you for your review, Elizabeth! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your experience. We would be happy to welcome you back on a future visit.
We had the absolute best time. Property was well maintained and clean. Definitely would stay again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Response from RB24 Ski-in/out Bretton Woods townhome on '2-mile home' trail, gorgeous views, AC, Dog Friendly! on 3 October 2026
Thank you for your review, Livia! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your experience. We would be happy to welcome you back on a future visit.
Thank you for your review, Craig! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your experience. We would be happy to welcome you back on a future visit.
Thank you for your review, Julie! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your experience. We would be happy to welcome you back on a future visit.
Beautiful property. Great location. Felt like home!
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 March 2024
Hello Collene,
We are grateful for your review and delighted you enjoyed your stay with Bretton Woods Vacations! We are pleased to hear that you felt like home! We work hard to compliment the property with top-notch service and ensure guests have a memorable vacation with us! We hope to host you again soon.
Warm wishes,
Larry
Bretton Woods Vacations
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
JOanna C.
10 August 2023
Beautiful and updated
We stayed in this Bretton Woods home and it was just what we needed. Totally renovated and clean. The house was conveniently located to the Mount Washington hotel and had everything you needed.
Response from VrboOwner on 3 October 2026
Thank you for your review, Joanna! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your experience. We would be happy to welcome you back on a future visit.
Thank you for your review, Jessie! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your experience. We would be happy to welcome you back on a future visit.
Great condo in Rosebrook area. Well appointed, updated and very clean. Spacious and family friendly. Easy ski in / ski out location. Highly recommended.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 4 March 2023
Matthew's group was a pleasure to host. We hope to welcome them back for a future stay with Bretton Woods Vacations!
All the different levels in house made our stay enjoyable as it rained the whole time and those that wanted yo he together were and those who wanted alone time could
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 October 2024
Hi John, Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We're glad hear that the layout of the house provided options for both togetherness and personal space, especially during the rainy weather. We hope to welcome you back for another stay in the future!
Needs some updating, but overall quite comfortable.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2020
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Sandi P.
31 October 2023
5 Stars
We had an amazing time. We were all impressed with the lay-out of the rooms, and the cleanliness of the entire unit. The kitchen was well stocked with dinner-ware, small appliances, spices, etc. The location is the best for hiking, mtn biking, swimming holes, anything outdoors!! We would book again!
Good experience. Everything worked as expected.
Ice clearing on walk could be improved. Just be careful .
We would certainly stay here again .
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 March 2024
Hello William,
We are grateful for your review and delighted that you enjoyed your stay with Bretton Woods Vacations! We are pleased to hear that you find your vacation as a good experience. We work hard to ensure guests have a memorable time with us and take feedback as a tool to improve our services. We hope to host you again soon.
Best wishes,
Larry
Bretton Woods Vacations
While the home looks exactly as it does in the photographs, there are some big cons that I feel like others should be aware of to help manage their expectations.
1. It is not easily accessed- we had an elderly family member that found it very difficult to access the unit with all the stairs.
2. The basement. PLEASE put in some dehumidifiers. It is incredibly damp and musty.
3. While we didn’t use the pool, it would’ve been way more helpful to have specific information on the pool— the pool you can access is more than 25 minutes away from the property, but that’s not clear at all in the booking.
4. The directions for overflow parking and the trash were abysmal. We were the ONLY ones who abided by the overflow parking (no other cars there for 4 days. ) And if you can’t find the trash, it’s because it’s behind the creepy abandoned lodge building.
5. Don’t even bother with the grill, we found it to be incredibly dirty!
So overall the house was good, not great. I feel like if I had known some of the issues above, we would’ve looked elsewhere.
I really felt quality needs to be improved. Bathroom flush & bathtub, and furniture overall were not well maintained. Bedrooms and kitchen were good. I meant it quality seems to be compromised when compare to the house location and the rent quote.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 22 July 2021
Hi Abhijith -
Thank you for your feedback! We are actually very aware of this, and in fact the home was slated for remodeling to start a month ago, but it was delayed by the contractor for another few weeks or so. In the meantime, we do offer it at a lower rate than the neighboring units, and the description does mention that it is a "no frills" home. We do not intend to mislead anyone, but while we wait for construction to start, also feel that this is a great opportunity to visit the area in a comfortable home at a lower rate!
Thank you for your feedback! Hopefully you will visit again after construction to see the difference!
Alex
If you’re planning a get-away to ski as much as possible the available condos on this section of the mountain are a great choice for the price. They are older and not updated but certainly functional, beds were comfortable and we had a great time on a great mountain
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 16 March 2020
We enjoyed hosting you! Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon!